Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 803 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay!

By

23 September 2021

The rooms are so clean and the bathrooms are nice and big! We have family in that area and will absolutely stay there again. Housekeeping was so great! I don’t like people coming into the room with all my stuff there so a couple of the days the girl knocked on my door and filled me up with supplies.

Read More
Read Less

well warn

By

21 September 2021

nothing good to say so why say it. except it is a well warn hotel on a downward ware and tear.
if your full of the media fear of covid this is your place they certainly do not read the New England journal of medicine.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and clean. The hotel was very clean. Everyone was friendly. I stay here every month or so, its nice to see the same employees.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all around

By

16 September 2021

Enjoyed our stay comfortable accommodating pleasant employees nice location good parking not noisy basically clean close to sightseeing easy access

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

14 September 2021

comfortable king beds , nice bathrooms , helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

09 September 2021

Too far from Lake george. Quiet enough to sleep and not be packed even over holiday weekend but beds not very comfortable. Appreciated yogurt and preordering breakfast to be picked up.
Staff didn’t know how to enter IHG rewards and could be trained. Staffing is a problem for most hotels and restaurants. Make reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Lake George IHG review

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

This room was booked using points and money. My daughter used the room and was very favorably impresses. Great to be an IHG rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

08 September 2021

club

Overall good stay can't complain about much, wish the bathroom was in better condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 September 2021

club

Very clean, new and safe. Outstanding staff and hotel is located in a great area with easy access to major attractions. I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

it was a nice stay quit place close to the track the fun places in town wher not many and close on sunday night

Read More
Read Less

Great service and super clean

By

31 August 2021

The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. The place was incredibly clean and the beds were so comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

30 August 2021

club

Great hotel! Rooms and public areas were very clean and new. The staff was outstanding. I can't thank them enough for all their help with everything. I don't remember everyone's name but Rob, Amanda and Amanda (maintenance) were a few that I do remember and they were outstanding! I would definitely stay here again! Thank you again for making my 3 night stay a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less