•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for NYC The hotel was great for the price we paid! The room was comfortable and the bed was superb! Breakfast exceeded our expectations. It's a pity there was not coin laundry in the hotel. But there are lots of wash and fold establishments near the hotel. 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The location of this hotel was not in the best neighborhood, but was close to many popular areas of the city. We were able to walk to the Intrepid Museum area and also to our Broadway show in 10-15 minutes. The staff at this property was excellent. Breakfast was fairly good, but they ran out of scrambled eggs and somehow felt it was the right thing to do to replace them with mashed potatoes. The main problem with this hotel is its proximity to a couple of late night bars/clubs. We did not sleep all night long because of club patrons leaving the clubs and just loitering in the streets outside- hundreds of them- yelling and laughing and not LEAVING. Between those people and the hotel guests who stayed out late, then came back and decided it was ok to stand in the hallways talking loudly and then having their doors slammed, well, it was not a pleasant experience. Having said that, if you were there during the week, you probably would not experience all that noise and the hotel itself is a good value. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff all-around New York City is just plain expensive, especially the taxes on rooms but the hotel was clean, comfortable, and all the staff from front desk to maintenance, to breakfast attendants were superb. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff! The gentleman who checked us in upon arrival was perhaps the friendliest, most upbeat and helpful hotel staff member I have ever come in contact with! The free hot breakfast was very good and much appreciated considering how expensive it is to eat out in NYC. Rooms are small (we had four in our room and we were tripping over each other), but that is to be expected in NYC unless you pay a fortune for a more upscale hotel. It worked perfectly for what we were looking for. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very good hotel for the Manhattan region. Exceptional staff at reception. Clean rooms. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great memories I always stay at 5 stars hotels , with this visited New York city and stay at Holiday express , I was concert and not sure how is the Hotel ? I did stay at one of the hotel in manhattan before , it was bad and did not like the picture online and pay more money. This visited was our honeymoon get away to cruise and visited family . The cruise was very bad experences, it was out of control. foods was warm not hot and service bad coffee , I didn't drink coffee for 5days doing the cruise . After I come back the cruise I go back the hotel waited for my ride , I when in side the lobby was gone to asked the front desk can I have a cup of coffee , I saw John I told him about my cruise experience and did not have any coffee for 5 days , can I have a cup coffee ? I don't mind if I have to paid for it , he offer me a cup coffee , He so nice , I really thanks your company have so nice employee. sure make my trip did not go upside down on me all the way. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Alles top, es ist nur schwer was im Nachhinein zu bekommen Der Aufenthalt war super, zum Großen Teil wirklich angenehm und gerne wieder. Jedoch war das ein Business Aufenthalt und ich benötige dringend dafür eine Re für meine Buchhaltung. Es ist quasi unmöglich dies irgendwo anzufordern. Oder es gestaltet sich als äußerst schwierig heraus zu finden, wo das zu machen ist. Das bin ich von Mitbewerbern nicht so arg gewohnt. Daher bitte: können Sie mir dringend eine Re zu meinem Aufenthalt schicken. Ansonsten komme ich genre wieder 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:43:17.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>