Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1099 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in NYC Great NYC location, comfortable room, incredible staff and a non smoking hotel. Good pricing. Close to metro and lots of places around where you can grab a meal. June 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here At this hotel, the breakfasts are of poor quality, the fruit unfresh and the omelettes are like rubber. I was charged an extra day for which they refused to refund. The bath was dirty and the towels frayed. They refused to order a taxi to the airport. The worst hotel ever! June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Overall it meet my expectations. Great all around. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and service The Times Square Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations for appearance , cleanliness and staff. The hotel is extremely clean and the breakfast area is well maintained along with the lobby for an inviting presentation. Anyone that choses to stay there will most likely have the pleasure of meeting Henry at the front desk who is a delightful, friendly , helpful, kind person who will make your stay amazing. And when you have breakfast you will a notice person by the name of Oscar who is a bright ray of sunshine always willing to help or get you anything you need.. This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in and I will stay there again. It was a great experience! June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a weekend getaway We were greeted with a smile after a long late night flight. The room had a perfect view of New York City. The beds were comfortable and I enjoyed having a firm and a soft pillow. The elevators move fairly quickly. Great location!! June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and helpful staff I found the staff at the front desk and breakfast area to be kind, courteous, and very help. It was very difficult to go up to and from my room due to problems with the operation of the elevators. June 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor experience at Time Square Holiday Inn Express The hotel was small in appearance, THe lobby was unattractive. The elevators worked poorly. The staff were unhelpful. The coffee was excellent, but the breakfast was mediocre as is usual when breakfast is free. The coffeemaker in my room was difficult to use and only decaf coffee was provided. In the bathroom, the toilet seat did not work. I had insufficient soap and the shampoo was of low quality and no conditioner. The TV stations were the worst in any hotel I have stayed in and there was advertising for Dish TV on two channels. The staff were unhelpful. When I asked the concierge for hotel recommendations I got no information. I often stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel now that I am retired. I will have to reconsider this. June 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel bueno, malísima la atención al volver. NO DEVUELVEN EL DEPOSITO El hotel en si es muy comodo, limpio, las habitaciones un tanto pequeñas, pero es únicamente para dormir. El gimnasio, y la lavandería no estan disponibles, hay disponibles uno a 40 metros en la misma vereda en otro hotel que te habilitan. El trato con el cliente es común durante la estadia, el problema es al retirarse. El deposito en garantia que por lo general es al momento de retirarse. En principio me dijeron 5 días hábiles, luego, de 5 a 10, y luego de 10 a 15 días hábiles. Es el dia de hoy que pasaron mas de 30 DIAS que volví a Argentina, y aun no recibi el deposito en garantía que cobraron al momento de ingresar al hotel. Toda la buena experiencia se echo a perder, después de que el mail que figura en su pagina oficial no esta en funcionamiento, rebotan los mails, el único contacto que tengo con el hotel contesta cuando se le da la gana. Estoy hace mas de 1 mes intentando reclamar un dinero, muy complicado hablar, y mas aun que te escuchen. Después de esto, NO RECOMIENDO,NI VUELVO. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:38:36.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1099, tr_1099
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>