Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport

1111 Airport Center Dr , Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1877 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1026
  • 4 Stars
    423
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    115

Travel

By

01 May 2021

Nice quiet and clean hotel near the airport. I enjoyed staying here. The Waffle House accross the street has great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 April 2021

Nice place to stay, relaxing, and good staff. Very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

28 April 2021

The front desk staff were very friendly and welcomed me and my dog, as this is a pet-friendly hotel. The cleanliness and location of my room were perfect. I found the bed very comfortable, the bathroom was clean and well stocked with towels. The hotel is located near the airport, however I heard very little noise of any kind during my stay. The hotel itself is very quiet. I visit Nashville fairly regularly and look forward to staying at the hotel during future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Jill

By

23 April 2021

club

Breakfast area was unsatisfactory. Too small. Unable to social distance.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

22 April 2021

club

The heat did not work properly.The bathroom was old and needs updating.There was a large spider on our room wall.We were very disappointed in our stay.The price charged and what we received was not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Service was not as expected but room was located so we could walk our dog.

By

17 April 2021

club

Service was somewhat poor, we were given the impression we would get a certain room and did not, rooms were not as clean as they should be. We would not stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Would have liked a larger TV

By

17 April 2021

Staff was courtous and kn owlrdgable. Location is ecellent. Shuddle service was prompt and courtous. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Gross Hotel.

By

17 April 2021

Hotel has mold on ceiling and carpets were gross. Anywhere besides here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, dirty hotel

By

15 April 2021

club

Absolutely filthy. I believe they may be severely short staffed.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite location.

By

14 April 2021

This particular Holiday Inn Exp is the only hotel I’ve stayed in while I’m in Nashville. It’s convenient to the work shop, near the airport

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL! slow accuracy of billing however

By

13 April 2021

club

Great stay!! However it's been 3 days and I'm still being double charged for the room. Hopefully within the next couple of days the extra charges will drop off of my credit card. There should be more expedient way of making sure that the bill amount is accurate

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

13 April 2021

platinumelite

Nothing good to say, lights not working in hallways, people smoking pot in hallways/elevator, toothpaste left in sink, hair left in bathroom, drinks left in refrigerator, outside doors didn’t latch/didn’t need room key to access hotel, hallway ceiling tiles caving in, tiny tv half of channels didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less