Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, New York 14304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1029 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

oasis away from Corona

By

29 March 2020

location location location location location location location

Read More
Read Less

Covid95...Hasn't stop the IHG

By

27 March 2020

This IHG was GREAT! The staff was very polite, professional, courteous and accommodating. The property was clean, sterile and comfortable. And, during these trying times... the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk Personnel

By

23 March 2020

I was comming from Miami very late at night, and the guy in the front desk checked us in at 3 am with a big smile. He gave us all the information we needed to take a taxi next day, etc Also, the lovely lady in the morning helped us keeping the reservation in case we could not cross the border. The hotel is just 9 min walk from Niagara Falls Int Airport or 1.min taxi ride. Also, is close to Niagara Falls and the Canadian border, so very convenient.
The room is spacious, clean, quit, big beds. The only thing I did not like was the pillow (too bulky for me).
We travel during the unprecedented times of Covid19, and we felt the hotel were taken the situation seriously (providing gloves to wear in common areas) but at the same time they were humanitarian and caring. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

19 March 2020

club

Todo estuvo bien pero me gustaria que ampliaran el comerdor por lo menos un mini restaurant para la noche.

Read More
Read Less

Made my son happy

By

18 March 2020

club

My son wanted to go swimming so I came here so he could enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

17 March 2020

club

Clean hotel with very friendly staff. Hot breakfast and coffee and close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

16 March 2020

I had a very good overall experiene staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

12 March 2020

club

I love Holiday Inns because my family is comfortable and treated well.

Read More
Read Less

Was made to feel at home all the time.

By

09 March 2020

club

Hotel was spotless! All the staff was great. I had to stay over my original reservation. "Tammy" ( I believe one of the managers,) Allowed my family to stay longer at no increased rate and we got to keep our room, which we had been so comfortable in..

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in snowy Niagara

By

09 March 2020

Great place to stay which is near the airport in Niagara. Friendly staff and good location. One of the closest hotels to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend

By

02 March 2020

Great place to take my grandkids for a fun weekend of swimming

Read More
Read Less

Late Arrival

By

28 February 2020

Clean and comfortable room with easy access to the parking lot. Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less