Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 149 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Práctico y sencillo

By

19 April 2017

Por su cercanía al aeropuerto, el hotel es una buena opción para pernoctaciones en caso de tránsito de viaje. Práctico, cómodo y con la relación adecuada calidad precio.

Read More
Read Less

Muy satisfecho con el hotel

By

14 April 2017

Al lado de Exponor, facilidad de aparcamiento del coche en la puerta del hotel. Personal muy atento y educado. Habitaciones cómodas, tranquilas y buena cobertura wifi. El desayuno bastante completo, más que suficiente. Pocas opciones para cenar en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Café da manha

By

28 March 2017

O café da manhã deveria ser mais diversificado, as opções dos pães são poucas e os pães são muito pesados, o Holiday inn de Lisboa Av. da Liberdade tem um café bem mais completo e os pães e pasteis são bem
Mais leves. Os vidros das janelas não são contra ruídos, nos quartos escutamos todo o barulho de carros e principalmente de cães vizinhos latindo o dia e a noite!

Read More
Read Less

Sonorização

By

28 March 2017

club

Quarto barulhento , ouviu-se toda a noite os carros a passar.

Read More
Read Less

òtima relação qualidade preço

By

27 March 2017

club

Excelente hotel para viagens de negócios. Perto do aeroporto, da Exponor e de vários locais importantes para gente de negócios. Muito perto de locais com excelente gastronomia (ex: Leça (Jácome) e Matosinhos (muitas opções). Perto das auto estradas.

Read More
Read Less

Bom serviço a baixo custo

By

25 March 2017

club

Muito razoável para viagem de negócios. Recomendo para estadias curtas e recorrentes

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Service

By

18 March 2017

Sehr nette und freundliche Begrüßung beim Chieck-in

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortavel.Excelente atendimento

By

16 March 2017

club

Bom Hotel para lazer. Pessoal do staff simpatico. Muito boa limpeza em todo o hotel

Read More
Read Less

Otimo serviço

By

01 March 2017

club

Otimo serviço, funcionários muito simpáticos. Limpeza do hotel é excelente. Recomendo a qualquer pessoa.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

22 February 2017

Stuff very helpful. Hotel clean, close to the airport. Breakfast missing some veggies, but in general everything fresh, coffee good. Quiet rooms. Would recommended to friends. Greetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MG
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

20 February 2017

club

Fantástica relación calidad - precio.
Desayuno abundante y variado.
Habitación confortable , las almohadas no eran muy cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y con buen servicio pero mala comida.

By

10 February 2017

club

Cómodo y con buen servicio pero mal comunicado y servicio de restauración deficiente

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo. Atentamente, MG
Read More
Read Less