Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2150 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1278
  • 4 Stars
    486
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    90

Great Stay

By

20 September 2021

club

Arrival and check in was quick, my room was very clean the lobby was as well. Staff was very helpful, breakfast was great bed was really comfortable and check out was easy and hotel is very accessible to everything

Read More
Read Less

In the middle of it all

By

20 September 2021

club

Pretty much right where you want to be. Everytihing in close proximity, on site parking available, good breakfast, and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

16 September 2021

club

Nice hotel across from the Delaware river and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, nice view

By

16 September 2021

club

We chose this hotel because it was not to expensive and breakfast was included. The rooms were of nice size, the bathroom a little bit small but nice, the air dryer was onthe wall, and the towels were nicely folded.

Read More
Read Less

Philly visit

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel - clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Very close to things to see and do. Easy for Ubers to come. Only downside is traffic noises late at night from 4th floor. Would request a higher floor

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the visit. It's a great location for Penns Landing.

Read More
Read Less

Little getaway

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Booked this as a midpoint to Philly to have an extra night away from home. Beautiful area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia

By

05 September 2021

Very clean spacious comfortable hotel. Good breakfast and coffee. Comfortable beds. Nice to have refrigerator in room. Clean bathroom and shower with nice towels . Note that Parking is $30 a day extra in their lot.

Read More
Read Less

Not a business level hotel

By

05 September 2021

Other HIEs are fantastic but this one needs a stronger renovation for its rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

05 September 2021

Nice property - pretty view . Well maintained.Front desk attendant very helpful and pleasant . Nice variety of breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

Family museum trip

By

04 September 2021

club

We had a warm welcome on an even hotter 95 degree day! The manager was personable and kindly gave us water for our self guided walking tour of the historic district.
Walking from the hotel we were able to get to all the main attractions, MOAR, Constitution Center, Liberty Bell, Carpenters Hall, etc
Our double room was very clean and plenty big enough for three. For a $10 upgrade you can get a room facing the river, which would have suited me better as I’m a light very sleeper and the highway woke me up at 4, my roomies slept right through. My only ask was that breakfast should be restocked more regularly. There was no bacon or hash browns when we got down there way before breakfast ended. There were plenty of other choices.
Great family bar/restaurant right nextdoor too.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Philly

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Great location and on site lighted parking. Close to Delaware River , great room view and activities.

Read More
Read Less