Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 609 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bright and Clean

By

26 May 2017

This is a great place to stay for the lone traveler or the family as the hotel is very clean and close to all the essential amenities and best of all the price is very reasonable for what you get.

Great place - would recommend it.

Try it!

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

24 May 2017

club

Was down with my daughter in law to visit son and family. Have stayed here before and loved it. I think it has even improved since my last visit. Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, good food - what more could you want? Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good servcie

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Excellent value for money, always use Holiday Express when travelling in UK

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

23 May 2017

club

The staff here are great. Booking and check in were quick and easy and we were greeted warmly. The rooms were clean and well-equipped and the bar was friendly; the drinks reasonably priced. The breakfast has improved and was adequate. It could be improved further with prepared fresh fruit but was impressed that I was provided with gluten free bread. Overall great value.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff comfortable bed

By

23 May 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and the local amenities were really good. Will come back again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Nuneaton

By

21 May 2017

club

Stayed here because had a very early flight from Birmingham Airport and nearer hotels were too expensive due to Bodypower event at NEC that weekend. Left too early to have breakfast, so can't comment on that. Hotel clean, plenty of parking and very pleasant staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 May 2017

club

We have visited this hotel before and am still pleased with the quality of all round service.
Will be useing here again.

Read More
Read Less

grosses TV

By

18 May 2017

club

alle ok..
Fruehstueck sollte besser sein
Restaurante und Schnellimbisse in unmittelbare naehe

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

17 May 2017

club

Light years better than other hotel chain previously used

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

15 May 2017

I was here for a weekend break whilst working at an exhibition in Lutterworth (12 miles).

Check in was smooth, friendly and welcoming, although when I entered my room the sofa bed was put up even though I didn't need it! I told Reception but when I returned about half hour later with a takeaway, the sofa bed was folded up back to a sofa - I didn't expect it to be done that quick!!!

The room and the bathroom was clean, bed was comfortable but the room was hot! Altering the temperature control was useless!!

Breakfast was standard HIE free breakfast of scrambled egg, sausages, baked beans + the usual toasts, cereals, drinks etc. Like so many HIE Hotels, the staff have yet to learn to cook scrambled egg properly.

Unlike other HIEs I've recently visited, the car park here is huge and somehow well-controlled - no struggling for spaces here!

Check out was friendly and I could be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

12 May 2017

The usual holiday inn express on an industrial estate near a busy road yet very little road noise (front facing room - busy road to back of hotel)

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

09 May 2017

club

We've stayed at this location before when visiting family in Nuneaton and will stay again. The staff are very friendly the breakfast was lovely and you can make sandwiches for th kids to take away. Only downside was the room was a bit cramped for a family of 4 but overall enjoy staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less