Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 711 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Mgr not on site

By

17 October 2017

When i complained about the size of the bed I was told that the mgr as not on site and not reachable to discuss the issue. This was at 10 am on Oct 14. Mgr was not due in until 12 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room and Excellent Staff

By

16 October 2017

club

The front desk personnel were excellent. Very friendly and were really helpful in assisting me with directions for walking and other travel arrangements. Really great staff!

Read More
Read Less

good location nice hotel

By

12 October 2017

club

room is clean and comfortable but just a litter small. good location for visitors if you want to hanging around in downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 October 2017

Amazing experience, would come back again. Especially liked the warm welcome for 2nd visit to the same hotel. Perks like complimentary parking, complimentary breakfast, internet services was great.

Read More
Read Less

Don't plan on a comfortable sleep

By

05 October 2017

This is the average NYC business hotel. Small room (albeit with about 15 more inches in the room than another chain's similar class hotel in the same neighborhood) with just enough space in the bathroom to squeeze in and close the door for a shower.

The bed in the room, however, is unforgivably uncomfortable. It is lumpy-in-areas/rock-hard-in-others and about 6 inches too short for an average man to relax in with his feet dangling off the edge. If the point of a hotel is to have a place to sleep and relax at night, this one fails miserably.

Breakfast is typical unwrapped breads and sweets, with the classic combination of overripe and underripe fruit all in a stainless stacking rack, plus the mass produced hot stuff and beverages that have similarity to juice (the same as any hotel in this class, this one does nothing different, for better or worse).

The staff is friendly enough, but like most hotels in this class, you'll generally only see 1 of them at a time, as the category is designed to run with minimal personnel.

Without any standout features and the poor bed, this is a absolutely 'stay away'. There are far better options in the class and price point within walking distance of this location.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

02 October 2017

club

Nuestra estadía en el hotel fue inolvidable!

El servicio del personal en el front desk fue súper amable y oportuno.

La ubicación estratégica del hotel en la ciudad facilita el acceso a los trenes y buses.

Excelente relación costo/ beneficio!

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

28 September 2017

club

Place was great, staff was really awesome. Room was clean, but the air conditioner was leaking which created a soggy part of the rug and a musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 September 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, not as busy as other areas of Manhattan. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel on Wall Street!

By

22 September 2017

From the location to the staff to the cleanliness of the hotel! Management has trained their employees so well! Best hotel on Wall Street. I have never felt like I had a family away from home at any other property!

Read More
Read Less

Well done - thank you !

By

22 September 2017

Once again, the staff were excellent and the refurbished rooms were very comfortable !

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

21 September 2017

The woman in the breakfast area was wonderful! She was so friendly and remembered me from the last visit. She really make me feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 September 2017

club

Great service from the reception team, clean room good internet speed and central to the financial District good transport hubs nearby

Read More
Read Less