Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Ottima combinazione qualità/prezzo

By

21 October 2017

club

Camera pulita e ordinata. Servizi ineccepibili.
Peccato per la mancanza dello scopino x water e del mobile bar in camera.
Riposo tranquillo nonostante la A444 nelle vicinanze.
Da considerare se ritorno in questa zona.

Read More
Read Less

Fog

By

17 October 2017

club

Great value, comfortable stay and would visit again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 October 2017

5he hotel is well catered for business users, the team are really friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and bed, good access to motorway system

By

12 October 2017

Reasonable overnight stay to visit exhibition in Coventry. All that was needed in reasonably good order with politeness from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Comfort

By

12 October 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton for one night as visiting a friend in hospital away from home.

Staff very helpful. On my arrival, although early they very kindly arranged with housekeeping for me have access to my room. This allowed me to relax and refresh after a few hours driving.

The room was neat and tidy and decently furnished. The bed was extremely comfortable and I had a good night's sleep.

Bathroom clean and bright with good lighting.

No complaints, glad I booked the Holiday Inn Express, there were others I could have chosen in the area but I
think I made the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay hotel

By

12 October 2017

club

Visit Holiday Inn Express on a fortnightly basis to visit relatives.
Hotel staff very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast choice very good.
Noise outside in corridors can sometimes disturb sleep as other guests bang fire doors.
Membership for reward points needs reviewing as although filled details out 3 times there is never any record of membership.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 October 2017

I enjoyed staying at the Nuneaton holiday express.
The only downside was someone set of the firealarm at 3 in the morning.
Everything else was very good, nice that some of the expresses are now serving bacon in the morning! The reception staff were very helpful and made me feel very welcome.
I will be staying again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Superb value for money

By

10 October 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find, and parking was no problem. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We’re a family of four (2 young children), so the price we paid for the room and with with breakfast included seemed too good to be true, but we were not disappointed at all!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

06 October 2017

platinumelite

Good experience here on business for a few nights

Read More
Read Less

pleasantly surprised

By

04 October 2017

club

rooms were clean and comfortable. wifi in the room kept dropping out which was frustrating if you want to conduct business. customer service excellent. breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Nuneaton Visit

By

04 October 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. This was our third stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Warm Welcom

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

A very flexible and warm welcome by the staff and requests looked and fulfilled

Read More
Read Less