Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1118 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    44

サービス

By

19 July 2016

普通。ただ、節々にホスピタリティーを感じない部分があった。カードキーがなぜか有効になってないことが客に責任があるような態度であった。

Read More
Read Less

No microwave, refrigirator

By

18 July 2016

club

Good place to select as it provide a place to get off the car and take out the luggage unlike other main roads. But none of the holiday Inn properties have micro waves, refrigerator. the Pillows are too soft and your head may not get good support.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

17 July 2016

The hotel was extremely clean. The breakfast was as good as any outside vendor, even better.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, air conditioner fan stayed on!

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

The location served us well. Lots of restaurants. 30 minute walk to broadway. Empire state building walkable.

Room was small but we expected that.

Two elevators for 36 floors, 6 rooms per floor is not sufficient. Lobby area is cramped. Very small business center. Breakfast area was overflowing each day.

Pillows were great. The air conditioner fan stayed on. I find it unsleepable when the fan kicks on and off with the compressor. IT STAYED ON AND WE SLEPT WELL.

The staff was really good. It's an OK place to stay if you can wait a little while for an elevator and don't mind eating breakfast at a chair in the lobby.

Location is not on a busy street so that helps. We were on the 20th floor and since AC fan stays on, we heard no road or outside noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear RickV55, Thank you for sharing such a detailed review of your recent stay with us. I apologize for any delay you experienced between breakfast and our elevators. I am so happy to hear that you were able to sleep well with your A/C on throughout the night! A comfortable nights sleep really makes all the difference when you're dealing with the hustle & bustle & limited space of NYC in general! We will take your comments into consideration moving forward. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Read More
Read Less

Great Place! Convenient to the cir sites!

By

14 July 2016

club

Had a great visit. It's a close walking distance to the subway and Times Square.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear SPomPom, Thank you for your review! It's 'great' to be known as a great place and we're happy that you had such a great visit! Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Read More
Read Less

とても便利なロケーション

By

12 July 2016

ポートオソリティのバスターミナルから至近距離にあり至極便利。
泊った部屋も36階の最上階でロウアーマンハッタンまで見晴るかせ狭いけれど最高でした。
それとアーリーチェックインできてとても助かりました。
惜しむらくは食堂の狭さと朝食メニュの物足りなさです。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
あなたのレビューをありがとう!私たちは、部屋が用意されていたときに早期にお客様に確認して喜んでいます。私が原因で廊下と朝食エリアの狭さに不快感や遅延をお詫び申し上げます。私たちはあなたのフィードバックに感謝します!
Read More
Read Less

LOCALIZAÇÃO E SIMPATIA NUM HOTEL DA BIG APPLE

By

12 July 2016

club

Um dos pontos negativos do hotel foram os elevadores, além de pequenos, atrasaram a mim e outros hóspedes, pois um deles quebrava bastante, ou seja, deixando somente um em funcionamento.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! I'm sorry the elevator was down while you were here, but I am happy to report it is up and running perfectly!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

11 July 2016

Overall a great experience. Hotel in like new condition. Felt safe and at home at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear ELP-NYC, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us here; we're so happy to hear you felt like you were at home and safe in the heart of midtown NYC! We hope you return again soon! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT OVERNIGHT STAY

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

1ST TIME HERE. READ REVIEWS BEFORE SO I ALREADY KNEW THE ROOMS WERE SMALL

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear obet07304, Thank you for doing your homework before visiting us - our rooms are typical size for Manhattan limited service hotels. We're glad it was excellent for you! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage und komfortables Bett

By

09 July 2016

club

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

Hotel kann von JFK aus mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreicht werden Airtrain LIRR zur Penn Station dann 5 Minuten zu Fuss Gesamtkosten ca. 10 Dollar

alle in walking distance

Times Square Subway 5th Avenue etc.
Big Bus Tour Start

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Lieber KINSI53 , Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns hier zu teilen. Wir sind so glücklich, zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt fühlte sich ein guter Wert und in einer tollen Lage. Wir hoffen, dass Sie zurückkehren eines Tages ! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Read More
Read Less

NYC Stay

By

08 July 2016

I had to stay overnight in the city due to weather and the staff here were very accommodating. The offered many things, none of which I needed, but it was great to have the options. I ordered delivery and they called my room promptly and my food was still hot :) Would recommend this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear ap20732n, Thank you for commenting on our accommodating staff - we are so happy to hear you had a great stay. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in NYC and the weather is better! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL

By

06 July 2016

club

I have stayed many places in NYC and this was a very nice hotel...not to far off the beaten path. Staff was very friendly. They offered a AAA rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Dra2, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff was friendly, that our hotel was nice and you were able to get a discount! We do hope you return again soon. Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Times Square
Read More
Read Less