Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond E - Midlothian Trnpke

8710 Midlothian Turnpike , North Chesterfield, Virginia 23235

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1064 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    49

Richmond visit

By

15 September 2021

club

Easy access to highway, restaurants and local events.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, courteous employees

By

08 September 2021

Overall good service with courteous employees. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Room 115

By

03 September 2021

Need to fix the fan on air conditioner air conditioners issue

Read More
Read Less

sports weekend

By

01 September 2021

club

I have been here several times and the staff is always great! This visit was with my sons sports team. We all had a blast in the pool and they let us use there meeting space for dinner - really great folks!

Read More
Read Less

Sean’s stay

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff took care of my every needs and was very fast and efficient at checkin. Even though I didn’t get a chance to eat there the breakfast looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Good service Bad luggage carts

By

28 August 2021

You really need to get new luggage carts. I actually hurt my shoulder trying to move them.

Read More
Read Less

visiting brother

By

27 August 2021

this was a very friendly place to stay. easy to find and easy acess in and out. employees and staff did a super job

Read More
Read Less

Smelly, leaky and unclean

By

27 August 2021

club

Smelly room, bedding, ac water and bathroom sink leaked. Rude staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Ignored Us, Common Areas Dirty

By

24 August 2021

Upon arrival, there were two parties in front of us with three employees behind the front desk. It was not clear if all employees were working or not, since one of them took personal calls while we were waiting. The optics were "You don't matter".

The elevator, as an example, was dirty with trash on the floor that remained for ~4 hours and was reflective of the overall common areas.

At the time of our departure, around 7:00 AM, there was no coffee available.

Read More
Read Less

40 Min looking for staff

By

23 August 2021

club

From 8:30 am to pass 9am there was no staff to assist with my need for towels and washcloths. No attendant was around. Front desk had a sign saying "well be back in a few minutes'. Well no one came. I spoke to a custodian who mentioned that his 'boss was running late'. I could care less. My family needed towels. I asked him if he could assist and he gave me towels and hand towels. No washcloths
There's no reason I should be looking for anyone on my paid stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just so so

By

21 August 2021

So so place was not that clean the air had a smell to it the bathroom did not smell clean the coffee had all used pods.

Breakfast was closed and coffee was not good

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

21 August 2021

We were in area due to family in hospital. We had no idea where to stay. Picked here due to reviews. Completely satisfied. Felt safe and not afraid of others' germs!! Important now!

Read More
Read Less