Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1508 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    72

Awesome staff Great hotel location

By

20 October 2017

club

Wonderful stay, perfect location, amazing, helpful and thoughtful staff. Special kudos to hotel staff Sandra front desk, Orlando facilities, and Nichele kitchen.
Only two suggestions: 1) ice available at breakfast, 2) More television channel selections

Can’t wait to return. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 October 2017

club

Staff is very friendly
Beds are comfortable
Room is small

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great and the hotel rooms were very clean. The location can’t be beat and is central to everything. The breakfast is a nice bonus.

Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA, , SILENCIO

By

18 October 2017

club

ESTOY CONFORME CON HABERLOS ELEGIDO, VOLVERIA NUEVAMENTE ,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

15 October 2017

club

We had a great stay in a great location. We did have a few issues with our air conditioner not working properly, we were moved to a new room. The view was great! We had a nice view of the Empire State Building from our room. Free breakfast was a definite plus as well.

Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again

By

14 October 2017

When I was shopping for a room in the city I found many hotels in the same location and price range, but many had mixed reviews. I chose this one because the reviews were mostly good and breakfast was included. The location was perfect - it was a short walk to the Walter Kerr Theater, Times square, Penn Station, and the High Line. And the room wasn't huge, but it was bigger than other rooms I've stayed in in NY. The breakfast was good with lots of variety, and the coffee was good. We went to breakfast during the busiest time around 9am, so the elevators were full of guests trying to get breakfast. It took us a while to find an elevator with room enough for us, but we did, and there was plenty of food and seating. All of the staff members we talked to were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

13 October 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hote is in a great location and the customer service was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms too small for 4 women and luggage!

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very small, in fact, not suitable for 4 women unless one is willing to crawl over another to get in/out of the bed next to the window. The wait for the elevator was sometimes 10 minutes. If you book, try to get a room you can walk up/down the stairs or you will spend most of your time in the hallway. Never forget anything in the room. You will never see it again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with comfortable room.

By

12 October 2017

club

The location is pretty good, just 2 blocks away from Times Square. The room was clean and comfortable, relatively quiet at night, the a/c was a bit hard to adjust though. The service was excellent, staffs at front desk and breakfast area were very friendly and helpful! Apart from the slow elevator and little breakfast option, the overall experience was great! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good location. overall okay stay. Things to improve

By

12 October 2017

well located, the hotel offers all convenience needed: wifi, breakfast (very good wifi, good breakfast). However, the bed wasn't very comfortable. The TV wasn't working well.

The room was clean but it feel a little bit outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

11 October 2017

club

The room was very clean. I have no complaints with my stay or this hotel. Very friendly staff. I am a fan of IHG Hotels. My favorite hotel is Even Hotel. However, this is very impressive as well. I highly recommend. The stay is definitely worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

11 October 2017

club

Everything went perfect and it was more than we expected. Staff was amazing. Room was comfortable. They met every need we had and even held our luggage at the end of our stay so we could enjoy the rest of the day in the city. Thanks again for amazing service!

Read More
Read Less