Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach-On The Beach

24700 Perdido Beach Boulevard , Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2463 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1540
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    216
  • 2 Stars
    151
  • 1 Stars
    110

Clean hotel and easy check-in

By

22 October 2021

The hotel was clean and check-in and check out was easy. Nice pool and view of the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

22 October 2021

club

Excellent quality - Very clean. Breakfast choices were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but small room

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable. The room was small but clean. Enjoyed the beach. Wish I had a balcony facing the water. Yes I have stayed in much better Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff & Excellent Services & Top Notch

By

21 October 2021

Highly recommend the facility resort. The staff are outstanding. From the front desk, kitchen & housekeeping; the quality of their work and pride in what they do is evident. The facility is clean and spotless. They can't do enough for you...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn on the beach hard to beat !

By

19 October 2021

club

Step to the side for a minute condo lovers ! I usually do stay in a condo when visiting Gulf Shores/Orange Beach during the summer months. Well it's October, never been to the beach and never have stayed at a hotel on the beach. With that being said, I didnt know what to expect during this time so I found Holiday Inn on the beach in Orange Beach and went for it. I must say "WOW" what a great time and experience we had. From the moment we walked in to check in, we were met with great service and what to
expect. Breakfast was good, the property, to include pool and hot tub, was well maintained and clean, and employees were friendly too. I will definitely be back and I will let others know as well. Thanks again Holiday Inn hopefully we will see you again in 2022 !

Read More
Read Less

Staff could care less

By

18 October 2021

platinumelite

Don’t stay here if you want the staff to show any care towards having a clean room or completing the simplest task.
Housekeeping did not empty our trash or replace our towels and amenities as promised upon check in. We asked the front desk if they could help us out and got the response “I don’t really know what housekeeping does or how they do it.”
We even put the trash and towels outside our hotel room door and they would sit there for 24 hours before being picked up. I even walked over to housekeeping and asked her to empty our trash and she handed me a trash bag and told me to do it.
Why offer a service if you are not going to follow through? The complete utter lack of care or even willingness to help was incredibly frustrating. I don’t think not cleaning rooms for Covid reasons is a good excuse, I actually think it makes the rooms collect more dust and grit. The room was ok but just felt only kinda clean from the minute we arrived. I would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Value and Quality for Beach Front in Orange Beach

By

18 October 2021

Clean.
good value - with AAA.
beds are comfy and clean.
pools are decent.
nice access to the beach.
beaches are not crowded as this is a only a 6 story hotel.
breakfast was included and included hot options.

food at the poolside bar would have been a nice option, but they did provide us with options for places that would deliver to the pool area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

18 October 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed the pool and the easy access to the beach. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the variety of choices at the breakfast buffet. Everything felt clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing And Informative

By

16 October 2021

club

The visit was perfect in that I was able to get my work done and go relax on the beach afterwards. So convenient!!!

Read More
Read Less

It was great, I enjoyed staying at the holiday Inn

By

13 October 2021

club

It was comfortable, near the beach.the front desk staff was very helpful and professional, sweet and friendly thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Small Beachside Clean and Quiet

By

12 October 2021

club

The hotel was super clean. The staff was always working. The pool was spotless. The room temp was good and could be controlled well by the room air. The mattresses were comfortable. Staff was friendly. Hotel is up to date. Very relaxing weekend for us as a couple. QUIET

Read More
Read Less

Andrew

By

12 October 2021

The area was so beautiful! Our hotel was right by the beach w a great view. Thank you Holiday inn express. We can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less