Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 826 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Home away from home

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. Good service and lovely suite. Limited maid service due to Covid but we needed nothing as front desk staff were most helpful. Our room was cleaned by Chelsey for our arrival and we would certainly compliment her on her work.

Read More
Read Less

3 Day Stay

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

I checked in on Sunday and left on Wednesday. The room was clean and comfortable. I'm picky about bathrooms and it was very clean and well appointed. The staff did a nice job of decorating and making the hotel feel welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

07 November 2021

This is a very reliable Holiday Inn. I stay here often and it is consistently clean with a friendly staff offering a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 November 2021

Everything is wonderful staff was excellent location was excellent perfect for the night we needed to say recommend this hotel to others
Just needed this hotel for one night stays Jeff couldn’t of been more accommodating the groomers everything needed it was a perfect stop on our way
Xxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxxx cxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

28 October 2021

We were very impressed, not only with the kindness of the staff, but with the cleanliness and comfort of our room as well. The breakfast area was sparkling clean, and the woman who was overseeing that area could not have been nicer. Although this wasn’t the largest Holiday Inn we’ve ever stayed at, it was the best (I might add that we’ve never been disappointed in any). Thank you to all for making us feel welcome and safe with the precautions you’ve taken.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

26 October 2021

Very friendly staff and nice accommodations.
Excellent breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Did not provide in-room coffee.

By

23 October 2021

platinumelite

Checked in to only find decaf coffee. Went to the front desk to request regular coffee and was given two. Asked the next day and told they did not have any. how cheap can you get?

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

21 October 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The lobby was decorated very nicely the staff was very kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hometown visit to attend a wedding

By

20 October 2021

club

My husband and I were very pleased w/ almost everything about our stay except the bed mattress was a little too firm for our comfortable sleep. The hotel is located in an easily accessed area of Pekin, IL from where we live/drove into town. It's also close to a variety of restaurants and stores to shop. The breakfast foods were tasty and kept at the right temp. (hot foods were warm-hot and cold foods/drinks were cold).

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

13 October 2021

club

Stayed for a local wedding and chose Holiday Inn because of the prior experience with the chain. This location did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

13 October 2021

The hotel was very clean as well as the room, the size of the room was very good not too small, the staff was polite and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Home Again

By

22 September 2021

Second time this year staying at this location. Will definitely keep coming back. Great staff and entire hotel is very clean. Breakfast options are good. Great place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less