Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nice - Grand Arenas

165 Boulevard Rene Cassin , Nice, 06200

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 94 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable hotel

By

24 September 2021

This hotel is well situated walking distance from the train St. Augustin train station and a quick tram ride to the airport (faster than taking a taxi). The tram can also take you to old Town in about 30 minutes. The hotel is very clean. The beds are comfortable. The curtains keep out sunlight. There are toiletries available. There is also an iron and hair dryer. The breakfast has several options and some are gluten free. I would recommend staying here a couple days.

Read More
Read Less

Propre, calme et proche du centre et de l’aéroport.

By

22 September 2021

Propre et tranquille. Proche de l’aéroport et pourtant je n'ai pas entendu un seul avion. Petit déjeuner, ok sans plus. Bémol, aucune aide reçu lorsque j'ai téléphone a plusieurs reprises pour une question que j'avais. En fait personne n'a jamais décroche le téléphone. A part ça, bon hôtel rien a redire. J'y retournerais si l'occasion se présente.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

22 September 2021

Très bel hôtel moderne très propre avec belle décoration.
Chambres spacieuses avec tout le confort attendu.
Salle de bains spacieuses également.
Climatisation silencieuse.
Très très bonne isolation phonique.
Parking souterrain payant et petit parking gratuit à proximité de l'hôtel.
Petit déjeuner assez bien. Viennoiseries bonnes mais le salés est bas de gamme et les fruits frais relativements de qualité médiocre et choix limité.
Dans l'ensemble séjour excellent

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et chambre bien équipée

By

21 September 2021

Je recommande cet hôtel proche de l'aéroport juste en face d'un arrêt de tramway idéal pour se rendre sur la promenade des anglais facilement
La chambre est spacieuse bien équipée
Le lit est confortable
Le Petit-déjeuner est complet
Salle de bain bien entretenue

Read More
Read Less

Tutto all'altezza tranne la coperta!

By

19 September 2021

Valuto positivamente il soggiorno. Personale educato e disponibile. Ho però dovuto estrarre il piumone dal lenzuolo perché esageratamente pesante. Ma questo è un problema frequente in molti hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Netter Empfang

By

19 September 2021

Wir sind sehr spät angereist aber der Empfang war nett und man hat uns für die frühe Abreise noch ein kleines Verpflegungspacket und einen Kaffe to go angeboten.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel neuf

By

17 September 2021

Hotel Neuf et très calme malgré les travaux aucun bruit dans la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Proprete et chambre spacieuse

By

15 September 2021

Excellent hotel tres propre et chambre spacieuse et propre lit tres confortable equipe tres serviable et grace au Tramway qui est tout pres de l hotel vous vous deplacer partout.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend a Nizza

By

15 September 2021

Ottima camera con letti comodi. Bagno essenziale ma nuovo. Ottima pulizia. Unica osservazione, per me che venivo con auto privata, il garage sotterraneo non ha accesso diretto alla hall dell'hotel. Troppo ripida l'uscita per digitare il codice.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

11 September 2021

Très bel hôtel, plutôt bien situé. Notre chambre était superbe, totalement équipée, on a adoré la qualité de la literie!
Le petit déjeuner était correct, peut largement être amélioré malgré la situation actuelle
Personnel agréable et très serviable, souriez un peu plus !

Read More
Read Less

A great stylish hotel in a strategic location.

By

11 September 2021

My husband and I stayed here for our last night in the South of France before flying home. Located is great both for Nice airport and the old town. Both can be reached by the team just across the road. The hotel is brand new, stylish and very clean. Staff very helpful. Nice touches such as hairdryer and iron.nice, eco friendly soap in large bottles in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value for Nice

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is new, comfortable and outstanding value compared to the hotels near Promenade des Anglais. For our family of three that needed two rooms, it was a no brainer to save a lot on comfortable rooms, and just uber it to sights in the morning. Taking public transit was also easy: the bus to town was no more than 30 minutes including walking, waiting and ride time. A train station was nearby. Overall we were quite happy with this choice in Nice.

Read More
Read Less