Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Downtown

101 East Main Street , Pensacola, Florida 32502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 671 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Not taking Covid seriously

By

08 July 2020

I would have given this property a glowing review had it been pre Covid-19. But staff of this hotel are not taking the pandemic seriously. Despite posted masks requirements, most staff are not wearing masks, or are wearing them and then take them off to talk to you, which made me deeply uncomfortable. Staff not wearing masks also try and get on an elevator with you and don't seem to understand why that would make you uncomfortable. I would not stay here again until they have massively overhauled their compliance with what Holiday Inn says is their policy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

08 July 2020

club

Clean location. Friendly staff. I didn’t like the parking arrangements

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - count me inn!

By

08 July 2020

Holiday Inn is our first choice ( when we have a choice ).
We are a traveling band that plays over 150 shows a year so we known our fair share of hotels. Holiday Inn is the only
name we have come to trust in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice hotel

By

07 July 2020

The staff was very friendly and got me checked in very quickly. The hotel was also extremely clean which is comforting amidst the COVID threat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 July 2020

club

Friendly staff, close to many venues and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable Hotel

By

02 July 2020

Managing through the COVID situation but lacks the normal quality experiences I had there in the past

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 July 2020

club

This is a wonderful downtown hotel. The rooms are spotless, spacious and very comfortable. Would not hesitate to stay here again! Friendly, personable service. Thanks to all the staff for their cordial welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

01 July 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Downtown Pensacola. Staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Takes some getting used to not having your room cleaned/stocked every day but that is a result of the times and not specific to the hotel itself. Location was fantastic but having all the bars restricted on the day we arrived was disappointing. Again, not the fault of the hotel. Overall experience was very good and I would certainly recommend staying at this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Angela Cather

By

30 June 2020

club

Great Hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Very friendly staff. Nice rooms. Weak breakfast.

By

29 June 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent location in Pensacola. The staff was very friendly and we were very pleased with everything except for the breakfast. Very poor breakfast. Then again, my wife and I are incredible cooks so maybe I was expecting too much but in all actuality, the breakfast really was poor.
To finish strong, we really liked the hotel and would stay again. Customer service is a big piece of the puzzle and everyone, including the custodian, was very friendly. However we would plan to eat out for breakfast next time which we ended up doing anyway after the first morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

27 June 2020

club

Good hotel. Nothing out of the ordinary here. Good staff, clean rooms, safe feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown and comfortable

By

26 June 2020

Walking distance to the marina and lots of good restaurants. Hotel is fairly new and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less