Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middletown - Goshen

20 Med Parc Road , Middletown, New York 10940

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 193 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Poor housekeeping

By

11 May 2021

club

Rooms never cleaned or clean towels provided during a 3 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent and new!

By

06 May 2021

I stayed here as well as other attendees of my daughter's wedding at West Hills Country Club which is right down the road, 2 minutes away. They had a shuttle for people who did not want to drive. Great for the younger generation!!!!!!!! The staff could not have been nicer. Breakfast and snacks available, and the price extremely reasonable. There was a gas station with a convenience store practically on the property, and everything couldn't have been more convenient!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

05 May 2021

club

For the most part everything was good with this hotel. Yet, for a hotel that was a little over a year old it seem there was some short cuts taken in the put together. The rooms were clean and the staff was great. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

03 May 2021

club

Excellent hotel. I would definitely stay here again. The things I would consider upgrading are the breakfast, the TV channel selection, and toilet/‘tissue brand in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a pleasant stay

By

28 April 2021

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a wedding but felt like vacation

By

21 April 2021

club

I came for a wedding and it was such a good experience. They let me check in early because I called ahead. They sent a reminder check on email so once I got there I just showed id and got a room key. It was so easy and smooth. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A very welcome oasis

By

20 April 2021

club

My husband and I just had to get away. I am sure you can understand. We are not ready to leave the state, but the Catskills are inviting. Holiday Inn Express in Middletown is comfortable, centrally located and spotless.

We came home feeling like we had a mini holiday at Holiday Inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and very comfortable room

By

15 April 2021

First impression from the outside was very clean and well kept. I was met with a smile from the desk clerk and was very prompt getting my room, She went through breasfast time menu, dinning area and where the elevators were, very helpful. The motel was spotless. The breakfast food selection would have been nice to have had a buffet, but with the COVID, I understand. I would reccomend this motel to anyone wanting to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 April 2021

club

The beds are extremely comfortable. The staff is friendly as well. For the most part it's pretty clean. Quiet. I like getting away once and awhile so it's super convenient

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

31 March 2021

CAME INTO TOWN FOR A FUNERAL AND THE STAY WAS SEAMLESS

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay.

By

31 March 2021

Overall my stay at this property went well. The only issue that we had was that upon check in our toliet was clogged. We went out and upon arrival back to the room that evening we noticed the clogged toliet. I called the front desk and was advised no one was at the property at that hour to deal with the issue but someone who be up first thing in the morning. No one ever came and upon check out i mentioned it and they didn’t seem to know what I was taking about.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

24 March 2021

club

It was a good experience for the most part. The staff were polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less