Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-North

2435 Elms Center Road , North Charleston, South Carolina 29406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1145 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great

By

20 September 2021

club

Had a wonderful time in and everything was clean. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms and fast check in experience. Bed was comfortable and the staff was helpful. I left something in my room after checkout and they were able to retrieve and hold it for me hours later!

Read More
Read Less

Personal experience

By

19 September 2021

club

Lorraine and Candice, along with the housekeepers were truly amazing. I truly believe they should be rewarded for their hard work. The overnight personnel doesn't care at all about customers. The breakfast is just terrible. Most of the time, I had to go to the waffle house right next door. And there's another Holiday Inn not too far away that provides amazing food in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Solid experience

By

17 September 2021

What draws me back is people like Gene at the front desk who never fails to make me feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

17 September 2021

club

Very clean rooms and wonderful staff. Would definitely stay at the hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

navy reunion

By

16 September 2021

Ms Tobias made sure we had everything we needed to make our reunion was great.

Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

15 September 2021

Good place. No truck parking Was told that had truck parking showed up late and no place to park

Read More
Read Less

Clean!!! Wonderful staff!

By

14 September 2021

club

Our room was very clean! The staff was always friendly and helpful. This was our first time visiting South Carolina, we were there to visit our Granddaughter and her husband. We will definitely use this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 September 2021

club

The space was exactly what was needed for overnight. Nice room. Clean. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

13 September 2021

club

We’ve stayed here twice during COVID and both times the room was very clean, which is the most important thing to us. Staff is pleasant and addressed any needs/concerns we had. We didn’t eat the breakfast this last time because it had returned to being self-serve. Beds are VERY comfortable, which is high praise considering both of us have finicky backs.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

13 September 2021

great stay, breakfast was good, overall better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Always and Excellent Stay

By

07 September 2021

Always Love staying here. Clean and friendly and professional!! Most of all comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less