Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 840 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay

By

19 December 2020

Very comfortable clean quiet relaxing very polite staff

Read More
Read Less

3rd time staying

By

07 December 2020

This was my 3rd time staying here in 3 months. For some reason my room this time seemed a little dated and I don't understand why since I always stayed on the same floor but otherwise this is a great hotel to stay at

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY BATHROOM !!!!! LOUSY SERICE

By

01 December 2020

DO NOT stay at this hotel !!!!
The woman at the front desk upon check out was rude and unhelpful

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

26 November 2020

club

This is the 2nd time at this hotel first stay was great. This last stay was terrible. My fiance and I were there celebrating our one yr anniversary. As we were gettin ready to go to bed we pulled covers back to find blood on sheet n hair. And a shower cap over the smoke detector. We had to switch rooms at 1130 at night and were just ticked off. Front desk she didn't even seem to be bothered by it like o ok i can switch your room.

Read More
Read Less

A VERY GOOD VALUE AND GREAT LOCATION

By

19 November 2020

club

Comfortable, unpretentious with large rooms. Very good parking with fuel, food, and restaurant options within minutes

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

17 November 2020

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. It is located in an excellent location, easy to get to and good food around. Good parking lot for truck and trailers, People were very friendly I wish all my stays were this pleasant
I gave a 5 star for the breakfast choices unfortunately because of covid it was actually limited but they made sure that they offered everything they could and didn't just have coffee and blame covid

Read More
Read Less

room very quiet

By

16 November 2020

club

The room we stayed in was next to a highway (Turnpike). We did not here any traffic. It made it easy to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was ok

By

12 November 2020

club

Stayed in a suite room with hot tub and king size bed room was cool but pretty lame I had to close the door to the bathroom so that the Steam didn’t activate the smoke detector right outside the bathroom door really an inconvenient thing also when i went down for the breakfast which still wasn’t over they didn’t bother to refill anything but it was okay cause I just ended up walking to the Dunkin’ Donuts right outside and bought breakfast there can’t say the service was bad because well I didn’t order any It was peaceful stay no loud or rude people I like the hot tub worked but the bed wasn’t so comfy For a king size and if I make a reservation I don’t need to be asked if I’m sure I want to use my card or any other hassle complete waste of my time I knew that already because I made the reservation I know some people think they are being helpful but it’s not necessary and I felt offended

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable stay

By

08 November 2020

club

Stayed at this Hotel for 2 days. The staff was courteous, prompt and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Very dissatisfied

By

03 November 2020

We stayed at this hotel to attend a softball tournament. At the last minute our son who attends college about an hour away came to surprise us so we got another room to accommodate us. The room my husband and son stayed in had a dirty bathroom, while the room my daughter and I were in on the 3rd for was disgusting. The room was filthy and smelled like the room was soaked in febreeze. We checked in late and my daughter needed to get sleep to be up and out by 6:30 am. Needless to say the smell wouldn’t go away and we didn’t sleep well at all. The bathroom was FILTHY dirty, the toilet and the Shower, we refused to shower due to the conditions. The next morning I moved our stuff to my husbands room and then went down to the lobby to stand IN LINE with the rest of people there to complain. I was rather dismissed by the front staff, they said they would “take care of it”, not clear on what that meant. I then left to go to the ball fields to watch my daughter and when we came back from a long day in the cold, the women working the front desk was standing by the front door smoking. Completely ignoring that the sign clearly said NO SMOKING. The elevator was dirty and the hall way rugs were dirty. On our last night there the hotel lost power, I understand things happen but at 10:30 pm and not sleeping the night before, it really didn’t help that people were running and screaming down the halls. Needless to say I will think twice before booking another room at any Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

28 October 2020

club

I stayed here 4 nights and everything was great. The room was fine, I got good coffee and breakfasts despite them being required to have different distribution procedures for the food during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Amy phinneu

By

28 October 2020

Excellent service, value and cleanliness. I was fearful with COVID but I was at ease in moments

Read More
Read Less