Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reidsville

101 Express Drive , Reidsville, North Carolina 27320

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 776 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place to stay

By

20 September 2021

Was in town for baseball tournament and this hotel was clean Convenient and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

17 September 2021

Management needs retraining. Rooms need upgrade to the door locks. They look old and the dead bolt didn’t work.
Middle of the road for IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Michael

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel just needs a better breakfast. The cinnamon buns wasn't very fresh when I went to get some.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

13 September 2021

My stay for being a disabled veteran was excellent. My wife enjoyed her stay we both had zero complaints about the staff our room. The room was very clean and tidy, absolutely no issues whatsoever. Thanks for my stay

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

10 September 2021

club

This stay was one on my most treasured memories. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Reidsville, NC

By

10 September 2021

club

Thank you for the nice property, it was for the most part quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was nice. Had a small issue with the TV and shower, but other than that, the bed was comfortable and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel only a couple of issues

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

This is a good hotel. We did have an issue with the TV in this room. The shower pressure wasn't the greatest, but overall the room was nice and comfortable. Bed was nice and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay--great service

By

07 September 2021

The room and bathroom were tremendous. And the front desk staff was terrific. They went out of their way to help us through a complicated and staggered check-in process.

The breakfast was good--especially if one is a meat eater. Not much on the vegetarian side, however, save for muffins, etc. The one hot breakfast item for vegetarians was eggs.

Fox News had been on for two days--when the request was made to switch the channel, the staff obliged.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

01 September 2021

club

Breakfast needed attention. Oranges were molded and decaf was cold and stale.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great staff, breakfast needs attention

By

31 August 2021

club

The attendant who checked us in was friendly and professional and the room was clean and comfortable. However, at breakfast the decaf coffee was cold and stale. The oranges were molded. Otherwise the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

I was there for a funeral everyone at the hotel treated us real nice thank

By

30 August 2021

I was there for a funeral everyone at the hotel treated us real nice thank you

Read More
Read Less