Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City

1995 Macon Street , North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 851 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very helpful

By

19 November 2020

club

The person at front desk let me get breakfast early in the morning since my job was starting early

Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje

By

13 November 2020

Cama y almohada cómoda y buen servicio en recepción

Read More
Read Less

KC stay

By

04 November 2020

enjoyed the stay, all clean, welcoming staff. kitchen for breakfast was not available due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great Grab

By

04 November 2020

club

Quick and easy Check-in. Staff was not very friendly with exception of kitchen staff

Read More
Read Less

Good visit during difficult times

By

02 November 2020

club

I arrived a little early but there were plenty of rooms so desk agent allowed me to check in early. Very courteous and helpful. Room was clean, bed comfortable but rooms are getting a little dated, time for an update. Limited breakfast options again due to Covid requirements but hotel did their best to offer pre-packaged choices. One recommendation would be to put in shower heads that offer a second shower head on a detachable hose for people with back issues, etc. All in all was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Service, Location

By

27 October 2020

Good value for money, variety of options to dine, good location North of KC.

Read More
Read Less

Shell

By

27 October 2020

Clean Room, Staff was Great , Bathroom was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

KC HOLIDAY INN

By

27 October 2020

club

Place was descent. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Fridge leaked all over the floor. The previous guest unplugged it. I was able to get extra towels to put on the floor to clean up the water. Floors could have been vacuumed better.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 October 2020

Staff was friendly, room was clean, plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 October 2020

club

This hotel was so comfortable and relaxing to stay in. Staff was very friendly, helpful and had absolute pleasant personalities. With what we have going on right now, they made me feel safe. I definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

19 October 2020

club

Clean room, very nice staff, hard to fall asleep but otherwise enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

15 October 2020

Very clean comfortable and the only thing I would say is just asked to be just a little nicer but otherwise it was a really great place to stay

Read More
Read Less