Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick

2095 US Hwy 1 , North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Perfect!

By

11 December 2021

platinumelite

I stopped in here to look at it awhile back, and it was so nice that I immediately wanted to stay here. I made that reality this week. I was NOT disappointed. This place is just perfect for my needs in every way.

Desk staff are cultured, friendly, helpful and delightful.

The lobby is well-equipped, with a multi-station office center, and ample seating to work or read. It is stylish, gorgeous, and very clean.

My room was stellar. The bed was fantastic. The layout was unusually thoughtful with seating and surface area and lighting. Everything worked. Nothing smelled. Walls were fairly quiet, considering the loud wedding guests that were thinking around. My room remained pretty quiet.

Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare. I always look forward to the scrambled egg, bacon, and cinnamon rolls!

Checkout was even easier.

I did not use the pool, but I was informed that the pool is by appointment, one person at a time only. Kudos!

Thanks for an amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Group discount and blocking time

By

02 December 2021

club

Group discount and blocking time Process should improve. What a wedding party you should have a good streamlined process that all the hotel staff follow. Each section of the hotel staff does not know one process to follow. We as customers for frustrated

Read More
Read Less

Lu

By

29 November 2021

The location was great! The staff was always so willing to assist you in anything you needed. And the breakfast quality was GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

All around excellent

By

28 November 2021

Very impressed with location, room space, service, and amenities. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

28 November 2021

Well kept hotel. The staff was friendly and very accomadating as we needed late check out. The pantry was well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

25 November 2021

club

Lobby , room all clean as expected .
Due to the wedding group arriving all around same time the front desk was too busy.
Management should have known Abt the event and should had 1 more staff for the night.
Guests were in need to water and other logistics and having 1 front desk person was short staffed.

Over all good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Value and Comfort

By

22 November 2021

The place is nice and clean. The bedding and pillows are great. However, if you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs or ask to have a room ending over 15. Lastly, the staff is wonderful. Everyone is polite and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 November 2021

platinumelite

Honestly one of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in. Everything seemed brand new. On top of that the staff was all extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 November 2021

Awesome stay. Came in for one night, Darnell at front desk was very very helpful, gave us choice of 2 rooms due to us being a party of 4 adults. He chose an absolutely perfect room. Look forward to staying there again tomorrow night on our way back thru NJ

Read More
Read Less

Short 2 Night Stay

By

10 November 2021

club

Stayed for a wedding Friday and Saturday. Check in was easy and fast. The room was great. Loved the blackout curtains and the inner door that separated the sleeping area from the bathroom and “foyer”. My only issue was that the bathroom floor had hair and other debris from a previous occupant. Not noticeable until really looked at, but which housekeeping should have caught.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

09 November 2021

Clean facilities , friendly staff, easy check in and check out process. Free breakfast was good and had food options for all.
Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Will stay again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 November 2021

Room was clean- got a corner room which was perfect. No noise. Bathroom was clean.
Breakfast didn’t have scamble eggs or egg whites. Other than that it was good.

Read More
Read Less