Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Park City

1501 West Ute Boulevard , Park City, Utah 84098

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 917 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great centrally located hotel

By

27 December 2020

platinumelite

The service was outstanding! There are many new rules in effect currently.
Unfortunately the breakfast choices has been reduced due to Covid. Warming breakfast in your room is the new way until Covid is removed.
The stores are within walking distance or local buses.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

26 December 2020

Recommend!! the front desk staff is very friendly and the place is pleasant and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 December 2020

club

Very nice hotel, close to the ski resorts in Park City.
Friendly staff and great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

25 December 2020

club

Best holiday inn I have ever stayed at. Close to the ski resorts but in a great location, you have everything you could need within steps away.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

22 December 2020

quality of room good however did not like bulk shampoo/soap... in this time of infection control concerns items that have multiple people touching personal items is not appropriate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet get away

By

20 December 2020

club

Best hotel so far that I've experienced. Not alot of traffic in hotel and quiet.feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

17 December 2020

platinumelite

Loved the room and the ambiance, The fridge and microwave were awesome especially in this time of covid but would take them any time :)

I would love to see a few organic product for the breakfast but it was well thought in covid time

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

15 December 2020

The hotel seemed nice but we could hear every noise from the adjacent room. I could hear their conversation as though they were standing next to me and their tv which was on all night as though it were in my room. I’ve never stayed in a hotel with such poor separation.

Read More
Read Less

Great family experience

By

15 December 2020

club

We had 5 people in a double queen room. Our children are small so it was a perfect fit. Beds were comfortable and our room was clean. Every employee we talked to was very nice. The pool and hot tub were fun for all of us. The hotel was very close to stores and restaurants. We will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

13 December 2020

Can't be this location for the price. Super clean with decent parking. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

10 December 2020

Had a great experience at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and respectful. Rooms were clean .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

07 December 2020

Easy check in and convenient location. Impressed with the keurig coffee machine in the room (most places don’t even have coffee machines in the too because of covid i guess?). Grab n go breakfast was wonderful with packaged cereal, Jimmy dean breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, chobani yogurt, fruit, granola bars, cinnamon rolls and muffins - i was highly impressed. We had our dog stay with us which was convenient and had no issues. Loved our visit!!

Read More
Read Less