Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pensacola W I-10

130 Loblolly Lane , Pensacola, Florida 32526

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1070 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    752
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Convenient Location

By

20 October 2021

club

Hotel is under construction and the cost is excess for a hotel that still needs a lot of work to be completed

Read More
Read Less

My stay <3

By

16 October 2021

As per stated my only “complaint” was a few claiming tags were left behind in my room. As I understand it’s not a huge deal and was only more than likely just an accident it just something I noticed and didn’t care for. However beyond that I truly enjoyed my stay here and plan on coming back in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 October 2021

club

Heather (Jacksonville beach) was awesome to talk with. Also I accidently left my pillow, socks and tablet in pink leopard print case is suppose to be mailed. The manager was on vacation so maybe this week. I also stayed at Pensacola at two Holiday Inn Express hotels. Excellent service at all but the first hotel at Pensacola signed me up for rewards (missed the rewards at Tallahassee though) I was upset over bad health news from Mayo clinic so I didn't pay attention to signing up. I'll get the hang of points and rewards eventually, but I did stay 3 nights at 3 different Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

11 October 2021

Great hotel. Enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect!!!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend somewhere else if expect breakfast

By

06 October 2021

Molded food. No cinnamon rolls.
Over charged at checkout and cannot get anyone to answer the phone.
Did not get connecting rooms as requested.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Value

By

06 October 2021

club

This hotel is conviently located off I10. The entire hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel provides a warm breakfast. The staff worked tirelessly to keep the breakfast stocked and the dining area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Needs ac work

By

29 September 2021

club

Clean place to stay and they had a great breakfast but the ac wasn't working right and got hot over night

Read More
Read Less

Best Beds

By

23 September 2021

club

Not only was the manager (Robert) very accommodating this hotel had the best king size bed I’ve ever slept in. I had a good night’s rest and I was ready to tackle the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

22 September 2021

club

I belive I booked online for early check in because I was traveling from 20 hrs away by car..however I guess I didn't ck the right box..however the front desk clerk was very pleasant and asked if I could just wait 30 mon min and they could get me in a room so we could rest..

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

20 September 2021

club

Good people with good customer service skills work here. That’s hard to find nowadays

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

10 September 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. Delicious breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola refuge post Hurricane Ida

By

08 September 2021

Found this Holiday Inn Express on the internet.
It's not near the beach; but an easy drive. There were nearby restaurants; but they too were a drive.

Read More
Read Less