Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego

140 East Thirteenth Street , Oswego, New York 13126

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 670 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service, comfortable

By

20 October 2020

Arrival was easy, Reception was great, Room service excellant, Check out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

- Having a take-away bag for the breakfast was a very good idea with current COVID condition. I can just pick up some food and take it back to my room and eat it without being in line to get food and eat it among other people.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient clean and friendly

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

Have used this hotel on multiple occasions for business travel and have been pleased every visit. Staff and Cleanliness is of utmost importance and they meet the mark.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

24 September 2020

Over all review good service and location trip was business related

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

22 September 2020

club

Check in and out was streamlined and staff was very helpful. Hotel was very clean and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

08 September 2020

club

While working at a nearby power plant the hotel is very convenient. The staff is attentive and pleasant. During the booking stage (10-12 rooms with moving dates) the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

03 September 2020

platinumelite

The room wasn’t cleaned properly had beer cans and wrappers in the room toilet was horribly dirty shower This is not giving me enough characters to add to how bad the room and the stay was

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

02 September 2020

club

I did enjoy my stay at the hotel. I could only....... imagine what things would be like without the Covid restrictions that are placed upon the facility such as no spa/pool

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

26 August 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay in Oswego. The room was roomy and comfortable. The bed gave us a good nights sleep. Would prefer a second chair in the room instead of the sofa type chair. Had a problem with the drain of the tub draining slowly, that was addressed by the staff. Unable to be corrected because the maintenance man was out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but why so expensive

By

25 August 2020

Enjoy staying at HIE, book at several NY locations. Why is Oswego so expensive?

Read More
Read Less

Bed is a dream. Pun intended.

By

24 August 2020

The comfort of both the bed and the linens is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Friendly Facility

By

22 August 2020

Great service from reception and very clean facility

Read More
Read Less