Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1324 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    52

good location near Starbuck

By

17 June 2022

Read what I wrote already regarding disregard for providing ample/minimum of at least one towel per person per day. We got one towel for 2 day stay for both of us! Not cool. Also no ice in England!!! What a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and friendly staff

By

12 June 2022

Had a 2 night stay at this hotel with my partner.The rooms were very clean and lovely bed. All the staff we spoke to or dealt with us were hardworking, kind and very polite. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 May 2022

club

Left bedside lights not working, 2nd night we asked for more milks and was told it would be better to buy a small bottle of milk..

Read More
Read Less

No problem!

By

22 February 2022

Our bedroom toilet did not flush properly, someone came up straight away and fixed it but half an later same problem but we were given another room with no fuss and had a very comfortable night. No problem at IHG as usual. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

10 February 2022

club

Hotel was fine but it does look at bit dated in places. The rooms are a few years old and need an update.
Breakfast ok not as good as other Holiday Inns not a lot of choice, but what was there was good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service

By

15 December 2021

club

I cannot find fault with this hotel except powdered scrambled eggs for breakfast, much prefer fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stop over

By

15 December 2021

club

Everything you would want from a stopover hotel - excellent value for money,, friendly staff, clean, well maintained, nice light reception area, spacious bedrooms, good self serve breakfast, convenient location . My only complaint is the water pressure in the shower. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

From Yorkshire

By

15 December 2021

club

It was most convenient for visiting children and great grandchildren and very relaxing on our return to hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good central location, let down by bed comfort and breakfast

By

10 December 2021

club

Good location for midlands, including direct train to Birmingham. However breakfast poor - baps and bread was hard, hot food dry and been there a while and no orange juice (we were offered a jug but it was squash!). Found the beds hard as well. TV didn't work to start with but they put another aerial cable on which seemed to fix it. Towel rails were off which was a shame as then had to change as wouldn't dry which defeats the point of being environmentally friendly. Front desk staff were friendly which was one of the few plus points.

Read More
Read Less

A grand weekend away

By

08 December 2021

club

Highly recommended venue, Great facilities and local interest

Read More
Read Less

Great service from all staff, food was fresh and good quality.

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

I had a great experience staying in the Nuneaton Hotel, whilst away for work . I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to stay close to Coventry and away from the hussle and bustle!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

23 November 2021

club

The porter never turned up so was unable to have a bath and I have health issues so need a bath not shower

Read More
Read Less