Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great service, friendly staff. I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions and find the staff to be particularly helpful. I will stay in this hotel again whilst on business in the area. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lass Dich nicht vom grünen "ASDA" irritieren Man könnte am Holiday Inn Express glatt vorbeifahren, nur weil man lediglich das grüne ASDA Supermarktschild gesehen hat. Das wäre schade, denn viele Hotelalternativen gibt es auf Norwich´s Umgehungsstrasse eh nicht und man würde einen Aufenthalt in einem gepflegten HolidayInn Express mitten zwischen zwei eigentümlich anmutenden Fitnesshallen verpassen. Wie man sieht, man muss sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren und dafür steht dieses Hotel. Besonders empfehlenswert auch, weil man bequemmit der Buslinie 28 in die Innenstadt und zurück fahren kann. Da freut sich nicht nur der Gast, sondern auch die Umwelt. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Booked the room for my daughter and her two children. One of the children was poorly and she had to move rooms in the early hours of the morning. She couldn't priase the staff highly enough for thier help in what was a stressfull moment. We have used the site many times before because of the great serviceanf friendly satff, this time you excelled even further. Thank you for looking after them. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for what I used it for. As I only ever stay overnight for a flight in the morning I don't have much time to settle in but as it stands the hotel is solid and the staff are friendly. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor review 1st room a terrible constant noise coming from the bathroom fan (wouldn't have been able to sleep through) and a long 'body' hair on the toilet floor. We asked to move rooms and we're given room no.2, found the toilet soiled and dirty, moved to 3rd room, absolutely freezing (we turned the aircon off as soon as we walked in and then left for an hour, I can only assume it had been left on) we didn't return to the manager we have just had enough. So right now me and my partner are fully clothed in the bed trying to warm up, it is literally icey cold on your skin. The aircon is completely off and has been for hours now. Although all the staff have been lovely we have just given up and feel embarrassed to address yet another issue with them again and just want to try and sleep. I booked this night away as a chance for me and my partner to escape stress and spend time together as we live apart. We have stayed in many holidays inns in the past year and always been happy. We are really really disappointed. It is important to note that although are staywas very disappointing and our weekend ruined the staff were friendly and helpful in managing our complaints and a full refund was received. August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hol Inn Express Norwich We had a good time in a friendly and helpful hotel August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Take earplugs with you I have stayed here many times and never before have i had such a bad experience. I was put in a room near door access to lift and stairs on one side and air conditioning units on the other side. It was like trying to sleep in a wind-tunnel. I managed to get about 2 hours sleep on the two nights I was there not good when you have a full days work to do and then drive 4 hours home!!!! I mentioned this to the manager on my departure and was promised that I would have points added to my account. Guess what this has not happened. I feel as soon as I went out the door they just passed on to the next person. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Condition of room was good. Quantities on coffee, tea and particularly milk in the room could be improved upon. Breakfast choice rather limited. Dining area carpet needed replacing. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:27:00.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWISV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>