Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 552 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel!

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Try it out for yourself! I know you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Trip For My Parenrs Anniversary!

By

24 April 2017

Great trip, no complaints! Service and room was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed freindly staff

By

24 April 2017

club

Nice hotel. Close to all amenities. Good value . Friendly staff including management. Clean room and very comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, clean rooms

By

23 April 2017

club

Loved the hotel stay, it was very clean, nice breakfast, quick check in and out and no issues. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Kids even had a little swim in the pool before bed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean room with a comfortable bed plus great service from the staff, makes our stay very relaxing and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night for them?

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Just would never stay at this particular one again

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night

By

20 April 2017

Clean buy old. Stayed only one night because wanted to visit Niagara Falls. Drove to canada and came back tonsleep, chhose this location because of good rate per night.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

19 April 2017

This is a 1 star hotel. So if you are looking for anything better, you will be disappointed..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option at Niagara Falls

By

16 April 2017

The Holiday Inn was choose by its closeness to the airport of Niagara Falls. I was very surprised with the hotel: room very comfortable and clean, excellent shower, good fitness room and business center. The breakfast is simple but very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 April 2017

club

Very friendly at check in and was upgraded due to being an IHG member. Great value for the room and location was awesome for what we wanted. There was a great selection for breakfast and the coffee was the best hotel coffee we've had. Would like to come back in the next few months and dependant upon rate at the time would definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay at airport

By

10 April 2017

club

We flew out of Niagara Airport and the hotel was a perfect place to stay over night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly management, clean, spacious room, excellent wifi, quiet...

By

06 April 2017

club

We were greeted with a friendly, helpful, smiling person. She nailed it recommending restaurants who deliver. Our room was spacious, quiet, clean and comfortable. We even got a free ride to the nearby airport in the morning. I'm not too fussy on those typical express breakfasts, but they're the same everywhere and it is what it is. Otherwise, no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less