Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable room and good service

By

26 May 2017

club

Good experience and very friendly staff. Will be good to have a business center not too small. Breakfast is ok, maybe better with no just plastic and cartoon cups and glasses

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room.

By

23 May 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this location. Very clean and comfortable room . Breakfast was very good with many items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay while traveling.

By

22 May 2017

club

The staff is so friendly! Plus the place is clean and has an awesome breakfast as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Horror stories---UNTRUE

By

15 May 2017

club

I stayed at this facility by accident--I frequently stayed at a hotel that was located closer but had heard horror stories about Holiday Inn Express--how unfriendly the staff was or how unclean the hotel was. I had even asked the front desk clerk at Holiday Inn how hard would it be to just cancel my reservation when I realized where I was. He looked shocked, but didn't become mean--he simply stated you can cancel when you need to.
Having come in so late, I decided to stay one night and cancel t he remaining two nites and go to the "original" hotel that I was accustomed to. Needless to say, I didn't cancel the remaining two nites and Holiday Inn Express has a new patron. Not sure if the horror stories existed---but they didn't exist for me during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

In the Middle of Nowhere

By

14 May 2017

First room was hot, AC would not work. Staff did try but it didn't work. Staff was able to get us a room across the hall.
Ac worked great. Exit has very little to offer. You can stay a few exits further east on I 10 and have a large variety of restaurants. Great staff and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Quincy Florida I-10

By

11 May 2017

club

Regardless of the weekend of all our stays, the room rate is always high by comparison to others closer to central locations. This place is remote and there is nothing special about it.

Read More
Read Less

Staff as "Customer Champions"

By

06 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk made a very nice first impression upon my arrival and during my check-in. They recognized me as being a platinum member and immediately gave me a room upgrade. The atmosphere at this hotel is favorable for customers to provide open feedback on service and the hotel amenities. The staff was very interested in having dialogue on how they were doing and level of satisfaction in our overall experience at the hotel. The best characterization of their performance can be summarized as "Customer Champions"! It was very clear that the primary focus keyed in on doing what's right for the customer; therefore making them happy, comfortable and making the necessary adjustments to make things just right for each individual customer. Therefore retaining them for future business, growing through referrals from happy clients (personal

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Quincy, MS

By

04 May 2017

club

The staff made my stay enjoyable, from check in, to being helped at breakfast, to checkout (which I really didn't have to do because I just left key cards in the room). Lots of amenities available.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

02 May 2017

club

Very nice, quiet hotel. The rooms are very clean, and breakfast was excellent! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay but well worth it

By

28 April 2017

club

An unplanned stay - but well worth it - treated like we were regularly scheduled visitors. Room and bathroom was perfect - my all time favorite - the shower actually drains! Breakfast was wonderful and the attendant made us feel like we were dining at a high end restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

22 April 2017

Easy access - no traffic or noise. You have to travel a bit to get dinner. Breakfast is good and you are on-the-road in no time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable

By

22 April 2017

club

Our stay was great, including the staff and service.

Read More
Read Less