Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Walk in stay

By

27 April 2017

Our stay was unplanned but asked around in the area and the hotel was recommended for a good night sleep. So we popped in and took a room. Wasn't the cheapest probably but was clean and quiet exactly what we needed with two kids. No regrets.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by a friendly staff. Our room was ready and clean. A nice quiet room with a comfortable bed. There was also my favorite thing, a smoking hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great both at checkin with my family, at breakfast and at check out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

10 April 2017

club

Great place with great location and a fulfilling breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful with reconditions

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

09 April 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the hotel on the Berlin Turnpike in Newington, CT

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 April 2017

club

I leave early so I rarely get to use the Breakfast. I would like to see at least some of the breakfast choices to be available by 5 AM

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

07 April 2017

club

Perfect location for my Ct. Office and getting to and from

Read More
Read Less

Newington, CT

By

06 April 2017

club

Personnel at this hotel are exemplary. I travel extensively and want to say this staff was courteous, responsive and knowledgeable. They know the area well, provided 'spot on' recommendations and truly do an excellent job. Overall the hotel is very clean and new. There are a few recommendations that I would offer - they are merely enhancements. Upon checking into our room we noted the fan in our bathroom was very noisy (couldn't hear TV) - maintenance immediately came and changed it out (extremely responsive). I also requested additional towels, luggage bench and more hangers - whoosh - they were delivered and with a smile! A minor recommendation would be adding a makeup mirror (both male/female travelers appreciate this!)
The layout of the breakfast area could be improved - the food service set up could be more efficient (difficult to serve some foods due to layout).

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

05 April 2017

This hotel was close to where we wanted to stay so that was how our choice was made. From the time we walked in and were greeted by the Desk Clerk, it was a pleasant experience. The room was pleasant and comfortable. Some of the amenities of the hotel were wonderful, such as indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, even though we didn't have a chance to use them. And the breakfast the next morning had more choices than many others we had tried. All tasted good too!

Read More
Read Less

flooring

By

03 April 2017

club

one could get vertigo by looking at our room rug! My husband almost got sick with vertigo in our room I had to turn off all the lights so he wouldn't get sick

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great service!!

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express newington delivers again!!

By

03 April 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have had a positive experience each time. The rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly. If I am back in the area I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less