Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1055 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Double check your reservation.

By

07 August 2016

Our first visit to Philly and chose this property due to its location and it would sleep 5 people (2 adts & 3 kids). Once we got to the room, it only slept 4. When we asked the front desk they said we could rent a cot. I asked why I got this room when I reserved a room for 5. For this reason I rate this hotel very low in service. I just stayed I. The same brand (in Blacksburg, Va) with the same requirement and it had a pullout love seat.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Hello and thank you for your review. Unfortunately, all of our rooms are only made to occupy 4 with the option for bring up a cot for a fifth person. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

01 August 2016

club

This was a great choice. The staff was very friendly and the location was great to spend time in Philadelphia. It is not a five star place and was not perfect, but it was great for my family!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much your family enjoyed their stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ease and comfort

By

30 July 2016

club

It was a great place to stay prior to having to have surgery the next morning. The location was close to the hospital and we didn't have to worry about traffic.
The room was peaceful and comfortable for a quick overnight stay for peace of mind.
I would come and stay again as a pleasure trip since it is so close to many things to do and see.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

29 July 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel was right in the middle of the city. Ease access to everything. The staff went over and beyond to ensure I had a problem free visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick get-a-way to the city

By

27 July 2016

club

Great hotel with family friendly amenities. Hotel interior clean and friendly atmosphere; rooms are clean. Parking only draw back.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hello bfbroo, thank you for review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and will try to work more closely with the parking garage to improve services. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location near the center of town

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

We wanted tp visit Philadelphia Museum of Art , go to our favorite Bistrot that evening, and go for our Global Entry interview the next morning. This hotel is ideally situated for local transportation - there are buses to and from the museum and the restaurant we planned to eat at, and from the nearby Jefferson Septa Station there are trains every half hour to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean but had a few issues with stay.

By

22 July 2016

club

When I arrived about 1500, my room was not ready so I had to sit in the lobby with my luggage until it was. Room was quite clean and furnishings average. Good view from window. Air conditioner unit was very noisy and disruptive. Very quiet atmosphere. Check-out the following morning was prompt and only took a minute to drop off the room key. I was able to retrieve my vehicle
in a timely manner. The absolute worst part of the stay was when I went to take a shower and water was leaking from the ceiling above and the plaster was starting to bubble. This was quite disturbing as the water was leaking from the ceiling light. I reported this promptly to the front desk. The engineer came to my room within a half an hour, took a look, and said he would go upstairs to check the other room above mine.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 August 2016
Dear cmarko, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our air-conditioning system and for falling below your expectations regarding our bathroom condition. We also regret the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Great city to visit. Hotel centrally located. Friendly, welcoming staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed Philadelphia and the location of our hotel! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fun night

By

19 July 2016

club

got in late after a concert and were concerned about street noise. we were given a nice, quiet room. staff nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you had such a fun night in the city and enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 July 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with any requests we had. Breakfast was good and extensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and attentive staff

By

11 July 2016

The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was attentive, friendly, and knowledge of the area. The bathroom was a bit small, but overall it was a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

10 July 2016

This was an overall fine hotel stay despite a mediocre breakfast with no available orange juice. But the hotel really stood out after I accidently left a couple of valuable ties in my room. I called the hotel a day later and talked with Paula, a head staff person. She was able to confirm that they had my ties in their lost and found and then mailed them to me at no charge....highly appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so happy to hear that Paula was able to reunite you with the items you left behind, and we will pass your kind words along to her! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less