Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1393 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1047
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

We'll be back!

By

29 July 2021

This is a great place to stay. Smelled lovely and clean from the first step in the door. Staff was kind and courteous. The pool water was a great temp and my kids had a great time! We will be back in a couple months!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience!

By

27 July 2021

club

Clean properly with friendly and efficient staff. We were impressed with how comfortable the bed was! And really excited they were able to leave a small surprise for my twins birthday .
The only slight negative is that it took awhile to replenish the breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

My sorry

By

26 July 2021

club

I really like the hotel we stayed the staff was so nice n my kids enjoyed the hotel as well

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

25 July 2021

Mi estadía fue placenterA, mi familia estuvo a gusto.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 July 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Great staff. It was a nice stay and I will come back next time I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

23 July 2021

club

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean and rooms were cleaned everyday. Not alot of food choices for breakfast and we had to wait in line for food to be restocked one day we were there. Overall very good hotel, I would recommend staff wear masks since we are still in a pandemic. I would definitely return to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice big room

By

23 July 2021

platinumelite

I was in town for my new job interview and I was able to relax and sleep in comfort before my meeting. My family will definitely be staying here when they come to Nashville for visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 July 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Room was clean and the hot breakfast bar being available again is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

22 July 2021

club

Wonderful staff, clean rooms and pleasant surroundings make the beginnings of your stay at this hotel relaxing, restoring, and inviting. It is nice to smell fresh linens, see shining chrome, and see expertly folded towels as you consider your activity and requirements for your stay. If you have forgotten something don’t worry, someone will be happy to help. Otherwise expect to rest and be prepared to meet the challenges of your coming day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

21 July 2021

club

The location was perfect for us as it is a few minutes away from the family we were visiting. The bed was comfortable so we slept well the 2 nights we stayed. Breakfast was more than adequate.Tthe staff was helpful, efficient and friendly, A clean room and comfortable bed is all we hoped for and we got a lot more. We recommend and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent stay

By

20 July 2021

club

Excellent staff especially Michelle I think she's a manager clean good size and quite room continental breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay!!!

By

20 July 2021

club

This hotel was the cleanest and a very comfortable stay!!! My mom could not stop raging about how comfortable the beds were and I agree!!! It was great after being on the road for several hours!!!! Definitely would love to come back!!!!

Read More
Read Less