Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg/New Columbia

160 Commerce Park Drive , New Columbia, Pennsylvania 17856

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 881 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

holiday inn

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel, great service, very clean, quiet, good value

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

22 November 2020

Great, affordable place to relax for leisure or business. Lots of amenities to offer. Definitely will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

COVID cleanliness is zero

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

The room was dirty and not vacuumed properly. The bathroom had used tissues in the bin. The sink was dirty and had hair sticking to the walls. The computer chair had crumbs on it. No cleanliness whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Never stay here again.

By

15 November 2020

Room seemed run down. Large pieces of ceiling in bathroom were falling down. Pieces of paint and plaster were laying in the bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Always welcome

By

11 November 2020

I'm able to stay about once a month. For the past year the staff has been warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not typical stay we usually have

By

10 November 2020

Needs upgrading to IHC standards. Some things may be individually administered like only one regular and one decaf coffee in Roy with one cup. They knew ahead of time there’s two people coming. Grounds needed maintenance

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

09 November 2020

club

If you are a worker out on the road. You need a place to sleep, use this place. If you are with your family, skip over this one.

Read More
Read Less

Met all expectations !

By

08 November 2020

Made reservation the day of check-in....everything was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

02 November 2020

club

Front desk staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to ensure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

31 October 2020

Check in was quick, room was very comfortable and clean. I work varying days and nights so it was also very quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall it was a great experience and will stay there next time business brings me there.

Read More
Read Less

Too much night time noise

By

24 October 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, but we had a terrible night's sleep at this hotel. I'm usually a very solid sleeper but the walls must be very thin at this hotel. Our room was 2 doors down from the elevator and there were people coming and going until at least 2am. The bell of the elevator and the doors opening and closing on our hall kept me awake and then again work me in the early hours around 6am. Exhausting.

Read More
Read Less

Softball stay

By

22 October 2020

We had a tournament in the area and this was one of the hotels recommended.

Read More
Read Less