Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 462 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Times In Norwich

By

26 June 2017

A truly wonderful stay in Norwich.
Very smart and accommodating hotel. Great parking.
Attentive staff.
Greeted with a smile and looked after during the duration of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for as business stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Comfortable room - very good night's sleep. The food (Dinner and breakfast) were excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly, despite being overly busy. I felt that moe staff were needed as one person was trying to cover reception and the bar at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Norwich holiday inn express

By

20 June 2017

club

Hotel in need of updating rooms staff very helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for jetting off and and able to park your car,

By

15 June 2017

club

Ideal for jetting off, being so close to the airport and able to park your car for the duration. It also enables you to relax more, not having to journey to the airport all in one day.
Overall the Holiday Inn Norwich represents good value, quality, and service, and would recommend this Hotel especially If flying out of Norwich.

Read More
Read Less

clean andgood value

By

11 June 2017

club

evening meal very average, could get better value and choice at wetherspoon. service on first 2 nights very poor, not as regards staff who were friendly but sat for nearly an hr for starter and then over half an hr for main meal. nearby table got told repeatedly that food was being plated now but nothing arrived

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel

By

11 June 2017

club

This hotel is convenient and not too far from the centre of Norwich - though not really walking distance. It is pretty consistent with other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

10 June 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel room very nice, great to have air con. Easy to use the television remote. breakfast was very nice and kept being replenished so i didnt end up with a hard egg.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing sleep

By

09 June 2017

club

Am impressed with the hotel but feel that it would be a good idea to have non slip mats available for the showers so people dont slip, especially children. Would like to have had the option to go into the lounge area just for a cupps and to work.

Read More
Read Less

Damp room and service affected by being busy!

By

09 June 2017

club

Room smelt damp and mouldy.
A big coach party meant staff were stressed and unable to serve anyone else dinner. Not good after 8 hour drive from Scotland.
Breakfast choice limited. Scrambled egg cold.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich

By

09 June 2017

club

Lovely staff, pleasant stay - excellent location for our purposes

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

07 June 2017

club

Stayed for wedding in the area; after a terrible journey we arrived somewhat frazzled and without part of our group who never got any further than the M25. The staff were calm, efficient and helpful. The rest of the weekend was great and without drama. thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Well located for our purpose

By

07 June 2017

club

We were visiting relatives in the locality and went to holiday Inn because we know the accommodation at Winchester.
The stay in this holiday inn Express met our needs perfectly and the standards met our expectation

Read More
Read Less