Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 380 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    6

Outstanding Service

By

26 April 2017

awesome Staff from the Front desk, Housekeeping and Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Super attentive breakfast staff

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Great stay! Looking forward to coming back for sure! I hope to have the opportunity to use the pool and gym next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

25 April 2017

club

Very clean and great hotel!! This is a hotel that I would recommend to several people!! Very friendly staff at this hotel!! Easy to get back on a main hwy. Fresh cookies when you walked in, that was delicious!! I will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed not comfortable

By

24 April 2017

The bed and pillows were not as comfortable as I'm use to. I have a tempur pedic and a MY Pillow

Read More
Read Less

This was not a pleasant stay.

By

20 April 2017

When I walked into the room the bed didn't look right, the comforter wasn't pulled tight like you would normally see. I pulled the blankets back and found hair and wrinkled, slept in sheets. I returned to the front desk to change rooms and was offered points as an apology which I have yet to receive. The next morning, in the second room, I found a used wash cloth on the towel rack that had been there long enough to be dry, stiff, and stuck to the towel rack. We were supposed to stay two nights but checked out early, avoiding breakfast due to cleanliness concerns. The front desk clerk mentioned that this had happened before. Not only will I not stay here again, I am considering my IHG loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HI

By

13 April 2017

club

Very nice room. Great staff. We had a very nice time at the hotel and I plan on staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

09 April 2017

Noisy hallways, noisy neighbors through adjoining doors, rooms extremely dated, and wifi didn't work (internet issue). Front desk would not restart internet, instead made me call the internet company. I shouldn't have to do that.

Won't be staying here again ever.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was amazing

By

03 April 2017

Donna provided the best breakfast I ever had at Holiday Inn. She should train the other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Love hotel - awesome staff

By

31 March 2017

The room was very comfortable and the bed extremely comfortable which allowed me to sleep as well as possible. We always have to make sure that we have a good bed due to my back and rely on IHG when travelng and this hotel is one that we always use when in Kansas City. The staff is awesome; they are always willing to help, especially the woman that works the morning express breakfast. The only issue experienced was with the pool. It is a nice size and the room warm, but the water was supposed to be heated and it was very, very cold. I had to get back out before I could even get in fully due to muscle spasms starting in my legs from the water temperature.

Read More
Read Less

HIEXP NKC

By

31 March 2017

wonderful property. great atmosphere. pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast.

By

30 March 2017

club

Hands down best value in KC. Booked this hotel for two nights during the NCAA Tournament. For the price of the room I was expecting much less. Rooms were great and updated, staff were super friendly, and the breakfast is a real breakfast fare, not just cereal and fruit. The lady who was working the breakfast area goes over and beyond to serve you though.

I will definitely stay again and I would recommend to anyone looking for a safe, clean, comfortably, and affordable place to stay in North Kansas City.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

23 March 2017

Staff were very friendly and helpful. While outside just appeared average and typical, the inside was clean, smelled good, and welcoming! My room was quiet, close to the elevator and comfortable. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less