Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1063 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    26

First time stay here

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Overall it is OK to stay for a night.

Breakfast is no where close to that prior pandemic.

Easy to miss the entrance to hotel at night.

Read More
Read Less

Room, staff and breakfast

By

12 September 2021

Room was good better lighting in the bathroom

Front desk staff while I was there were very nice and awesome.

Ladies making breakfast was awesome. Give them a raise. Great Job...

Read More
Read Less

Labor day

By

09 September 2021

club

Excellent stay. Concerned that we may not find a room . Traveling to Maine from Cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room!

By

09 September 2021

Very clean and comfortable, very nice view of Albany skyline

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

09 September 2021

club

Requested a room refrigerator and got one immediately. Some freshly cooked breakfast items were partially cold. Overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a wedding event locally

By

01 September 2021

club

Our stay was perfect for what we were there for. We were able to check right into our room without any issues. We got into our room which was a great size for 3 people to get ready for a wedding. We used the shuttle service to transport to and from the venue which was great. We slept like babies in the great king size bed and got up and left with no issues whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

01 September 2021

This is the part that I am not happy about having to write. I have said everything that I think is needed. We liked the hotel, the convenience of location, the view etc.

Read More
Read Less

Oh, the View!

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The windows gave us a lovely view of the city skyline. The location put us close to restaurants and shops. Definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, great service

By

30 August 2021

club

A very good experience. Arrived for one night midweek. Great service at check-in and friendly staff all around. Good breakfast with scrambled eggs and bacon. Good value!

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

29 August 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. the normal high qulity of the IHG brand

Read More
Read Less

great as always

By

25 August 2021

club

anytime iam in area always stay there get my favorite room staff knows me

Read More
Read Less

Didnt' even change towels for 2nd night.

By

24 August 2021

club

Requested to change towels at the reception for the second night. She wrote it down in a book. I didn't even asked for the room to be cleaned which I'm entitled to, just to change towels. Even that didnt' happen.

Read More
Read Less