Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleased with the hotel i did not expect much, but I was impressed. the rooms were spacious and clean, and the breakfast was really very good June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay away from home On the whole- nice stay away from home. Room clean and cool. Staff nice. Complementary breakfast good for adults and kids. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEANEST EVER! Excellent cleanliness of room and public areas. The staff was attentive and very polite. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay. value and clean This hotel always meets my expectations. It is always clean, comfortable, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I stay often and am always pleased with the accomodations. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a long weekend This hotel is great. We stay here every year, sometimes a couple times a year. We only have had one issue one time and it was problems caused by guest within the hotel, not the hotel itself. They offer nice, clean rooms a decent breakfast and friendly hotel staff. Our only complaint every year is the temperature of the indoor pool. My family loves to swim but the water is always very cold. I usually don't get to enjoy it because it's too cold for me but my husband usually gets in because my daughter wants too. Other than that, this hotel is a great place to stay. There's tons to do in the area. It's in close proximity to I-485 so it's easy to jump on the interstate and go anywhere. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great hotel and would recommend this hotel if you're visiting this area. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room This was a great motel to stay at would greatly recommend. Staff was very friendly and was able to check in early with no problems. The room was super clean, the bed and pillows were great too. Would stay again June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel walking distance to restaurants All excellent except a couple minor observations in the breakfast area - freshly made eggs would be better than what appeared to be pre-packaged, consistency of eggs was poor; also the bin for the bacon was too small and awkward to get the bacon out but staff assisted nicely so not a big deal (evidently, staff knew about this). Staff should check smoke detectors for light blinking, this was annoying at night. Otherwise, we really enjoyed how quiet this hotel was compared with others. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:14:53.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_STAIE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>