Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack

4 Amherst Road , Merrimack, New Hampshire 03054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1105 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel

By

03 May 2021

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the bed was so comfortable. After the long 9 hour trip, it was so nice to have a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed. The breakfast had various choices which was great too. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

28 April 2021

Need quality control. Rooms should be checked for cleaning being done.

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

14 April 2021

club

Clean, quiet , and relaxing stay. We have stayed at this location several times All of the employees were very nice from the front desk, housekeeping, breakfast attendant and others. There is plenty of shopping

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hot breakfast

By

12 April 2021

check in easy hotel convenient to local hiking trails
very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good bedding

By

07 April 2021

club

Front desk staff was not welcoming. The room door close too loud. Found many garbage particles in the floor by the foot of the bed. Breakfast close at 10 am on a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

That was very comfortable she’s at always clean

By

24 March 2021

The first day I got there they were very professional there was Covid restrictions and they let me know anything I needed they went above and beyond to get it to me they did clean my room twice in one week when I asked them they could they had no problem doing it as long I was not there. Housekeeper was very outstanding and the front Dess was outstanding till they get a 10

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and great staff

By

24 March 2021

This is a great hotel to stay at for a night or two, the staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are comfortable to sleep in. Would recommend this hotel to others that are passing by and in need of somewhere to sleep. Very quiet and relaxed area with many things around including the outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and great staff

By

23 March 2021

The staff was so friendly and always willing to help even after I lost my room key twice. It’s very easy to relax there, not too much noise whatsoever. So sleeping is very comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Live this place

By

16 March 2021

club

Just want to say thank u to the staff for helping me threw this crazy awful time I have had in the past but I love this place don’t change it it’s amazing

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

16 March 2021

The staff was very pleasant and kind. My kids really enjoyed our time there aswell. We will definitely be back for a weekend when work brings us to the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

12 March 2021

club

Could not sleep due to noise from upstairs room. Called front desk NUMEROUS times. He never even aknowleged me until I called to tell him I was going to call the police. This was at 238 am the first night and 301 am the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

01 March 2021

club

This was the most horrible experience I have ever encountered. The staff was EXTREMELY rude and not helpful at all. We were there for my birthday and it got completely ruined. Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less