Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 286 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convenient location for our trip

By

01 August 2016

club

Comments were made in body of survey. Carpets needed to be cleaned. Curtains did not close tightly, light from parking lot came in the window.

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD HOTEL

By

12 July 2016

club

Great staff and great hotel for the 19 rooms I booked. Very accomidating!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for your awesome review in regards to Your group stay at our hotel. We hope that should you have an event in our Area that we can meet your Losging needs in the Future .
Read More
Read Less

Stay July 2nd. 2016

By

07 July 2016

Second stay in a week. Peggy saw us eating breakfast and she talked to us. She explained how proud she was of the staff. While talking to her I could see how much pride she had in doing a great job. Looking forward to staying here again in September when we go to Daytona Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are so glad that the hotel and staff met and Exceeded their services during your stay. We thank You for being a Loyal Rewards Club Member , And look forward to your return at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed June 24th. 2016

By

07 July 2016

This was my first time to stay here. It was a very good experience. There were plenty of choices for breakfast and the staff was very helpful. The room was very nice and included a refridgerator and microwave. There was a problem with my bill. Eventhough I am an IHG member the computer gave me a higher rate. I explained this to Peggy the Operations Manager and she issued me a correct bill. That made me happy and I booked my return trip from Florida at the motel. All the staff was very friendly and I could see they enjoyed their work.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review, We were so glad that we met and exceeded Your expectations during your stay. Thank you For notifying Peggy regarding the discrepancy To your final bill and was able to get it resolved. Thank you for being a loyal member to our Rewards Club Program. We look forward to your return and hope that we can Meet any future Lodging Accomodations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stop

By

06 July 2016

club

I stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express in Quincy, FL on my way to Disney World. I had been driving for nearly eleven hours thanks to several traffic delays, and I was looking forward to a comfortable room to spend the night. I got exactly that at the Holiday Inn Express. The bed was just perfect and the pillows were just how I like them. Check-in was quick, so I was able to get to bed without any fuss. The next morning, I enjoyed a good breakfast before checking out. Interestingly, I did not get a bill under my door as I usually do, but I was able to get a printout from the front desk easily enough. Overall, I had an excellent stay and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know How well you enjoyed your stay and the services That was provided to you and your family by our Staff. It is always a great pleasure to our hotel when Guests take the time out to let us know how well We are doing . We hope that we can make any future lodging Accommodations should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

06 July 2016

Very clean room and quiet. Good nights sleep a good cup of coffee. Wherever I travel I look for the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your amazing review and your loyalty To our brand. We sure do hope you enjoy your Experiences and service at our Express Hotels and We hope that should you be in our area we can make Any future accommodation needs.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently locater off I-10

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Quick and easy place to catch some sleep when traveling on I-10. With Holiday Inn Express you know what you're getting: clean accommodations for a reasonable price. Then free coffee and some breakfast and you're back on I-10 resuming your travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time for letting Us know how our hotel is doing. We truly hope that You enjoyed your stay and hope that we are able To make any future accommodation needs should You be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

great pillows and clean room

By

03 July 2016

club

Our stay here was excellent with one exception--the breakfast. The breakfast gravy and sausages tasted bad and the milk in the little cartons at breakfast tasted spoiled even though the date on them was still good. This seems to be the case at other Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at recently as well. Stick to the cinnamon rolls and other prepackaged foods such as the oatmeal and yogurt for breakfast and the stay will be perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback in regards to Your stay at our hotel. We were glad that You enjoyed your stay, however would like to apologize that we fell short in regards to the breakfast Items that weren't to your satisfaction. If you wouldn't mind calling 8508752500 and Asking for Peggy our Operations Manager so we May look into this a little further. Again, thank you for taking the time in letting us know How we did and we await to hear from you.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

02 July 2016

The people at this hotel make it stand out above the rest!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review , When staying at our hotel. Our team like to strive to make all guests at our Hotel feel welcome and that they are important to us. We would also like to thank you for being a loyal Rewards club Member. We hope that should you be in our area, we can make any future accommodation needs for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

02 July 2016

club

Very convenient location for travel off of interstate. Complimentary breakfast and the 24/7 COFFEE!

"The biggest room in the world is the room for improvement.":
Wish they had more complimentary newspapers (although USA today unavailable, couldn't find a local, old fashioned paper newspaper)

Staff were VERY friendly, breakfast was delicious with staff available for assisting, and....
24/7 COFFEE, YES!

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our 24/7 coffee that Is available to all guest at the hotel. We do apologize in regards to the newspaper we Do however offer complimentary Local Newspapers In the great room area as well as the front desk From Monday- Saturday . We do hope that should you be in our area we Can meet any Lodging needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

29 June 2016

club

We had odd travel arrangements (arrive earlier than normal check in, depart for 11 hours, then return at 1:00 am) and the staff cheerfully worked with us to make the arrangements.

The facilities -- common and room -- were clean and comfortable. The bed was like amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what we've come to expect from the best of the HI Express brand.

Only quibble would be with the number of bath towels. There were three...a fourth would have been nice.

But if that's the only complaint I can dig up, how amazing must our stay have been?

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did during your stay at our hotel. Our team strives to help all and every guests At our hotel with their requests. We hope that we can make any future accommodations should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Hotel Visitor

By

22 June 2016

Please with my accommodations, planned to stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review letting us Know that you were pleased with our hotel and Services. We looking forward to welcoming you back To our hotel when you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less