Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, New York 10036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1579 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    63

Juan Smola Review

By

05 January 2021

The stay was not pleasant, I traveled with my family, my three daughters and wife. Dirty rooms, poor cleaning service. They did not place the cafe ninge in the room, you had to call to remember it. When I hired the rooms they promised breakfast included and this was a lie and the price of the rooms the same

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 December 2020

Everything was good, love the good attention they gave.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

28 December 2020

Good room, everything seemed clean which is particularly important these days. Only many concern was the different noises coming from outside the door as we were by a vending machine and there was high traffic in that area of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, excellent customer service and accommodations.

By

27 December 2020

The staff and room was excellent. I would recommend getting some sort of parking voucher for the guests who have cars. Example, parking lots. Get a voucher for 50-75% per/day vouchers.

Read More
Read Less

service was okay and bed was comfortable

By

27 December 2020

club

hotel was very nice though i do wish i had paid lower than what i was charged for the room i was in

Read More
Read Less

Good guest service

By

25 December 2020

Called the front desk clerk about the tv twice. He ran right up to try finding a solution to my problem. He couldn’t come up with anything and i told him nit to worry about it. With a Holiday inn i expected streamlined standard service. Kicking back and watching a little tv is something i expect not to be an issue. Again, the poor guy did try to help. But if you cannot even get a working television with your room then there is no way i am coming back. Bed was nothing to write home about either.

Read More
Read Less

Vendem uma serviço que não fazem

By

24 December 2020

Comprei 3 diárias com café da manhã e não teve café da manhã
Tive que gastar U$200 com café da manhã

Read More
Read Less

安く良いホテル

By

22 December 2020

コロナ渦での出張で使用しましたが、清潔でコロナ対策もしっかりしていてよかったです。ただ、見逃しただけかも知れませんが、朝食が中止になっており有料のスナックだけになっていたのは残念でした。

他のホリデーインに宿泊した際は個別オーダー式だったので、あるかも… と考えておりましたが、規制の影響かオープンしていませんでした。

ただ近傍にはコンビニもあるので全く問題ありませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

16 December 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a nice location, easy parking and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Me encantó

By

04 December 2020

Excelente estadia. Lugar centrico. Limpio, seguro.

Read More
Read Less

Misleading info

By

04 December 2020

Didn't have breakfast, though booking confirmation said breakfast included. I understand COVID restrictions and so on, but why mislead people?

Read More
Read Less

Malisima experiencia

By

02 December 2020

Habitacion muy pequeña, malos olores en los pasillos, no desayuno, no sanitizacion en los pasillos.

Read More
Read Less