Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 132 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

New year

By

10 January 2017

We went for 3 dats and it was very good. Nice stuff and well located

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

Staff e pequeno almoço

By

06 January 2017

club

Staff muito profissional.
Bom pequeno almoço.
O espaço em si também é muito reconfortante.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Caro Filipe Obrigado pela sua preferência e comentários sobre a estadia. Esperamos poder revê-lo num futuro próximo. Melhores Cumprimentos Margarida Guerreiro GM
Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Muito obrigado pela avaliação do nosso hotel.  Ficamos felizes ao saber que teve uma estadia agradável connosco; seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-la novamente num futuro próximo. Melhores Cumprimentos MG
Read More
Read Less

Human value could be more value in the right settings !

By

04 January 2017

club

Welcoming experience was great ,as well as the Internet connection.
Amenities and the breakfast quality are the just bare minimum .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel de transit

By

01 January 2017

club

bon rapport qualité prix pour un court séjour.
personnel aimable et accueillant

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, MG
Read More
Read Less

todo un gusto calida precio/correcto

By

13 December 2016

club

la estancia fue perfecta en todos los sentidos, personal amable y atento, ninguna queja, si puede ser repetiremos!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less

Kurzübernachtung im Holiday Inn Express Porto

By

06 December 2016

club

Das Personal ist generell sehr freundlich und alle meine Winsche wurden perfekt eingehlaten (Rechnung mit Firmenanschrift, Taxibestellung). Die Zimmerausstattung ist gut, auch wenn etwas nach oben anpassbar (kleiner TV-Bildschirm, kein deutsches TV-Proframm, Badezimmer nur mit Badewanne). Die Zimmer sind sehr ruhig und der Flughafen ist mit kurzer Taxifahrt zu erreichen (es gibt keinen Shittle-Service). Die Taxifahrt dauert (ohne Stau) nur ca. 10 Minuten udn kostet etwa € 18,00).
Einziges Manko: In meinem Zimmer befanden sich 2 Einzelbetten, die beide m. E. recht schmal waren; dadurch ein etwas unruhiger Schlaf.
Das Frühstück ist recht umfangreich, man frühstückt aber im Empfangsraum, was eine Bahnhofshallenatmosphäre entstehen lässt.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MG
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Messenähe

By

29 November 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Messegelände der Exponor und verfügt über ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Haus und über eine Parkgarage. Ausstattung, Reinlichkeit, Frühstücksbuffet, etc. war in Ordnung.

Einziges Manko war die geringe Auswahl an fremdsprachigen Fernsehprogrammen.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MG
Read More
Read Less

magnifico hotel

By

15 November 2016

club

El hotel ideal para tu estancia profesional o de ocio.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e pequeno almoço agradável

By

14 November 2016

club

Quarto agradável, com cama e almofadas bem concebidas para uma boa noite de descanso. Um pequeno almoço variado e de boa qualidade.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Não quero deixar de agradecer o tempo que dispôs comentando os nossos serviços aquando da sua recente estadia no nosso Hotel. Foi um privilégio tê-lo como nosso Cliente e esperamos revê-lo numa próxima visita ao Porto Apresento os meus melhores cumprimentos, Margarida Guerreiro Diretora Geral
Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

23 October 2016

club

Gutes Hotel mit schneller Anbindung an Flughafen und City.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, MG
Read More
Read Less

habitación

By

22 October 2016

club

habitación amplia, silenciosa , almohadas comodas y buena conexión de internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 October 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Posted byHotelStaff
23 October 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

17 October 2016

clean rooms, nice staff, services better than expected!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an SPIRE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less