Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Niagara Falls, New York 14304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1241 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    786
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    46

Rooms need help

By

15 September 2021

All chairs had peeling of vinyl Carpet was stained and there was a musty odor to room. Ceiling in bathroom had mold that was lightly painted over. Manager disposition and attitude leaves much to be desired. Unprofessional. Front desk young man was awesome and cook for breakfast was lively and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Implode it build a new hotel

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

This poor old hotel is in need of a major renovation. At check in tge room we ere first given had not been cleaned.. bed messed up. Next room was just in need of redo.. carpet old , toilet needed bolted down. No housekeeping.. left trash and dirty towels in carpeted hall and then we got new towels snd trash bags from desk!!! No sheets changed.
Covid is NOT CRAZY NOWand everyone should be vaccinated!
Just an old dirty place. STAFF VERY NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend with our pup

By

12 September 2021

club

Everything about our stay was excellent. The only thing that wasn’t perfect was the room wasn’t thoroughly cleaned. It was clean in all the necessary areas of use but the mini fridge had not been emptied or cleaned out, the Keurig was not empty or cleaned out, the room had not been dusted, and near the window AC, that area was dirty. Since we had our puppy with us, we didn’t mind so much that the room wasn’t immaculate and again, it was clean in all the necessary areas.

Read More
Read Less

Better Holiday Inn Express Elsewhere

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast food was terrible and the bathrooms had no toilet paper and the seat was scratched.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

08 September 2021

I had a problem with the bed being a little hard but I am not complaining because my wife simply loved it. She slept very well and talked about the bed to others when we arrived back home. I am also a big person so I am not sure I can blame it on the bed. The service was great, the breakfast was great, and the guy at the front desk was very helpful with any questions I asked him.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Niagara

By

03 September 2021

club

This stay was great. It excelled all expectations I had for this area. If I return I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fallo en la limpieza y muebles de la habitacion

By

03 September 2021

Todos estuvo bien, a excepcion de los muebles del cuarto y la limpieza del colchón del sofá cama.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

30 August 2021

club

The main floor bathroom was absolutely disgusting upon checking in and the front desk staff alerted me that due to short staff housekeeping only comes ever 5 days unless requested.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

28 August 2021

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Location good.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls Stay

By

26 August 2021

Nice job at the Front Desk. Room was clean and comfortable; stale odors in the corridors and elevator; probably due to high occupancy, but could be improved with better cleaning and ventilation.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable service

By

25 August 2021

Upon arrival had to ask for clorox wipes to clean toothpaste and hair left in sink. Bathroom tub dirty and drain plugged. Notified desk for resolution or new room and nothing was done. Stood in filth to bathe. Floors not vacuumed. Stayed 2 nights and they never made bed, changed out towels on the floor or went in the room. Upon leaving I did not receive my points and have not since then.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast muffin

By

25 August 2021

Muffin that they served me for breakfast....was covered with mold.
I almost swallow one bite.
Other then food, it was ok room for my family 5 because they have extra sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less