Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg S - Mechanicsburg

5011 Louise Drive , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17055

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean, accommodating and clean

By

03 January 2022

Friendly staff very time we stop regardless off the time. Always clean with great breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Quiet

By

30 December 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel while on business in York. The hotel is clean and modern. The staff is friendly. There is no road noise to keep you awake at night. Breakfast area is missing the pancake machine. Room service is still on an as needed basis.

I used the fitness room. Did not have time to use the indoor pool. Saw other guests enjoying the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable friendly staff

By

13 December 2021

club

Great experience from check in to check out. Staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and newly renovated.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed just comfortable.

By

08 December 2021

club

Love it. Nice room updated nice and comfortable to stay in all day if needed too.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in Mechanicsburg

By

07 December 2021

THIS PLACE IS SO QUIET AND PEACEFUL..BEDS ARE AWESOME. MANAGER IS SUPER. BREAKFAST IS HOT AND LOTS TO CHOSE DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH..MEANING..LOTS OF BUSINESSES AROUND IT BUT TUCKED IN THE MIDDLE ..SO PEACEFUL..

Read More
Read Less

Terrible breakfast

By

06 December 2021

club

The first morning eggs and sausage were the only warm choices. Both were very old and dried out/ burned at 7:00 am. The second morning the eggs and sausage pans were empty. When we told the front desk there was no offer to make more at 7:30 am! The rooms are nice and very clean but the breakfast was terrible both days

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Great new hotel that cares about cleanliness and freshness

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

30 November 2021

Room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Lobby and other public areas were clean. Friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

John kidd

By

29 November 2021

I travel for business and will only use holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

This was our 2nd trip staying at this motel. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs N C F A

By

13 November 2021

Great place to stay, close to highway, very accommodating staff. Amenities were excellent. Plan on staying here on another trip to North Carolina

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 November 2021

club

This hotel was an excellent choice for our visit, staff was great and rooms were spacious and clean!

Read More
Read Less