Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port St. Lucie West

1601 Nw Courtyard Circle , Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1038 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    52

Bright airy room

By

20 September 2021

club

Recently, my husband and I had to travel to Port Saint Lucie from Ocala. Because we are senior citizens, we could not return to Ocala after we concluded our business so we decided to overnight at The Holiday Inn Express.
We normally use this location at St Lucie West because it is conveniently located off the I-95.
This time, however, we had a very efficient check in and the room was bright and airy.
The suite was clean, bed well made and the toilet was well sanitized. I recommend this hotel to all visitors to Port Saint Lucie.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and very clean

By

10 September 2021

This was our first stay at this hotel and it was a pleasant experience. We checked in after a late flight in to Palm Beach and the desk clerk was very pleasant in spite of the late hour. I slept very well because it was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. Also many places to eat in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

4 DAYS WITH A BROKEN SHOWER AND DIRTY POOL

By

08 September 2021

Bad expience.THIS ISTHE LAST TIME I USE THIS HOLIDAY INN.

Read More
Read Less

Really good

By

08 September 2021

Everything was perfect for us. I stayed there with three kids by myself and my room was cleaned around our schedule and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service and Comfort

By

08 September 2021

This was a last minute booking! They were able to get my husband and I in a room within 5 minutes of arriving! Very easy booking! Staff was very friendly and comforting! When arriving to our room, it was extremely clean and very cozy!

Read More
Read Less

Another IHG Great Hotel!

By

06 September 2021

Management Team,

I know that during our stay the management in the hotel changed. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give the hotel a "9". I have traveled over 100 hotel nights this year and you become picky and compare to others and that might not be fair. I would recommend two things.
1) When the room is cleaned every 5 days unless you request it, then the person should be told this when checking in. Not lay a card in the room and expect someone to read it. “Our card was face down”
2) The carpet in the room was ok, however we have found the rooms to be cleaner with no carpet. It is almost impossible to get smells out of hotel rooms especially when it has a kitchen.
The good:
1) Breakfast was great
2) Hotel staff was friendly
3) Area was nice outside
4) No noise from other rooms.
IHG Member that stays around 10 nights per month on average in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

PSL West

By

03 September 2021

Good value and a convenient location you can’t go wrong selecting this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

28 August 2021

The room condition at this hotel was way below what I'm used to staying at IHG Holiday Inn Express. Furniture in room was overdue for replacement. Lots of stains on chairs and carpet. Had to put a towel down to sit on the chairs.

As a Spire Elite, I only stay at IHG brand hotels. While the front desk staff was very friendly and customer service oriented, I should have avoided this hotel based on posted reviews. Hopefully the owner will spend some money to bring it up to IHG standards I'm used. Won't be returning to this hotel until improvements are made.

Read More
Read Less

Room needs upgrading

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

The sofa bed was old
The light was flickering
AC was not strong for a 2 bedroom suite

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, good breakfast!

By

19 August 2021

club

Easy check-in, nice room, good breakfast. We would stay here again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night sleep

By

18 August 2021

A wonderful place to visit. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely return for both business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival but everything was fine.

By

15 August 2021

club

Been a while since I needed a hotel room or stayed at HI. They still continue to provide good service, clean locations and extremely friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less