Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1436 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    66

My Sister's 1st visit to New York

By

août 18, 2017

club

I chose to stay at Holiday Inn Express Tines Square since I had stayed here before and knew that the location would be excellent due to its close proximity to Tines Square.
As always Holiday Inn did not disappoint. I was satisfied with the room quality and comfort, the variety of breakfast selection and most of all the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff from the front desk/ reception, tour and shuttle bus organizer, valet and kitchen staff.
My sister thoroughly enjoyed her first visit to New York and her stay at Holiday Inn Times Square.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in the big apple

By

août 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room faced a construction site and the noise commenced early in the morning. The room was adequate and the breakfast was decent. The hotel is centrally located although not exactly in time square as the name suggests. It is closer to the garment district. The staff was nice although not always accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

地點

By

août 16, 2017

步行5分鐘能到地鐵站、巴士站和時代廣場。 地點優越

Read More
Read Less

Dreadful Valet and Customer Service

By

août 16, 2017

I was told the day that I valeted my car that I needed to call a half hour early for my car to be returned and was given a ticket that said this as well. The next morning, I called for the car 30 minutes in advance. When I asked the staff (Melissa Vaughn)while in the lobby, I was told it had only been 28 minutes. At 45 minutes they finally investigated and did not get my car until over an hour from the time I initially called. Melissa refused to refund the excessive $70 parking fee and referred to a parking contract that said it could take up to 45 minutes, despite my car taking over an hour and the claim ticket stating that I needed to call 30 minutes in advance. She also said she would deposit 5,000 points in my account for the inconvenience. I would never recommend this hotel with apathetic staff to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good Manhattan hotel

By

août 15, 2017

club

Good hotel, would stay here again. Street outside (39th Street) is a little sketchy, but you're relatively close to everything.

Dining area for breakfast is far too small, every day all the tables were packed with people lining up for a seat.

Beware of the elevators! Two elevators for 38 floors, in the morning you'll be waiting 10 minutes to get down. Every time we went down to breakfast the elevator was full, and stopping on floors where we couldn't get any more people on.

Room was small, as you would expect for Manhattan, but it was clean and comfortable. I would be happy staying here again, and recommending it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleased

By

août 14, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful, room was clean but small. Very close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

août 10, 2017

club

Hotel in an excellent location. Staff are excellent and the amenities for price point is great.

Read More
Read Less

Will Return

By

août 10, 2017

platinumelite

Was at the Holiday Inn Express, New York City Times Square and was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed the stay. The room was clean and comfortable. In fact, as I am a terrible sleeper, I am happy to say that I slept through the nights that I was a guest. The breakfast was excellent for me-eggs, pancakes, cereal, yogurt, sausages, bacon and many other items. Something for everyone. The front-desk staff was courteous and quick to help. The breakfast staff was calm even though there were many guests coming and going. A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

août 09, 2017

Awesome hotel!!!!! So comfortable and clean. Front desk staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Placer

By

août 08, 2017

club

Calidad y comodida. Fue una.estadia corta pero muy placentera.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

août 06, 2017

club

We spent one week in NYC and our stay at Holiday Inn were part of our great time in NYC. Good cost fenefits, staffs were so friendly to us. For sure I woud stay at Holiday Inn next time in NY

Read More
Read Less

Had to wait too long to check in,but comfortable bed and really clean room

By

août 05, 2017

club

We had to wait at least 30-45 minutes to check in while the rooms were being cleaned but you know what, I did book the day before and I got a room at a good rate and was allowed to check out at 1pm instead of 11am by request which was a plus for me because we were visiting and got to do a bit more sightseeing, staff was courteous except that one cleaning lady that didn't answer when I say good evening, but excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less