Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel with very nice staff

By

04 December 2016

The hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly. Ms Pam at the breakfast bar is a real treasure and the food was really good.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

03 December 2016

club

it has something nasty all over the wall beside the bed and the bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 December 2016

Although in the midst of heavy renovation, it was a quiet, comfortable stay if only for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Phenix City AL

By

01 December 2016

It is a good hotel. A little pricey for the area but clean and comfortable. What you would expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Dear BobbyLX, We are delighted that your family chose us as your home away from home. It is our pleasure to provide a clean, comfortable facility with some southern charm. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Richey74

By

28 November 2016

Not recommended. They were under construction and it was not noted any where.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Londa1234, I apologize that you were not aware of our current renovation. It is posted on our website. We are making changes in order to improve the guest experience here at our facility. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for making us your home away from home. We sincerely hope that you will come back to visit after the renovation is complete so that you may enjoy the entire facility. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

carbon man

By

22 November 2016

club

it's where the company wanted me to stay for convenience sake...thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear Phineas2017, We are so glad that we were convenient for your work. Thank you for making us your home away from home for all of your business needs. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service, friendly staff

By

22 November 2016

club

Book on the internet. Better organize your internet listing and avoid hotel bookings companies from taking over your site.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear FVIHG, It makes our day to know that you enjoyed our southern hospitality and you were able to rest comfortably. We really appreciate your decision to stay with us. Thank you for sharing your internet experience. We will use it as an opportunity to improve the guest experience. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit ruined by extremely noisy guests

By

01 November 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was fine.
At midnight other guests arrived.
They were very loud.
We contacted the front desk 3 times to ask them to contact the neighbors about the noise.
They did but nothing happened.
We were told that was all they could do.
We gave up and left the hotel at 3 pm.
The hotel did reimburse our points for the night but our sleep was ruined.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
Dear c ftgjh, cghvl, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of noisy guests. Ensuring your comfort is our #1 priority and I understand the impact of noise disturbances on your ability to enjoy a great night of rest. Thank you for your feedback. It will be used as a training opportunity on how we can improve our guest experience. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to another opportunity to give you the perfect stay that you deserve. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

01 November 2016

Stay here a lot, always my first choice in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 November 2016
Dear Bladetech, We are very happy to know that we are your first choice in the Phenix City-Fort Benning area. Thank you so much for making us your hotel family. It makes our day to know that we are your home away from home. We truly appreciate your great review. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the service

By

19 October 2016

club

I enjoyed the location in Phenix City, Al. The staff made a mistake and forgot to add a roll in bed to my room but at the end of the day they gave me a (two) bed king room.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2016
Dear K. Marie.B, We love that you enjoyed our southern hospitality. It truly makes our day. We really want every guest to feel at home with us. Thank you for your excellent review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay.

By

12 October 2016

club

My family and I stayed here evacuating from hurricane Matthew. Very pleased with our stay, Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially Ms. Tomika. I would choose to stay here again if I where in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2016
Dear Kdr91, It is our pleasure to provide a nice comfortable environment for your family during that stressful time. Thank you for making us your home away from home. We pray that all was well when you returned home. We hope to see you again soon for leisure travel. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 October 2016

club

Julien at the front desk and Ms. White in the breakfast area were so compassionate and warm. For the four days I stayed there I did have trouble getting a restful nights sleep, but it could just be that I was not used to the mattress. Other than my personal inability to get comfortable on the bed, the breakfast selection was always hot and fully stocked up, the facilities were clean and in a convenient location, and again, the staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 October 2016
Dear Ephesians5:8, You truly made our day with your great review. Julian and Ms. White were so moved by the impact they had on your stay. We are disappointed that you did not sleep well and we sincerely apologize for that. Thank you for making us your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less