Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego

140 East Thirteenth Street , Oswego, New York 13126

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 773 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Express - Oswego

By

21 October 2021

First class hotel with a super friendly and accommodating staff always willing to help the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful nights

By

17 October 2021

club

Clean hotel and room. Only thing is no to go juices in bottles

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

13 October 2021

We were there for super dirt week and the hotel was great. Right near the track. Clean room and bathroom. Bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Great experience Great service

By

08 October 2021

club

I would not stay anywhere else. This hotel has the best staff and the breakfast is perfect. I will stay here from now on. Very quiet and clean hotel. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

08 October 2021

platinumelite

Good room. It was a little pricey, but it had everything we needed. Location is close to SUNY NY. The deer in the back yard was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay...

By

06 October 2021

The stay was excellent, very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and coffee were decent.. Some things better than others but thankful for free breakfast. The price was a bit more than I wanted to pay but it was a very nice place to stay. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

06 October 2021

I have stayed in his property and others in the city for business. I was here this weekend for a baseball tournament. The same level of professionalism that I experience on business trips, I enjoyed while navigating baseball kids, their parents, and the king salmon fisherman; all of whom converged on the same Holiday Inn. The staff was excellent and pulled it off without a hitch.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

30 September 2021

Staff are over the top friendly, hotel is very clean-rooms, breakfast and meeting areas, workout area, pool area. Firepit outide is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

28 September 2021

The room was very clean and neat, as was the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always amazing.

By

28 September 2021

club

I had to call the hotel to book a room due to the days being blocked online. The hotel staff were amazing and helped me out. Check-in and out was easy. Breakfast is always amazing. It was my first time utilizing the pool and hot tube and I was so happy to be able to reserve a time. 10/10 stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 September 2021

I stayed in mid September 2021. I was in town for my daughters college volleyball tournament. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, kind and efficient. The room was super clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast has some fantastic hot options - cheese omelets, biscuits and gravy and hash! Many continental choices as well. The check out process was easy and the staff super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, friendly staff

By

22 September 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. All staff we encountered were friendly and professional. Hotel and our room were clean, beds and pillows comfy, nice hot and cold selections for the breakfast included. Plenty of parking, free wifi. The pool and hot tub were a decent size, clean, and good temps. We enjoyed them each night. Great location near plenty of shopping and only minutes from SUNY campus.

Read More
Read Less