Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 464 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Enjoyable stay!

By

27 September 2016

club

Our stay at Holiday Express Niagara was indeed a pleasant one. What was noted above all was how clean every thing was. The floor of the elevator was super clean which in most cases in other hotels is not the case. This feeling of how clean the hotel was gave us a sense that we made an excellent choice of staying here. Also a short drive to Niagara Falls and a good restaurant just across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you lukeboy for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our clean establishment and hope that we will see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Niagra Falls

By

19 September 2016

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you Roland008 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your king words and hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

I really don't want to write a review. I did not like the tourist trap tour guide service in the lobby as I arrived. I thought that was cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you dpc3bet for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I want to apologize for your feeling of entrapment by our tourist guide. We believe Elena is there 100% to help our guests with information to the falls. It was never intended to trap our guests. We hope that you will give us another try on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Amber
Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear dpc3bet, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Niagara Falls, NY and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the tour guide service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 September 2016

club

good location, breakfast included, needs updating inside not just outside.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

12 September 2016

the mattress should be turned, the side of the mattress is sagging when you try to get into the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you Shyra for taking the time to write a review about your recent with us. My apologies about the mattress. We do have routine mattress replacement, but will let the manager know of your comment. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

11 September 2016

club

Very friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Easy to access and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you Skyron for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're pleased that you found our staff great and rooms comfortable. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Great revisit to this hotel, will continue to come back

By

10 September 2016

We feel confident that we will find the hotel clean, friendly and safe. The staff are aware of their clients and made us feel welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you Oohdee1626 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're pleased that you had a great revisit. Cant wait to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Amber
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotal

By

04 September 2016

Hotel is nice. The location is very good. Breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Clean choice for you stay in Niagara

By

30 August 2016

Holiday Inn never disappoints for a clean and comfortable stay when I'm traveling for business it cuts out the worry and lets me focus on my job.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as always while staying at Holiday Inns

By

30 August 2016

club

My family and I (all seven of us) really enjoyed the atmosphere, the staff and their positive attitude in serving us as our needs arose. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and great service

By

23 August 2016

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Niagara Falls helped make our stay very enjoyable. Not too far from the falls and easy t get to. Room was spacious and clean. The sofa bed was not as comfortable as I was hoping but not too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Thank you CarolinOhio for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

23 August 2016

club

Comfortable stay though service could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Thank you Prashant05 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again in the future. I will also have a meeting with our staff to see where we need improvement.
Read More
Read Less