Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pembroke

605 Redmond Rd. , Pembroke, North Carolina 28372

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 902 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice place

By

10 September 2021

club

Very nice, reasonably priced hotel. Clean room that smelled great!

Read More
Read Less

An easy relaxing stay, accessible to UNC-P

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly and promptly checked us in. I was in my third floor room within 5 minutes from the counter. The hotel was quiet with plenty of cozy nooks and spaces to read and relax. The room and bathroom were clean, comfortable and had everything one needed for a stay. The breakfast was fairly standard IHG.. which as always has a lot of options and always has something to please someone.

Read More
Read Less

not a nice experience

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

was very dissatisfied with property. Ground maintenance was in poor condition. Check-in staff was not overly friendly. Room door squeaked, wallpaper pealing in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Native American area

By

28 August 2021

club

I enjoyed the Native American theme in the lobby. Also the had the real deal on breakfast compared to the last year I have stayed out of town.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

25 August 2021

Exterior was well maintained. Jaz at the front desk was very nice and helpful. They had hand sanitizer at the entrance.

The Interior needs help. The carpets need changing or a really deep clean, you can see A LOT of stains on them. It was grose. The door latch on the inside of my room was broke and hanging off. Bathroom tiles need replacing they were cracked (p.s. they are a terrible color).

Also, I don't know if it was because there was a wedding in town and they are not use to being as busy as they were, but they didn't have a lot of cleaning staff.. I was out from 8am - 430pm and no one came to my room to clean it, take out the trash, replenish our towels, ECT...

Read More
Read Less

Great UNCP Parent Rate

By

19 August 2021

club

Overall experience is great. Only downside is low water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Content

By

19 August 2021

Clean hotel, room clean and comfortable bed. Breakfast poor; staff too involved with personal conversation on cell jeeping customer waiting unneccesarily.

Read More
Read Less

pembrook

By

18 August 2021

platinumelite

overall good place. bathroom could use some better cleaning and repairs

Read More
Read Less

Building clean, people nice, uncomfortable plastic mattress bags

By

17 August 2021

building clean, people nice but uncomfortable, hot plastic mattress bags making bed uncomfortable. Light bulb burnt in 1 of 2 lamps in room, breakfast food, good variety but cold

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

15 August 2021

Clean room and confortable. We travel with kids and small dog.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

12 August 2021

club

Overall was a good stay , needed sheets and blankets for the pull out bed

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

04 August 2021

club

Very friendly staff, and clean hotel! It worked perfectly for our family on our way through the area! Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less