Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

unfriendly staff

By

28 March 2017

club

remember you are there to bring guests a comfortable experience

Read More
Read Less

HI Stay Pensacola

By

27 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms easy access from major interstate.

Read More
Read Less

bedding was super,the service was great.

By

25 March 2017

my over all experience was the best, and if I return to area would be first place to look.
You guys continue to greet people the right way and the security of grounds was very pleasant .
Thanks for keeping things clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Decent Prices

By

24 March 2017

club

The hotel was safe and clean. I slept well. The rooms on the ground floor are noisy due to the proximity of the laundry room. I'd recommend a room on a higher floor.

Read More
Read Less

find some other place to stay in pensacola

By

23 March 2017

club

it sucks. not worth the money. cold showers, cold breakfast, premium prices- you can do alot better

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

22 March 2017

Easy access to I-10, very clean rooms, comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend this IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, new furniture,

By

21 March 2017

club

Stopped after driving 10 hours. Had a quick courteous check-in. Room furnishings appeared to be new and updated; bed was very comfortable and was easy to fall asleep on with nice choice of pillows. Have stayed here numerous times when driving cross country and will continue to do so. The only thing that bothers me is the price - seems really high especially this last time and paid less per night (3) in HIR in Orlando and then on the beach per night (3) in HIR on the same road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

21 March 2017

club

Nice clean and modern hotel - comfortable- great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

19 March 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, no disappointments, and large parking area for our boat trailer while traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are well known for our large parking for big trucks and trailers. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daphnie L.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern

By

15 March 2017

club

The rooms in this motel almost have a minimalist feel to them. They are very clean, simple, modern, and comfortable. We were very surprised, as this is the first Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in that was furnished in such a contemporary fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daphnie L. Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

09 March 2017

club

With the exception of my 15 yr old son's very expensive meds being left in the room and not turned in to lost

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great!

By

09 March 2017

club

Stay was excellent. Little issue with cleanliness. Not a big deal. Nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We apologize for the cleaning issues you encountered during your stay. Looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less