Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New Albany

300 Highway 30 West , New Albany, Mississippi 38652

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 756 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    41

Old hotel

By

11 September 2021

This hotel was old and needs a complete overhaul. New beds/bedding but maintenance (or a construction crew) needs to replace and upgrade bathrooms, flooring, doors/trim and AC/heat units. Lots of chipping paint, cracks in the tile flooring, soiled carpet. Dirty common areas. Friendly staff!! Cannot fault our housekeeping staff.. the room was clean and he/she is doing the best with what they have to work with. Definitely not worth the money it cost to stay.. other choices available for comparable price. IHG brand is becoming inconsistent from location to location.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep great breakfast

By

31 August 2021

This is to visit when you want a good night sleep. Wake up hungry and get a good breakfast make you happy and give good start to your day

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 August 2021

My husband and I have plans to come back to MS., we will most definitely book with you again when we come back!

Read More
Read Less

In need of renovation

By

08 August 2021

club

We have stayed at this location in the past as it is the miday point for our summer trip and an ideal location passing through. This year however will be our last. The hotel is in need of renovations. The frame of the bathroom door is rusting, the linens smelled like mildew. The air conditioner was incredibly loud and the motor sounded as if it was grinding or getting stuck. Not what I expect from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed and hot breakfast

By

07 August 2021

club

This New Albany front desk staff was professional and friendly. Providing great recommendation for dining options for the local area.
Facilities met all my needs and provided me a great restful night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

29 July 2021

Clean hotel. Friendly and professional staff. I couldn't ask for more. :)

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

29 July 2021

Nice hotel. The parking lot is a bit hard to get into but a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in New Albany

By

28 July 2021

We have stayed here for several years on our return to South Carolina from Oklahoma. We like the location, closeness to the interstate and restaurants. The staff, Jacob, who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. We feel the hotel needs some upgrading in its facilities. We were very disappointed in breakfast this time. Not many selections. We've always been very pleased with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay to visit family

By

27 July 2021

Nice staff and clean rooms. They brought back the breakfast so that's a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower

By

25 July 2021

The shower was the best we had at a Holiday Inn Express. Good choices were great for breakfast. Enjoyed our stay. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 July 2021

Forgot to get my driver's license and credit card back. The hotel desk called twice and kept them safe until I returned from the restaurant. Very nice to be able to trust your staff to do the customer right. Excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff,

By

23 July 2021

Great place to stay and clean and nice, it was a little hard to find with the direction that I had off the internet should have said exit 61 off I22

Read More
Read Less