Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 970 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 May 2022

The room was pretty clean. The bed was comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

26 April 2022

club

This is the fourth Holiday Inn/Express that I have stayed in and with the exception of the hotel in Morgantown Pa which has updated most of the rooms, these other locations have old warn out furniture, walls and decor that need painting and updated. Maintenance taken care of both in the rooms and to the access doors outside of the buildings. I know I didn’t pay to stay at a five star hotel but wow

Read More
Read Less

My away from home

By

01 April 2022

club

Staff is great except for Kelvin at the front desk. He’s exceptional! Keep up the good work. Will return next week

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 March 2022

club

Great place to very clean and the breakfast was great the lady was very friendly and very clean definitely will be back!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 March 2022

club

Quiet room. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Room is very clean. Robert at front desk was very accommodating and friendly upon checkin. Jared and Joanne in breakfast are the best-many food choices available throughout my stay. Will be back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

02 March 2022

club

Enjoyed my stay yet again here. Going to stay here from now on. Can’t say enough great things about this place. Friendly staff, rooms are clean, everyone is so accommodating. Thanks again Carlyne for everything

Read More
Read Less

Friendly & Clean Location

By

01 March 2022

club

Shower was amazing, staff was accommodating & breakfast was actually pretty good. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway spot

By

28 February 2022

club

My husband and I got a jacuzzi room for the night. Bed was comfortable, we requested extra pillow and they were already in the room. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 February 2022

club

Front desk is helpful and kind. Rooms are clean. Housekeepers are doing their best and on top of everything you may need. Breakfast is good. Will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet stay

By

18 December 2021

club

Every so often I get a room here and stay the night with a little lady we're local but it's nice to get away sometimes and this is our perfect spot. We'll stay one two nights sometimes get the jet tub and get some relaxation in. This place is always clean quiet and customer service is excellent

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness issue

By

03 December 2021

poor experience. big hair on the floor. no variety of fruits for breakfast (just apples).

Read More
Read Less

An overall good stay

By

02 December 2021

I stayed here for 36 nights for work reasons, and while I don’t have anything exceptional to note about my stay, that is not a bad thing.
While I was not particularly overwhelmed by any aspect of my stay, I was certainly not underwhelmed. My stay was pleasant and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less