Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg S - Mechanicsburg

5011 Louise Drive , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 52 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

52reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Brand new, nice people

By

05 January 2021

club

We were there Christmas night. The hotel is brand new (as of Dec. 2020) and was almost empty. The lobby was decorated beautifully for Christmas. Thanks to COVID breakfast was a grab-and-go bag, but the kind front desk person took the time to fill one with options that worked for my wife's dairy allergy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 December 2020

club

The hotel manager was wonderful. He made my stay during my stay as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Restful and pleasant experience in Mechanicsburg, PA

By

20 December 2020

New hotel..beautiful hotel..owner and staff were very pleasant, helpful and accommodating, even cleaning off my car and clearing a path to my car when we received ten inches of snow. Very accommodating hotel for a handicapped person.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

15 December 2020

club

Great staff and very clean room. Access to restaurants and major highways. Food and beverages available as well

Read More
Read Less

Super clean freindly staff hot breakfast.

By

01 December 2020

Best hotel for the money. Great value with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was a minute off of the hotel exit. Extremely clean and modern set-up. Definitely one of the nicer properties

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

18 November 2020

Very clean. Staff was very helpful. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

11 November 2020

club

Great hotel, not all the frills and show, excellent value!

Read More
Read Less

Great room with everything you need for a comfortable stay

By

01 November 2020

I look for Holiday Inn Express whenever I am on the road - I know I will get the service that I expect to receive when I book a hotel. Clean room, comfortable bed, frig, microwave, desk for working, bathroom with all the towels you need and more! Staff is always accommodating. During this pandemic you want a place that you don't have to think about 'will it be clean?' - you know it will be clean. The only downside right now is due to the pandemic - no breakfast bar in the morning. :-( But they do give you a brown bag breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Easy stop-over on the way home

By

20 October 2020

club

Quiet, clean, new construction, easy to get to from the highway... everything you could want for a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business and close to Harrisburg

By

19 October 2020

Newest Holiday Inn in the area.
Very clean and accessible
Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and building

By

19 October 2020

club

Loved this place. Customer service and building were fantastic.

Read More
Read Less