Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Savannah N - Port Wentworth

79 Coldbrook Station Circle , Port Wentworth, Georgia 31407

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 442 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

A delightful and Comfortable Experience.

By

24 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a delight in many ways. It is in a convenient location, is quiet and very comfortable. It is especially clean throughout! The staff is friendly, caring and helpful. Local residents offered the names of wonderful places to have dinner.

The hotel , and its location just off I-95 make it very convenient and easy to travel. We loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place and awesome value

By

22 September 2021

It was very obvious to us that this company spent a small fortune on mattresses and pillows because they were amazing. I am recommending this place to anyone who reads this message, it was great and I would go out of my way to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Yummy breakfast!

By

20 September 2021

Great value and amenities; best of which was a very ample and delicious breakfast. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 September 2021

club

Nice and quiet, clean, great central location to shopping and dining

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Great stay!

By

15 September 2021

This hotel is very clean from the front desk to the room. The room was also very comfortable. It is conveniently located near the expressway, good food options and great shopping just a couple exits away. The hotel is also conveniently located about 15-20 minutes from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

GReat price

By

14 September 2021

I was able to use my IHG points to go to my sons college football game

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed with this company all over the US and I am always comfortable. The rooms are spacious. Beds are comfortable. The rooms are always clean. And the staff is always courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

11 September 2021

The staff are very helpful and nice. Had the AC unit go out during the night, but I was allowed to upgrade with no extra charge. Good breakfast and a great place to stay; well rested.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to say

By

10 September 2021

Pretty much your basic Holiday Inn Express. No better no worse.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

09 September 2021

Great stay for traveling along the interstate
Quick on / off interstate

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 September 2021

Just off interstate
Clean hotel
Great staff
Need to open pool!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

06 September 2021

Very clean hotel. Very comfortable beds and amazing breakfast

Read More
Read Less