Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice Hotel

By

20 July 2016

This hotel was very clean, the kids loved the indoor heated pool. The rooms were great, comfortable and clean. The showers got very hot and had a lot of pressure. So much it oversprayed and flooded the bathroom, but I was very clean! Maybe I couldn't find the regulator, but that was the worst thing about the room. There were plenty of USB outlets for charging and a nice desk area.

Breakfast was there - not very good, but not the worst hotel breakfast. No waffles, just toast, some hard muffins and those strange scrambled eggs that I only ever see at hotels. It was edible. The warmed cinnamon rolls were good.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

20 July 2016

club

The carpets in the room and hallways need to be replaced. Room could also use updated wall paint. Not impressed with looking at a parking lot full of metal containers located 20 feet outside the room window.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Jcf - FL, Thank you for being an IHG member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown. We appreciate your feedback whether it is positive or negative and we build on it to better our service. And we are sorry that certain parts of your stay were not up to your expectations. As far as the rooms, and as our past guest reviews show, we've just recently finished our interior renovations that included new carpeting, painting, and furniture, but not the corridors and certain public areas. They will however be renovated on December and that's why we have the storage container placed on our lot with the new supplies. Thank you again and we hope to see one more time.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful room

By

19 July 2016

My room was spacious, very clean, and extremely comfortable. Very pleased with room, service, staff, and food.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable stay.

By

13 July 2016

club

I drove 4 hours up to visit a friend and just needed a place to lay my head and get some sleep before driving back home. This hotel met my needs and had I not been up so late the night before I would have tried the breakfast as well. It smelled good when I walked by heading out.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Virginia, Your review and perfect rating is greatly appreciated by us. We are pleased to know that your stay here met your needs and if you are ever in the area in the future we would love to have you as a guest again! Thank you and take care,
Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Only stay over one night with comfortable room, good amenities, microwave, fridge, sofa bed with blanket, dining table, nice a/c during hot weather, good breakfast till 10 am with hot coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear AMC2016, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us as well as all the amenities we offer. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and also for choosing us, take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice facility, convenient location, great staff! Definitely will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Poolzone, Thank you for giving us your feedback and also a perfect rating. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable stay and that you would stay here again! We appreciate you and hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

4th of July

By

08 July 2016

Outstanding Staff, very friendly and helpful.

The hotel is in great location.

.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear miami105105, Thank you kindly for choosing our hotel and for giving us a review and rating. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 July 2016

We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. the location was great. Right off of the main highway. The hotel is very clean and staff was very nice. Beds are comfy. Kids swam in the pool which was the perfect temperature. The pool area was very clean as well and very well kept. The breakfast in the morning was perfect and it was great that Dunkin Donuts store is literally right in front of the hotel for a great cup of coffee. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear LaxMom31, Thank you so much for giving us such a compliment filled review as well as a perfect rating! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon, take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and a good value in a convenient location.

By

30 June 2016

Great Hotel and a good value in a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear SundayJim, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

29 June 2016

Excellent room and grounds. Very professional, friendly staff! Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear XXXXX54XX, Thank you kindly for choosing our hotel as well as for giving us a perfect rating. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 June 2016

club

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear blackjack29, We are so pleased to see that you would choose to stay at our hotel again in the future! Thank you for writing a review and also for giving us a perfect rating, as your feedback is greatly valued. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Sub-par room and breakfast

By

27 June 2016

club

Shower curtain smelled of mildew and I did not have the feeling the room was very clean. I was also underwhelmed by the breakfast because of the small variety of foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Randomhotelguest121212. First, thank you for choosing us. Second, we are very sorry to hear that your were not satisfied with your stay. Your feedback is important and we will address both points in order to do better next time. We hope you try us again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less