Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pensacola W I-10

130 Loblolly Lane , Pensacola, Florida 32526

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 938 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

great service and accommodations

By

23 October 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming, worked hard at making sure the check in process was smooth and very quick. The lobby area was setup well with every COVID safety measure you could think of. The elevator and halls to the rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. There is a very nice, large indoor pool and exercise room with lots of equipment. Our room was large and very pleasantly decorated with great lighting. Our bed was king size and very comfortable for me. It was not rock hard but plush with a firm base. There is a separate sitting area with a large TV, couch and small table. Also a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. There is second TV in front of the bed. Very large bathroom with a large walk in shower with great water pressure. The hotel is conveniently located at a entrance/exit to I-10. We were only minutes away from anything we wanted to. The parking was plenty and the lot was very well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

18 October 2020

I made on line reservation thru IHG app. For King w/ Jacuzzi. Manager called me Fri. Before my upcoming stay asked if I would be willing to change to a king suite I agreed upon arrival I was placed in a 2 bed queen suite at a higher price then my reservation. Was told that was all they had.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

Poor. Overpriced and the staff cannot get basic tasks done such as picking up the garbage in the hallway. I spend a lot of money with IHG at the platinum level. Totally dissapointed with this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 September 2020

I feel the stopping of breakfast is a inconsiderate decision.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and restful!

By

17 September 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful Hotel inside and out! People were great! A great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, friendly service!

By

16 September 2020

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn because I always know to expect the same level of comfort and cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

16 September 2020

club

Since was Labor Day weekend was required to wait for room up until check in time. Room clean. Disappointed no Hot breakfast. Staff super nice. Should cut price or offer a local free breakfast since covid ruined breakfast at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and quiet

By

16 September 2020

Our hotel room was next to the elevator but we did not hear any noise. Check in and out was very easy and effortless. Due to COVID they were not serving hot food but provided muffins, cookies, yogurt and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Cross Country

By

14 September 2020

club

The desk staff were very friendly. Room was nice and bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Care

By

09 September 2020

When I arrived, I checked in and got my room assignment. When I went to the room it was very warm. I tried the thermostat and noticed it wasn't working. I tried the actual AC unit and could hear a popping noise. I went to the desk and explained the situation and asked if they could have someone fix it. Instead, they upgraded my room and moved me. The new room was excellent and really fit the need. I am very thankful for the kind and helpful staff making such quick accommodations to my need! Thanks and great job!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay was great

By

09 September 2020

club

My experience In Pensacola, Florida was very clean, relaxing and comfortable! The rate was great and the location was right off of I-10 west. We were surrounded by restaurants and it was located five minutes from my family's house. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Too hard

By

09 September 2020

club

Horrible service the front desk had a line that almost went around the seating area it took 45 min just to get to the front desk and I was 2 in line

Read More
Read Less