Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1223 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    42

Good Experience

By

11 April 2021

club

Second time I have stayed at this hotel. Highly recommend to business travellers. No fuss, just good service.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

22 March 2021

club

Fantastic service, and well looked after by Helen on reception. Room and bathroom were spotless, COVID restrictions in place and easy to understand. Made to feel very welcome at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal short stay hotel

By

15 March 2021

An ideal hotel for a short stay visit. A comfortable basic stay room with everything required for the business person. Unfortunately because of covid restrictions were in place but managed well

Read More
Read Less

Business room

By

08 March 2021

club

I have a great stay at you hotel. I will
Be back in a few weeks for another business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Prior to arrival communication.

By

04 March 2021

platinumelite

Prior to our arrival on the Friday evening at around 18:00 we received a call from the hotel. In that call we were asked whether we were key workers. I stated no as we were helping my daughter move house which is allowed under lock down rules. At this point the on duty manager told me we could not stay at the hotel as we were not key workers. I stated that this late in the day, it was very unfair and unprofessional to refuse entry as we were within the rules. I also stated that to ring somebody 30 minutes before they arrive and advise them they could not stay was just not acceptable.
I am not saying that the rules should be flouted to accommodate lockdown avoiders, the Holiday Inn should not accept any bookings without making sure of the validity of the journey before accepting any reservation request.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

23 February 2021

platinumelite

Big thank you to Mileta and her team.
I would like to extend my gratitude to yourself and your team.

Always friendly and can’t do enough to make your stay easy.

Thank you to your all for great friendly service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

22 February 2021

Good hotel, nice an clean. Bed was very comfortable, the hotel is in a quiet location. All good

Read More
Read Less

Just lost its edge

By

19 February 2021

Stayed, wasnt good. Reception very strained. Room freezing cold. Took 2 hours to get moved. Was not enjoyable . Better than the young tradesman who got turned away..........

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

19 February 2021

Top place, staff very nice Lovely rooms. Great location for food. And lovely food at the hotle too. Very comfortable nice people thanks and will be big.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

31 January 2021

Really friendly staff, well planned one way system and good breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok but.....

By

24 January 2021

It was cheaper than normal,it was comfortable with a large room the bed was comfortable I had a decent sleep.
The only complaint I had was no USB Charging points and the shower was disappointing not very powerful .The heated towel rail didn't heat up.
The telephone didn't work as the plug was broken so I couldn't order a drink by phone I had to go to reception to order it.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a bed for work

By

17 January 2021

Staff are really helpful there, rooms are clean, desk chairs could be a bit more comfortable, due to needing to stay in your room all night during Covid. Apart from that, highly recommend hotel

Read More
Read Less