Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 353 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Quick Stay

By

24 March 2017

club

Stayed one night, unfortunately it was under renovation and the staff seemed a little dis organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

21 March 2017

club

Friendly staff and ready to assist to make your stay a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before surgery

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice - I had an early morning surgery and this hotel was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

08 March 2017

club

We stay here going to and coming from Florida and it is quiet and well located. Great rooms. New beds. Gracious staff.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation Problems

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

The renovation of this property has gone on way too long. We have stayed here several times and always had a great experience. This time the front entrance was closed. We registered in the back entrance by the pool. There was no where to sit for breakfast. The staff seemed to be less motivated. I do not recommend this location until the renovation is completed.

Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

04 March 2017

housekeeper short sheeted the bed when it was made and did not leave the same number of washcloths for 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

David

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Bad stay do not to go over all info again, this survey was way too long

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

16 February 2017

club

I was able to relax in the evening after the conference each evening and get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

09 February 2017

club

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, delicious food, affordable , friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great place away from home

By

09 February 2017

club

We had a t visit at this hotel and would recommend it to anybody else looking for hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Newly Remodeled!

By

07 February 2017

club

Very nice hotel with the new remodel. Only issue was the breakfast choices due to one of there warmers being broken. Room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated and very comfortable

By

05 February 2017

This hotel is undergoing renovation and I stayed in a newly renovated room. The renovations are very nice and the room was comfortable with everything you could need for a night's stay. I appreciated the small fridge in the room and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I have stayed at this property a dozen or so times in the last year but this was my first visit since the renovations began and I am so pleased with the upgrades as they enhanced the quality of my stay and helped create a comfortable and relaxing space.

Read More
Read Less