Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City

1995 Macon Street , North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 922 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

Hidden gem

By

29 November 2021

Had an issue with the app, it booked my stay for the day I was using the app to book rather than for the date I selected. The staff member who answered the phone changed it with no questions asked and she was very pleasant when I arrived an hour later.

The only complaint, other than the guests not wearing masks during the pandemic, would be the loud guests above us. So, nothing bad about the staff! They were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi needs work.

By

16 November 2021

Great service and clean rooms. Wifi service is spotty at best.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

09 November 2021

The location was easy access and provided a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

24 October 2021

club

The staff was wonderful. They were friendly and helpful and did everything they could to make it a great stay. This was the best customer service I have received anywhere in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

14 October 2021

club

Hotel was clean and quiet.
The breakfast was good.
I’d stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just a building

By

06 October 2021

The employees had no leadership or life to them. You were not made welcome in any way

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, big comfortable room, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, decent stay but dated facilities

By

29 September 2021

club

The staff was wonderful i came in late and they accommodated me. The breakfast bar doesnt have heated breakfast due to covid which sucked but the overall stay was good, the facilities are a little dated but served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

24 September 2021

Not Clean and Parking is bad. Don't drive a truck.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work, but fit our agenda

By

14 September 2021

club

The location was perfect for our agenda in the downtown NKC area. However the room needed some work in the bathroom and the window dressings which would have elevated my review. Bed was comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Such a awesome hotel

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff bbbvcvcdgjcdhh Tj bvcxhn. Bach hubcap hjobbcfg. Jhon guess. Kk. Jj. Balm vgj. BLM by. Jim. Chug. Bin bj. Can. Can. Yup I don’t think I have a good time lol I have missed a few times you can call them to let you out and I will let you ryyioopooiywww thanks

Read More
Read Less

A night in kcmo at the Holiday Inn.

By

28 August 2021

platinumelite

I choose Holiday Inn because I travel and Have stayed in many holidays across the United States and I always know what to expect. This hotel was no different.

Read More
Read Less