Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Connecticut 06111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 922 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Small issues. Could be better

By

12 December 2020

club

Staff is good. Hotel chair was broken. Room could have been cleaner. Small issues.

Read More
Read Less

overall great stay

By

11 December 2020

club

from check in to check out we enjoyed our stay!!! great staff, other hotels should send their employees to ur location for training

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

07 December 2020

The shower did not work at all times it would not turn on or would spurt out water and then stop at certain times

Read More
Read Less

location

By

30 November 2020

club

great location, walking distance to a lot of great food lol

Read More
Read Less

great Staff

By

30 November 2020

club

Hailey is very sweet I honestly can't say much about my stay it was great all around..

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

29 November 2020

club

i enjoyed my time there Tara is sooooo great with customers she really made me feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29 November 2020

club

Comfortable bed staff was great Tara made me fresh coffee and the fact that she took her time to write on my receipt thanking me for my stay was a great touch. I will be recommending this location to all of my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

28 November 2020

club

Very nice hotel staff is very friendly and helpful they take every precaution during the covid.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

27 November 2020

club

upon entering the lobby, one could tell your staff honors your clean policy!!! front desk clerk was always wiping down counters, when I saw the young lady wiping down the elevators at night I was excited I immediately knew I was gonna be a return customer and I'm recommending this location to anyone and everyone that would listen to me because i know for a fact your staff cares about us

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

27 November 2020

club

despite the breakfast missing a few items I still enjoyed everything else

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 November 2020

As the title says lol it was a nice hotel no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Hallway Rugs Need Cleaning/Freshening

By

22 November 2020

club

Really huge room, VERY comfortable beds, nice refrigerator, clean bathrooms, easy parking, convenient location and nearby restaurants/stores.

Read More
Read Less