Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 765 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Location was very convenient, room is decent. If the room did NOT facing to Freeway, the experience at hotel would be much nicer. Hotel staff was not kind (only one staff took care of problems i had there very well) June 19, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOPE IT IMPROVES VERY NICE LOCATION AND STAFF WAS GREAT, BUT IT WAS SO NOISY FROM STREET NOISE, NEIGHBOR NOISES COMING THROUGH THE WALLS, AND THE NOISY AIR CONDITIONER THAT I COULDN'T SLEEP UNTIL I GOT A PAIR OF EAR PLUGS !! June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff made this a good experience I don't often write reviews, but in this case the staff really impressed me. It was my first time staying in that area and I got honest and helpful recommendations for places to eat and what to see. Also, there was a huge school trip staying there. When I went for breakfast it was overrun by teen-age kids. The staff was right on top of it. The food didn't run out, and the whole area was kept clean. And they did it all without being conspicuous. This is a pretty average hotel overall. Not fancy, but well maintained and clean. The room was comfortable. It's close to the highway so there's constant traffic noise. But the staff made it worth recommending. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Philly Recently stayed at the Penn's Landing Holiday Inn Express and had a very nice visit. Room was clean and comfortable, and staff was very attentive. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The room was great. As well as the service. The only complaint i had was the lack of parking. We had to wait about 30 minutes to realize there was none. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and adventure all in one I really enjoyed the location and accommodations of this hotel. I will definitely use them again! June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Penn's Landing - Great View I particularly loved the view from my room. There were a couple decent places to eat within walking distance which is something that I always like. Everything about this hotel was top notch - the only thing that was a little awkward was figuring out the parking. It looked like you were to pull up to the front door and go through but, in fact, you had to go another 50 yards down the road to get into the parking lot. No big deal at all....just nice to know. At first glance it doesn't seem like you are in a very interesting area but a 5 minute walk will take you a lot of nice little places. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for my purpose Overall this hotel was good, shuttle was a great feature, but very unhappy when housekeeping tried to come into our room early in the morning even though we had the 'do not disturb' on the door. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:25:11.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_765, tr_765
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLPL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>