Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Grove

304 SE 4th Street , Oak Grove, Missouri 64075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 91 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 September 2021

Hotel was nice and we had no problems during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

19 September 2021

Upon Check-in, staff was knowledgable and helpful. They guided us to a very good local restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk beds that hug you and a great way to start the morning wi

By

19 September 2021

club

The 12 hour drive I hade before entering this building was exhausting physically and mentally. I walked into the lobby and was greeted with a bug hello and welcome I quickly acted out of repetition pulling out my ID and credit card and mindlessly asked what food was around. I got a list and description of the route to take to get their bring my first time in the area. I knew right their I was being taken care of and the extra mile the staff went threw made it feel welcoming when I walked. By the time I got to my room and hit my bed joy rushed my body and I knew I made it another long day on the road and I’m going to sleep peacefully knowing I’m at a IHG brand hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new property

By

16 September 2021

The location was convenient an the check in was very quick. Nice comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here and enjoy !

By

12 September 2021

club

Great hotel, clean, safe and great staff! After traveling for two weeks it was a great place to stay and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Pillows!

By

07 September 2021

Great stay - pillows were the best! Haven't slept like that in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

04 September 2021

My stay was great we will be visiting again the breakfast was great clean shower clean room very piece full sleep really good that night just keep up the good job number one in my book

Read More
Read Less

New hotel ans great location

By

02 September 2021

club

Over all a solid 8. Great breakfast and dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room.

By

02 September 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay. There were only a few details that needed attention and they were small.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

The guy who checked me in was very efficient but not very personable. I am not sure it his much his fault though, as it is difficult to communicate and you cannot smile when required to wear a mask.
Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean but only two bath towels in a two queen bed room. We had enough but makes me wonder if you have to ask for more towels if you are a larger party than two.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

28 August 2021

club

After being on the road for many hours I found my stay to be of excellent quality. The room was spotless, super comfortable bed and enough space. The decor in the room was modern and stylish which made me feel like I was at home. One of the better stays I have had in my cross country travels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

26 August 2021

Hotel staff was friendly. The location is perfect near the highway. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less