Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg S - New Cumberland

190 Beacon Hill Boulevard , New Cumberland, Pennsylvania 17070

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 725 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

comfy bed

By

03 December 2020

club

the bed in this suite is very comfortable as is the room and quite as well..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great room size

By

25 November 2020

club

Stayed here before love the king suite wish more properties offered these. Covid no pool no gym no breakfast buffet but bag was satisfactory

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

By

23 November 2020

club

Had a great stay. Very clean, quiet and friendly staff. Always stay here when I come to York.

Read More
Read Less

We will stay here again!

By

17 November 2020

Very clean, updated, and allows pets. One $25 fee for 2 pets.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn.

By

15 November 2020

Stinkbugs in room. Strange odor in Lobby. Dampness in entire building.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

20 October 2020

club

Nice rooms. Friendly service. Clean rooms. When in the area, will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

20 October 2020

The hotel was quiet and the rooms were clean. Front desk was polite and informed me that they had met my room requests. Breakfast was in bags and labeled by variety due to covid-19. A decent selection for kids but not great for adults. I would recommend and I'd come back if I were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Place

By

20 October 2020

club

One of the better ones in area, we have been to many local places and so far this is pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 October 2020

club

Only problem we encountered was they were out of coffee... not good for me. Only other thing is I wish they would have let people know on their site that the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 October 2020

club

We checked in late, for a quick layover, after having had a rough night. The desk clerk took notice of this, and was extremely helpful. Would definitely consider staying here again our next time in Harrisburg.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

13 October 2020

club

The staff was very courteous and our room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great choice to stay

By

11 October 2020

Traveling for business I do not always have a choice where I stay. I am glad I was able to choose this Holiday Inn Express. Always clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less