Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1385 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1078
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Close to airport

By

20 September 2021

We were traveling and heading back to Maryland and stayed her to catch a early morning flight. Excellent hotel and minutes from the Missoula airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and bed, great service

By

20 September 2021

I love staying at this Holiday Inn. The service is great, the rooms are really clean and the beds are very comfortable. I feel safe staying here, which is really important to me since I travel alone a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

19 September 2021

The room and pool and jacuzzi area were all very nice and well lit. Breakfast choices were excellent. bed was comfortable and the facility was clean and in excellent condition. The building is set back from the main roadway which makes the setting quieter.

Read More
Read Less

Great location near airport

By

18 September 2021

Clean, comfortable and efficient staff. Convenient to the Missoula Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Family of 5

By

15 September 2021

club

Great suite with separate bedroom for my wife and I and the kids had plenty of room with 2 queen beds. Hot breakfast was fantastic and offered everything we wanted. Also very convenient to airport and highway.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay next to airport

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and right by the airport - 10 minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

07 September 2021

I booked this room online with an option of a king size bed with a tub. Your system told me it was available. We get to Missoula, check in, get to our room and it’s a handicapped room with 2 queen beds! I paid extra for the king bed and tub. I paid 350.00 for this!?It’s unacceptable. I will NEVER stay at your motel/hotel ever again. You can thank the staff at the location in Missoula for that. I complained at the front desk and all I got was a blank stare. This was a romantic getaway. It was ruined. Lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

02 September 2021

I stayed here while dropping my daughter off at college. The staff was very friendly and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Good location easy access from highway. My room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was very good and hot not lukewarm which is always good. the room was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A Must stay

By

31 August 2021

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed at in a long time. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, understanding and kind while I’ve been working through a long stay and rough work days. They always greeting me with a smile and were so very helpful. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. I will definitely stay here from now on when I visit Missoula

Read More
Read Less

PNW Nomad

By

30 August 2021

Hotel was clean and they were concerned about safety measures with Covid. Hotel customer service was awesome. They were so nice and helped me find a good place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Missoula IHG

By

27 August 2021

nice clean hotel close to plenty of restaurants and easy access to gas station

Read More
Read Less