Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 428 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

17 September 2021

This hotel was very comfortable and clean. Bed was extremely comfortable and the room was quiet. The front desk staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much. Very convenient to Shriners hospital. Which is why we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and great customer service

By

15 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel. The front desk clerk was friendly and the check in was very smooth. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice variety for breakfast. The only downside is that it was kind of hard getting in and out of the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Very nice team and new hotel, I would definitely stay hear again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 September 2021

club

Not welcoming this option, but I arrived a bit late and still received the same greeting as if I arrived at 3pm. Check in was quick, room very clean, rested extremely well to awaken feeling great.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

08 September 2021

We was in town for a wedding and this hotel was best of the best. They was over the top friendly and super helpful.! In a stress filled weekend they made our stay the most relaxing part of the weekend. The clean rooms, comfy bed and overall experience with awsome.!

Read More
Read Less

Okay but could've been better

By

07 September 2021

club

The staff was great and beds/rooms were comfy but there were a couple of cleanliness issues that should not have been an issue with this type of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 September 2021

club

Bed very very comfortable, nice clean pool, nice breakfast buffet, very quiet place to stay…

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 September 2021

One of the nicest properties I’ve visited in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

04 September 2021

Three rooms for the week long stay granted us a perfect spot to orchestrate and enjoy a destination wedding. All was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Uhh stay

By

29 August 2021

Great stay, I would recommend this stay. There for 10 days great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and friendly staff

By

25 August 2021

Great place to stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Two different rooms to different experiences

By

21 August 2021

club

Two different rooms to different experiences
My first night at the Holiday Inn was very good the room was clean sheets were clean everything worked properly. My second night I had to move to a separate room where there were stains on the sheets and the sheets felt worn and there was a strange smell coming from the air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less