Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1016 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    71

Comfortable bed

By

17 September 2021

club

I always choose this hotel when i am in the area to visit family. It never let's me down.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

15 September 2021

club

below average stay for this hotel chain no pool, tv remote dis not work the rest was ok short weekend stay

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

14 September 2021

club

great place to stay but no vegan food for breakfast, other than fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 September 2021

Perfect location for Richmond area stay. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Easy and fast checkin.

Read More
Read Less

Room had a bad odor

By

11 September 2021

Have stayed several times without problems except for this last time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with affordable prices

By

06 September 2021

Great stay. Super clean with nice staff. Felt safe and comfortable during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Mechanicsville, VA

By

04 September 2021

club

Easy check in process, courteous staff, very comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable bed and pillows

By

31 August 2021

Great place to stay and relax close to our family

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

31 August 2021

The hotel was clean and quiet , very easy to check in and out . Only thing I would recommend is to put hand soap and lotion in the bathroom .

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

Very nice stay, professional staff - clean room! I really liked the location, the secure parking, and the pool was a great bonus. Outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 August 2021

Great staff attitude and very nice amd willing to help

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

27 August 2021

Staff was super friendly and hotel was very clean. Our room was fresh and the beds were extremely comfortable. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less