Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful

By

21 July 2017

club

Love the area, staff, clean, welcoming, rooms perfect

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great and the staff is nice. We were able to rest peacefully. There are serveral restaurants close. The breakfast was more of what I was expecting

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 July 2017

club

This hotel stay was very pleasurable and affordable. The room was very up to date and visually appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

17 July 2017

club

Loved this hotel! Clean, friendly, safe! I Will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 July 2017

club

Everything was awesome and the breakfast choices was great

Read More
Read Less

Late Nite Noise

By

14 July 2017

club

Checked in late after 2 days on the road for one night of sleep before continuing on. Appeared there was a family party in the lobby. As we unpacked and laid down to sleep at 11pm, children started running in hall, slamming doors, screaming. We asked if they could quiet down and went back to bed. At midnight the noise got louder and we called the front desk. An unidentified female (no uniform or name tag) met us on the 2nd floor and started knocking on doors, asking what was going on. Many doors opened and people who appeared to know each other all talked at once. The "manager" informed us our option was to check out of hotel - she couldn't do anything about the noise. We were sleep deprived; my fiancé is disabled/retired, but we felt so threated by both neighboring group and hotel manager, we packed hastily and ran to our car; drove 25 miles to next HI Express. Never been treated so poorly. Still upset by experience.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to I-10

By

14 July 2017

club

The hotel was located close to I-10, nearby restaurants, and gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

Muy confortable

By

13 July 2017

club

Descance muy agusto y me relaje disfrute mucho el hotel está lindo

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Polite

By

11 July 2017

The room was comfortable for our needs and the staff was super nice and helpful. My only complaint was that the floor of the breakfast serving area was incredibly sticky.

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola-July

By

11 July 2017

club

Stayed here before. Good location, easy access. Was just passing through, and didn't know about local air show and that it affected room price and availability. Had I known ahead of time, I wouldn't have stayed and paid premium room price. (but I was tired, it was late, and availability was poor).

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, nice size room

By

07 July 2017

Daughter and mom road trip to the beach! Great hotel, friendly staff, large quiet room very Clean!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Better than you'd expect

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

I travel 25 days a month. Yes... a month.

Holiday Inn is rarely ion my radar as the clientele I'm tropically meeting stays in 4-5 star accommodations. This Holiday weekend, the only hotel available was the Holiday Inn Express - 2 star.

I must say. The service, cleanliness and room value was amazing value. Highly recommend for business or family leisure.

Read More
Read Less