Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very nice staff

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, very nice staff, ample parking. Pool was clean and fitness center was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortsble room

By

21 January 2017

Hotel is located in a central location, making it easy to find shopping/eating locations. the front desk person was extremely friendly and check in was a breeze. The room was comfortable and there were many TV channels to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

18 January 2017

club

Great place to stay with everything you need close by. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful greeting upon arrival

By

18 January 2017

club

Made statement previously in comment sections of survey.

Read More
Read Less

Needs customer service help, very rough.

By

17 January 2017

They need to make the customer feel like they are important otherwise this hotel, will not succeed. Need to not make the customer feel like we were interrupting them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent multi-night stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Location, price, food, room all met or exceeded expectations. With three night stay, happy to have access to washer and dryer plus grocery store across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

10 January 2017

I never have a bad experience here. Staff is always professional. It's clear that the leadership in this property takes their roles seriously. I actually look forward to getting to my room here, at the end of the day. Breakfast is mediocre at best. But, it's the staff that keep me coming back, and I WILL continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Change the bedding/better breakfast

By

10 January 2017

club

The elevator was not clean. The pillow cases were obviously not changed.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 January 2017
Hello Hls84! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Newington, CT and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the elevator and pillow cases. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS TO YOUR NEEDS WILL BE RETURNING.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

08 January 2017

Good hotel and great rooms and friendly staff. Overall one of the better holiday inn in the area

Read More
Read Less

Newington Connecticut

By

07 January 2017

Friendly staff and generally a nice hotel. Caulk in bathroom was gross and firm.pillows were in soft pillow cases. Discovered this the next morning after not being able to sleep. Internet was far more difficult to log into than any other IHG hotel hotel I've visited in the past. At times it got real slow.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable quiet rooms

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Stay often. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will continue to use and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less