Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1183 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Banheiro muito bom Check in, check out rápidos. Acomodação satisfatória. Regulagem da água quente muito boa; tem banheira. Área externa um pouco pequena para tantos hóspedes. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location The hotel was perfect for my weekend. It's close to Penn Station and Time Square. The staff was AMAZING!!! June 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, rude staff, inattentive manager The Manager is inattentive, and the staff is rude. They failed to clean my room, and failed to follow up on their promise to do so. In the process I and my wife were treated very rudely. The staff also refused to check on a personal item that was left in our room. I had to contact the Holiday Inn corporate office to get a response about the personal item. The manager never has contacted me regarding my room or the complaint that I filed. Clearly, the manager doesn't care about my customer experience nor the fact that I stay at many Holiday Inns as a Spire Elite Member. This is one of the worst experiences that I've had at any hotel as a Holiday Inn Rewards Club Member since 1988. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Should get more for the amount you pay I understand it is in NY, but there were no king size beds and the bathroom was very small. I even asked for king size pillows and couldn't get any. There were no sodas to purchase. If you are not going to offer more then the price should reflect what you offer. Like the hotel chain in general. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! Wow, what a great trip, especially because of my stay at Holiday Inn Express® Nyc Madison Square Garden June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service well organized operation. Pleasant staff, efficient check in and out.... June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Busy Good location just a couple of blocks from Penn Stn and MSG. Rooms small but clean and comfortable, they are noisy from the traffic. Hotel very busy and breakfast is a madhouse although in fairness the staff perform very well keeping it stocked. Limited tables to use but you can always go back to your room. I would use this hotel again. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Room Dining room seating is crowded and limited given number of rooms. staff compensates by constantly circulating to bus and clean tables. not a place to leisurely enjoy breakfast as you feel rushed to make table available to others. food selection and quality excellent. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:02:39.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1183, tr_1183
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>