Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

126 Water Street , New York, New York 10005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1289 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    60

Hotel Location was great

By

04 December 2021

Walking distance to the Wall Street station. Also walking distance to some downtown tourist spots like September 11 memorial, Oculus…etc

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

03 December 2021

Basic hotel, certainly did not feel like value for money. Despite location everything else was rather disappointing and grim. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Un incubo

By

01 December 2021

Hotel da evitare, tutto scadente, camere vecchie , includono una colazione inesistente, etc potrei continuare con mille altre cose che non funzionano. Insomma un incubo

Read More
Read Less

Gregg's Review

By

30 November 2021

Very pleased with the customer service via the front desk and employees. Love the location and convenience.

Thank you, I wish all the best.

Read More
Read Less

No hubo room service, pase mucho frio, no andaba la calefaccion

By

29 November 2021

No hubo room service, pase mucho frio, no andaba la calefaccion y lo reclame 5 dias seguidos
- Las diferencias de puntaje que puse tienen su razon. El personal fue muy amable, pero el hotel no resultó bueno. El termostato de mi habitacion estaba roto, por lo que pase frio
las 4 noches. El conserje me dio su propia estufa para poder contrarrestar el frio. Nunca hubo room service, nadie nunca fue a limpiar mi habitacion, nadie cambio las toallas ni las sabanas ni los tachos de basura en los 5 dias que estuve. Reclame lo de la temperatura todos los dias, y nunca hubo solucion. Me dijeron que estaba roto, que use el aparato de aire acondicionado, ERA UNA MAQUINA VIEJA QUE HACIA UN RUIDO MUY FUERTE, INTERMITENTE, CORTABA Y ARRANCABA IRREGULARMENTE. Imposible dormir. Era ruido o frio. Una pena ,Me fui con mucho
disgusto

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia

By

28 November 2021

Excelente servicio por
Parte del personal de front desk. Siempre a la
Disposición de ayudar a los huéspedes. La encargada de preparar el desayuno muy amable y siempre dispuesta a complacer nuestros antojos. Muy accesible la localización y muy buenos alrededores en cuanto a seguridad para caminar por el area. Definitivamente si regreso me quedaría en el mismo hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

25 November 2021

Excellent front desk service-friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in the city

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Great location, great value, comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff and parking close to hotel. Very attentive and kind staff! Can’t go wrong with this location and hotel choice. Great job IHG staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good bed but no coffee

By

22 November 2021

The breakfast staff was rude (the only rude staff in the whole hotel). Sometimes coffee would run out before 9:30, and other times because the hotel didn't have paper cups, they just refused to serve coffee (even though the coffee was right there). I understand the supply chain disruptions and how the employee could not serve it in plastic cups for liability issues; but there could have been at least some attempt by the hotel staff to find a way to provide the coffee that morning. Any alternative, even trying to serve it on glass or anything would have been helpful. It happened for 3 straight days while I was at the hotel. Also, I hadn't realized breakfast is served on paper plates and plastic forks; had I known that beforehand, I would have booked another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ROOMS EXTREMELY SMALL

By

18 November 2021

Hard to go into the bathroom and shut the door……. Also no microwave or fridge

Read More
Read Less

Buen precio y ubicación, solo para dormir

By

18 November 2021

El hotel está bien ubicado y el precio es bueno pero el desayuno es regular, en sabor y variedad, el personal no es amable y no respetan siempre las medidas de bioseguridad. El aseo de la habitación fue malo

Read More
Read Less

Visita

By

17 November 2021

club

Nunca hicieron aseo en nuestras habitaciones, nunca cambiaron las toallas. El televisor esta dañado.

Read More
Read Less