Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1089 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very happy

By

19 February 2020

Our stay was excellent from the time we walked in until e checked out. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, parking was easy. Arrived to breakfast about 40 minutes before closing time and the bacon was gone, so the attendant fixed us some more bacon! Just awesome service all-around!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

19 February 2020

club

Super clean, super friendly staff! Loved the kids suite was wonderful for our kiddos!

Read More
Read Less

effort to access WIFI

By

17 February 2020

We were very pleased that the operations manager attempted to resolve our WIFI access problem. Ryson Sparacino spent time reviewing with my husband what had worked in the past. I imagine he will follow up with the server, or whoever can fix the issue. We have his business card to contact him again. We were very impressed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

17 February 2020

I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, good breakfast service

By

15 February 2020

club

Overall very nice, quiet , responsive and friendly staff and food service

Read More
Read Less

Kinda noisy

By

04 February 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay except noise. I talked to manager and desk clerk on phone and they were very accommodating. The staff there were outstanding! The cleanliness was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Rest eze

By

04 February 2020

Best sleep I've had in quit awhile . Every thing was great.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

02 February 2020

club

Handy to I-90. Friendly staff. Modern, very clean facility. Conveniently located to food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

I had a business trip to Missoula under less than desirable personal conditions. I was dealing with some uncomfortable back issues. This property was very accommodating and I’m not sure i would have finished the week if i had stayed anywhere else. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was good for meeting my needs. Thanks for helping me get through it!

Read More
Read Less

Stay for sons surgery

By

31 January 2020

club

Was good. Just a reminder to please make an extra check on room. Found to beer bottles full behind chair and a EKG tab on wall of shower. Just took care of the stuff on my own. The gentleman that worked at front fest went out of his way to make sure my children to help them and was very polite and very kind. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

Thank you Babs and everyone who made my stay wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, and clean rooms.

By

27 January 2020

club

Nice to have a clean room. The front desk people have been great to work with. My wake up calls have been spot on. Since I am a day sleeper in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less