Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Mianyang High-Tech Zone

Dongchen City Outlets Plaza No.209 Middle Mianxing Road High-Tech Zone , Mianyang, Sichuan 621000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 24 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

24reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

スタッフが素晴らしい

By

04 April 2021

club

スタッフの対応がとても良い。朝食は日本人向けが少なくて少し残念。総合的に見るととても良いホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

クリーニングスタッフの素晴らしい仕事

By

05 March 2021

club

仕事柄、たくさんのホテルを利用しますが、どのホテルよりもこのホテルのクリーニングスタッフの仕事は抜けがありません。
長期滞在すると、2回か3回は、フロントに電話しますが、このホテルでは、一度もフロントに電話をかけたことがありません。

Read More
Read Less

部屋掃除が丁寧で気持ちよい

By

03 March 2021

club

総合的に満足しています。スタッフも挨拶がきちんとでき、笑顔で対応してくれます。
館内の清掃も行き届いています。

Read More
Read Less

Family New-Year Trip Ruined by the Worst HolidayInn Express Experience Ever

By

19 January 2021

1. Good location. Close to a shopping mall and the entrance of the highway. But is on the suburban area far from the sightseeing and business districts of this city;
2. Extra complimentary bottled water upon request for IHG member;
3. Extremely uneasy atmosphere/smell in the room. Obviously there's an overuse of air freshener by the hotel. I felt dizzy and almost couldn't breathe during my stay in the room and had to open the main window to let fresh air in. However it was chilly winter-weather that day;
4. Limited parking space. This hotel share the parking lot with a big shopping mall and a furniture mall. It took me about 20 minutes to find a parking space when arriving there. Finally failed and had to park illegally on the shoulder of the sidewalk.
5. Bad Staff Service. No smiles, no "hello", no "welcome sir", no "goodbye"... all the way from check-in to check-out. Besides, before booking this hotel, I checked comments on this hotel at Ctrip (the biggest online travel booking system in China), many guests, obviously not IHG members, said this hotel offers complimentary fruit plate to the guest, no matter what type of room he books. However, I never received this. When checking out, I confronted with the front-desk staff on this issue, she firstly said "oh, we only offer fruit to IHG members at the level of Gold Elite and beyond". "I'm a Gold Elite. I received nothing but disappointment", I replied. She seemed unhappy and said "Due to COVID-19, we have suspended this service to all guests". This is obvious dishonest argument as there are many guests comments on Ctrip within the previous months in 2020 showing that fruit plate has been offered, among which the latest one is in December 2020. In conclusion, this staff was just being dishonest and making up excuses to cover their fault in service (forgetting to offer fruit for my room).
My stay at this hotel is on Jan.1, 2021. My family New-Year trip was badly ruined due to the bad experience during the stay in this hotel, especially the staff service. I've been staying in many HolidayInn Express Hotel throughout the world and enjoy them, but not for this one. Worst HolidayInn Express Experience ever! I will never stay in this hotel again in the future when visiting this city again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

02 December 2020

The hotel cancelled my IHG Reward Nights reservation for no given reason within 12 hours of arrival then offered me a room for an elevated price!

Read More
Read Less

早餐菜色需加强

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

入住环境都还不错,唯有两件事情需要说明一下,
第一个,房间有烟味,也有放置烟灰缸 很明显是吸烟房,
我选择的是无烟房,在会员的个人资料里也是有备注的。
第二个是早餐真的太枯燥乏味了,第一天吃早餐就觉得菜色少的可以。唯有煎蛋是我喜欢的了。

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience for living Holiday inn hotel

By

07 September 2020

platinumelite

Nice experience for living Holiday inn hotel

Read More
Read Less

仕事で使用

By

19 January 2020

club

10日間ほどの使用でした。概ね満足でしたが朝食のワッフルを作るのに、1人づつしか作れないので、待つ時間が必然的に生まれて、その時間が勿体ないかな。
1機しかないので、2〜3機にすれば回転が速くなり、満足できると思う。
4月までに75泊以上する予定なので、その間にワッフル機が増えてくれたら、すごく嬉しいです。

上記以外は不満はないかな。

Read More
Read Less

Ist ein Hotel zum übernachten auf Geschäfts Reise

By

18 January 2020

club

Ist gut für Business Trave. l

Read More
Read Less

長期滞在

By

11 January 2020

club

長期滞在して感じた事。

好みだとベッドは柔らかいので、シモンズのマットにしてくれた方が快適にねれます。

ベッドの広さは充分リラックスできます。

テーブルが小さめなので、食事をとるには手狭です。

壁に備え付けのテーブルはコンセントも近く使いやすいです。

シャワー以外の水圧は充分です。
シャワーの水圧は弱すぎです。

朝食はビュフェスタイルで、オカズが日替わりで変わるので、ある程度は飽きないですみます。

廊下の絨毯の毛足が長いので、重いスーツケースを運ぶ際ちょと苦労しました。

コインランドリーの洗濯機は大きめなので1週間分まとめて洗えます。


テレビはNHKは見れます。

Read More
Read Less

床品一流

By

09 January 2020

床垫非常舒服,床品质量也很高,沐浴用品bensherm是惊喜,但餐饮种类太少,味道一般

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Mianyang

By

05 January 2020

club

E' un Hotel che offre un ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo. Vivamente consigliato!

Read More
Read Less