Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 419 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Robbery.

By

16 October 2017

The hotel was the poorest I stayed in on my recent trip to New Orleans and Daytona Beach.
No acknowledgement by the staff of ihg.
The room was a bit dated. Bathroom shower rose needed cleaning.
The breakfast was your average but had to wait for hot food as did 3 other couples.
And apart from the price was extortionate. No way worth the $319.08 we paid. A few days after I received an offer of $84? Even with a football game in Tallahassee this uplift is outrageous.
This was enough for me to consider never using ihg again.
I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

16 October 2017

club

This hotel met all our needs for this trip. Check in was swift and helpful , room was large and clean. Bathroom great . All hotel bathrooms should be walk in ,not tubs .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 October 2017

club

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff, great breakfast options, wifi connection great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing stay and help with directions and information about the area. Restaurant recommended was excellent. Would stay there again. Room was clean and smelled fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comoasuon

By

08 October 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and provided an excellent service. The beds were comfortable and the cleanliness of the room was above average.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations and convenient location

By

07 October 2017

All staff members during my stay were friendly and very attentive. The accommodations were more than adequate, clean and well kept. The location is very convenient off I-10 for anyone visiting Quincy, FL.

Read More
Read Less

Quit and comfy

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

Good value. Very clean, quiet and relaxing.
Beds are very comfortable as well as a great choice of pillows always sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Welcome respite

By

01 October 2017

club

I needed a quick and cost effective location to stay as I was traveling between Texas and Florida because of the recent hurricanes. This location in Quincy was a great find.
The staff was excellent, the room clean, the food of good quality, and the pricing was very good (much, much better than in Tallahassee).
This is not a pet friendly hotel which is it's only downside. I was fortunate that there was a waiver based on the displacement of those affected by the hurricanes. But I am always looking for those properties that can accommodate all of the members of my family, and would stay here in the future except for the reinstatement of the no pets policy on October 1, 2017.

Regardless, this is a great property staffed with great people.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Cleanliness

By

01 October 2017

club

This property is very well maintained, and the staff goes above and beyond to make one feel at home. The beds was quite comfortable, room VERY clean (a MUST in my book!), towels and linens sufficient,Kuerig coffee maker with good choices of coffee and teas, frig ... this was one of our favorite hotels in a 19-day road trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 September 2017

club

Very clean inside and out, Very quiet, great breakfast, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable beds, i would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

27 September 2017

club

Always have a good experience with Holiday Inn Express until this time. Room stunk of smoke. Staff didn't care about it at all when informed of it. People stomping around upstairs all hours of the night and early in the morning. Called the front desk and don't think anything was done about it. Very disappointing. Bathroom was dark and dingy.

Read More
Read Less

Well kept secret in the Tallassee, FL area.

By

27 September 2017

Excellent stay! No need to pay the higher prices in Tallahassee. Less than 10 miles from downtown driving East on I-10. Next time in the area give these folks a try...you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less