Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 650 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Helpful staff

By

18 October 2017

Helpful staff. Provided us with directions to visit Niagara falls. Had directions printed and things to do at the park.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and super clean

By

18 October 2017

club

Excellent friendly accommodating staff!
Wiould recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

MullerOct17

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Great sleep, great service and great food. We are never disappointed at Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less

Solid choice close to shopping

By

12 October 2017

This was a solid choice for an overnight stay near the outlet mall. The free breakfast provided decent options and the supplies were regularly refreshed.
The pillows options were a little disappointing as the 'firm' pillow was old a lumpy, but otherwise the bed was comfortable.
The wifi was a little dicey and I had some issues staying connected.
The staff was friendly and check in/out was quick.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here treated like family

By

11 October 2017

club

We stay here every time we are treated like family from zmandy the manager her staff on the desk r always friendly and the.breakfast guy is always smiling and helpful The breakfasts are great love the cheese omelette we sleep well and feel very comfortable our rooms are always. Very clean This is where we stay every time

Read More
Read Less

Relax and enjoy

By

11 October 2017

club

We stay at this property as it's close to everything at the falls. It was really a great place. Staff was helpful and breakfast was over the top. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

10 October 2017

I don't know the gentlemans name who serves and maintains the breakfast but by far has exceeded any other hotel I've visited.. no waiting for anything and just all in all on top of things. People that know how to talk to guests make them feel welcome and still take care of responsibility's are the best employees to have and this location has that.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 October 2017

club

The desk and facility staff were great.
Decent room, fitness facility, location.

Read More
Read Less

Great day

By

05 October 2017

The hotel is very clean in that Include the room I feel like I was in my house thanks for the team and stuff members of this location appreciate for quiet days always looking for a clean room great customer service good team housekeeping was great And anyone who works in this location thank you for you good job that you guys do for us As customers make you feel like we are important and part of your family Thanks once again keep the good job

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

30 September 2017

platinumelite

The staff was so nice! Mandy, the manager, was very nice and interested in our stay and helped to keep us there instead of us checking out when we thought we would. It was a great help. Leo knew about the restaurants in the local area. Bobby did an excellent job of preparing breakfasts and keeping the area clean. We were glad we stayed. Housekeeping did a great job but didn't leave any K-cups for the day we checked out. I was a little frustrated about his. All I. All, we really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 September 2017

club

Above average Holiday Inn Express. Clean hotel, friendly staff and breakfast crowd was handled well

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel; wonderful staff!

By

24 September 2017

The front desk crew all go above and beyond to make sure you are happy and comfortable. Bobby is a ray of sunshine that makes sure breakfast is fun and inviting! We Read lots of reviews before choosing this hotel and I'm happy that we decided to stay here (myself, my husband, daughter, and Mom).We will definitely stay here in the furture!

Read More
Read Less