Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1169 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

unsettled times

By

18 March 2020

club

I was told that there were a lot of cancellations due to the Coronavrus, understandably. The hotel was very clean and presentable, and any worries that we had were immediately quashed when the hotel member explained the measures that were being taken to minimise any spread of germs.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Happy Go Lucky.

By

14 March 2020

club

Accommodation was booked very last minute at the reception due to being let down by another hotel company in Nuneaton. Had no option but to paid over the odds price (142.00 for one for a Holiday Inn) rooms elsewhere were fully booked. Did not check the room as I was running late
and I never felt the need to make sure room is satisfactory.
Carried on with my business and didn't get back to room until late in the evening and walked in a room I can only describe as smelling of sewage.
Immediately informed night management to no avail as
there were no other rooms available. Complained to staff the following morning but nothing they could do as it's down to management. Was told management would be in contact but that never happened and still waiting for them to get in contact.

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

Very good, which is better than good, but not as good as very very good which isn't as good as excellent. I think I have typed my 50 characters now.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

11 March 2020

A comfortable stay with plenty of food outlets etc all within walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Night away from home

By

11 March 2020

Nice location surrounded by food outlets , friendly helpful staff !
Everyone smiled and said hello

Inly gripe expensive water in vending machine !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night in a quiet hotel

By

04 March 2020

Friendly staff
Comfortable room with a nice modern feel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 March 2020

club

Very Satisfied. Outstanding Staff. Room clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

No Amenity Points

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

This is the second time I’ve used this hotel and the second time I have not received my amenity points after check-in. I would probably avoid this hotel in future as it obviously isn’t bothered about honouring the IHG loyalty scheme. Of all the IHG hotels I’ve stayed at worldwide, this is the only one not to have given me my points.

Read More
Read Less

Nuneaton Stay

By

03 March 2020

club

Great hotel and location. Food choice in the evening is limited.
Staff helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Choose somewhere else.

By

02 March 2020

club

Toiletries almost empty, leaves/dirt in the shower, walls so thin I could the neighbours across the corridor going at it all night, some lamps don’t work, and plugs are across the room. And no one mans the desk when you need them to ask to fix said problems.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

By

01 March 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel while on a business visit. The hotel was good in most respects - good room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom etc. My stay was ruined by a guest in the next room keeping the TV turned on at high volume till 2 AM. I rang the reception, the person at the desk said he will attend to it once there was someone else to take his place at the desk - nobody turned up or spoke to me, but after a short while, the irresponsible neighbour seemed to turn the TV off. Not sure if it was due to intervention by the staff or the person simply decided to switch off and go to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in February 2020

By

01 March 2020

club

Very good experience, good service, clean room, helpful staff and nice location

Read More
Read Less