Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton

St David's Way Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, CV10 7SD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1157 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Stay for caravan show

By

26 February 2020

club

We have stayed here for last 3 years while we visit caravan and camping show such a lovely place to stay staff always really helpful and polite relaxing dont get disturbed the breakfast is lovely basic no tomato, mushrooms hash browns etc which would be nice but still lots to choose from nice and fresh the rooms are nice and clean and beds lovely big and comfortable will be back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm activation

By

22 February 2020

club

Had a fire alarm in the middle of the night. All has to be evacuated with minimal clear support from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Coventry Trip

By

20 February 2020

Excellent as always polite friendly and efficiant staff.
Clean bright hotel and in a good location.
Good quality of breakfast options available.
Good car parking facilities.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

19 February 2020

Me and my fiance have stayed here a couple of times and the stay is always amazing ... Every single time we have had a peaceful stay.. and we have loved every second of out stay here.. each time we have stayed the staff are always very helpful .. the variety of breakfast is aways very good a option for everyone .. always love staying here .

Read More
Read Less

Keep the youth at home

By

19 February 2020

I arrive at Nuneaton on Saturday, the 15th of February to be bombarded crowded and over run by young gypsy youths The first five minutes of our stay was dreadful trying to check in with young men and women swearing drinking and violence this is before we’ve even checked in I was staying at this hotel for one night with my mum for some business meetings and just to catch up we was put on floor three which was totally disgusting At 6 o’clock in the evening there was already sick all through the hallway floor from at 6 o’clock in the evening there was already sick all through the hallway floor from young Youths violence non-stop on our floor I walked outside of my room once around 9 o’clock to have someone sicked all up my door

Read More
Read Less

HIE Nuneaton

By

18 February 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean ..very friendly staff and service was professional

Read More
Read Less

No Point Making Special Requests

By

17 February 2020

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions over past years, and always had a good experience. On this occasion we booked our stay, and payed for it, some three months in advance, and our only special request was a room close to the elevator, as we are both in our 70's and have mobility problems, but we were given a room just one away from the farthest point away from the elevator! Upon complaining we were told that they only look at special requests on the day of arrival, and that this ws the only room available.
There seemed to be a lack of interest from the staff, unlike our previous experience, and we will certainly be looking at alternatives for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 February 2020

club

a very good nights sleep and very attentive staff, good value for money

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

12 February 2020

club

friendly, helpful, curteous staff and hotel betterthan expected for an express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nuneaton

By

08 February 2020

club

Once again a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Efficient friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
I will definitely be staying again.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Family occasion

By

07 February 2020

club

The hotel was clean and staff very welcoming. It was a good location for the reason for our stay.
The price was excellent, well worth the money for standard of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfy beds

By

06 February 2020

Really nice hotel in Nuneaton, used when we needed to visit our daughter. Its the first time we have stopped in a Holiday Inn Express, we usually stay in Crowne Plaza so we found the toiletries to be fairly basic, no water or pillow spray in rooms and one of the towels were stained, however the beds were super comfortable and we slept really well and the price was fantastic so it was definitely worth it and I would recommend to others. My biggest gripe was the breakfast sausage, it was very mushy, which usually suggests a lower meat content, i do like a firm sausage!!! Reception was welcoming enough but when we walked in there was nobody at the desk, so had to wait a very short while until we were checked in. My daughter had an issue with her room key card but it was sorted quickly. Overall a nice stay and we will use it again.

Read More
Read Less