Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

10771 International Drive , Orlando, Florida 32821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1013
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    56

Staff and room service

By

02 December 2021

The registration staff member seemed to not want to be at work the day we arrived. The water was cold and had to go and complain twice. Was charged a parking fee even though I was told it would be waived.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

02 December 2021

club

Staff was great just minor issues that were solved immediately. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate hotel with great staff

By

01 December 2021

club

Our family holiday was made so much better because we chose this hotel. It was in a great location with everything we needed on the door step.
Nothing was too much trouble for staff .
If we had to be picky then pool was too cold for children to swim and breakfast was a bit chaotic at busy times due to there only being 1 toaster . Apart from this we had a fantastic stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Seaworld

By

30 November 2021

club

Great location, great staff, comfortable and clean rooms. Nearby restaurants, drug store, grocery. I would stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia súper recomendable volveremos

By

28 November 2021

Estuvimos solo una noche de paso pero volveremos nuestra experiencia fue muy grata el hotel esta súper buen ubicado y tiene todo lo necesario volveremos

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and appeared new. The parking was a bit sparse at the front and required us driving to the back for a bit of a hike. Breakfast was decent. Crowd seemed to randomly jump in wherever. Stanchions may have helped.

Read More
Read Less

I can sleep!

By

23 November 2021

I came for business. I was on night shift. This is the first hotel that I was able to sleep due to courteous staff. The housekeepers were quiet and respectful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience overall.

By

23 November 2021

club

Amazing stay. Everything was perfect and will be back soon to stay a couple nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the cost

By

22 November 2021

club

In town to visit friends. I didn't spend much time at the hotel but my room was clean, the bed was comfortable, there was a choice of squishy and firm pillows, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice proximity

By

21 November 2021

This was our second time staying at this hotel.
The first time we got a suite facing SeaWorld.
This time we got a bunk room. The kids loved it and they felt more comfortable. The breakfast had a variety to chose from. The one morning we got there and the kids didn’t get milk for their cereal but overall good.
It’s in walking distance to some restaurants as well as Starbucks..huge plus. Haha.
We will be back again sometime.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

17 November 2021

club

The Most important part of the hotel is the room. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

We gave your room away!

By

16 November 2021

Did not have our room that we reserved available upon arrival. Were forced into another room with not enough beds for the night. We were told we could move to another room first thing in the morning. When we called the front desk to see if the room was available they told me no but we could move rooms when we returned from the park. I told them it would be later in the evening and they assured me that was fine. At around 2 they made my mother in law move all of our things because they needed the room ASAP. I mean really? Do better!

Read More
Read Less