Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel right off 476!

By

16 January 2017

What a lovely surprise! We had a great room and a g eat nights sleep. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Quakertown

By

13 January 2017

club

I saw the disarray of lobby when I entered, but I did not expect to be kept awake by workman all night long !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great location to Quakertown and surrounding towns.

By

29 December 2016

club

I've stayed here a number of times over the past 6 months. The rooms are always clean, the beds and pillows are comfortable, the free breakfast is good. The staff is friendly. This last stay the great room where breakfast is normally held was being remodeled. The breakfast was set up in a meeting room and there was no place to sit. Usually it is a very relaxing breakfast and easy to get seconds. This stay it was awkward to take many items back to the room. However, the staff offered take out trays. I'm sure it will be beautiful and efficient when it is completed. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to Quakertown.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
CChoutz, Thank you kindly for the great review! We do apologize for the remodel inconvenience, but it will be done shortly. We greatly you appreciate dealing with the inconvenience as well and we cant wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience EVER!

By

20 December 2016

We checked in on a rewards night at the Quakertown Holiday Inn Express on December 15, 2016. We have stayed here several times in the past but I must say, this stay was the BEST hotel experience we've ever had.....anywhere!

The young lady who checked us in was named Kylie. She was more than helpful and was the primary reason this stay was as great as it was. I don't know how much she gets paid but she deserves an immediate raise!

I asked Kylie where we could order a pizza from as well as where we could buy beer "to go". Kylie gave us a name of a local place and also gave us easy directions to get to it. We got the pizza and the beer and life was good.

After we got our food, we discovered that one of the heaters in our room wasn't working. It was very cold on this night and I walked down to the front desk and asked if there was any way we could be assigned a different room. We don't normally complain about anything but we were rather cold. Kylie apologized for the heating issue and changed us to a room just a few doors away. Here's the kicker though...Kylie offered to help us move our stuff from one room to the other. Really? Who does this anymore?? It's obvious that Kylie goes out of her way to provide the ultimate experience in Customer Service to the guests of Holiday Inn Quakertown!!

We told her we could handle the move ourselves but we really appreciated the offer.

Upon check-out the next day, I told Sherri at the front desk about Kylie. I hope she passed it on to management?

In closing, I must say that the reason we'll continue staying at the Quakertown Holiday Inn Express is just because of customer service like we experienced here. There aren't enough "stars" in the rating scale for us to rate Kylie on her professionalism and willingness to help the guests.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Princess Anne, This is so thoughtful and amazing of you to write. We are so happy and glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and how helpful Kylie was to you guys. The word has been passed down to management and we much appreciate it!! We hope to see you again in the future and have an even better experience!!
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction - AVOID for now

By

15 December 2016

This has been a good place but in the past but the lobby and breakfast area is now under construction. This seems to have disrupted the whole place. I checked in at 5PM and the room was still being cleaned. I took a lesser room to avoid the 30 to 45 minute wait for the room to become ready. Breakfast is now "grab and go" since they have no breakfast room. My advice... avoid this hotel until they are done with the repairs. BTW - this place has been under construction for almost a year now. If you do go, don't park in back... I found a ton of nails on the pavement there recently.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Poolzone, We are very sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Unfortunately the renovations can get in the way and isn't the best to be around. They will done in the beginning of January and we will good to go afterward. We also checked any removed stuff from the parking lot that should not be there. We hope to see you again and you have a much better experience with us!
Read More
Read Less

spacious king suite

By

03 December 2016

club

We had a great stay, the bed was comfortable, the pool, although small, was clean, and the breakfast was adequate. would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
jethrojam thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quakertown Holiday Inn

By

29 November 2016

This hotel, just off of the PA Turnpike, is clean and welcoming. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was nice. The pool is lovely, but could be a tad warmer. The fitness facilities are very limited but do the trick in a pinch. The beds are comfy and the pillows are clearly labeled (soft/hard). Because I am interested in digital marketing, I checked out the revived "new" campaign. My advice: get sillier. Overall, I recommend this hotel without reservation (no pun intended...make a reservation).

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Hello NewJer, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could accommodate you so well during your visit. Hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

29 November 2016

club

HI Express Quakertown provided a great experience for my one day visit to Bethlehem. While the breakfast was a bit mediocre, the room was nicely furnished and the hotel featured exceptional front desk service.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Hello Fugtussey, Thank you for the pleasant review! We are happy to hear we could accommodate your stay so well. We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Price paid

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

Very clean hotel with a great staff. It was a good hotel for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 November 2016
jntrak, We appreciate you taking to time to give a very kind review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quakertown

By

22 November 2016

Had a great stay in Quakertown at the Holiday Inn Express. Newly remodeled rooms are a great touch. Right in the middle of everywhere I needed to be this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
sassafrassgas. Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Large Rooms

By

17 November 2016

One of the nicer HDI's I have stayed at in quite a while. Keep it up!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
markpcog thank you for the kind review! Very happy you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

07 November 2016

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel was clean and neat, with a very nice staff. The breakfast was good, but if you stay during a weekday, you want to eat before they close down at 9:30 AM. The hotel sets back from the main road and behind a coffee and donuts shop so that the road noise is somewhat diminished if you get a room facing the street. The town is nice, too with newer shopping and eateries for lunch and dinner. We hope to visit again in the future.

Read More
Read Less