Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Savannah S I95 - Richmond Hill

4601 US Highway 17 , Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1559 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    43

Hotel quality

By

24 September 2021

Hotel is old and needs to be updated and deep cleaned. When we checked into our rooms my mom noticed brown on the sides of the toliet in her room. Our bathroom's toliet had a black ring on the inside of it. The rugs need a cleaning, as does the sofas in the rooms. The air condition was rattling all night. We did not complain because we were only there for that one night and decided to make the best of it. Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, comfortable bed! Clean!

By

20 September 2021

club

Nice stay, comfortable king bed and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

FREQUENT GUEST

By

18 September 2021

I stay at this HI location often, more than ten nights a year, while on route between several of my residences. I can relay on this hotel to provide a quiet and restful stay overnight. Usually my only gripe is with the quality of the pillows. I've noticed a recent improvement (maybe) in pillow quality, but this can and should be improved further. BTW, even top shelf hotel chains mostly ignore this comfort item.

The Richmond Hill area provides two wonderful and authentic "Irish" restaurants that the hotel staff can direct you toward if that is appealing to you. Fast food is in the area, but I avoid those places as much as possible so no comment there.

Overall, I recommend this hotel. It is safe and well lighted in the entire area. Truck traffic is heavy in the area, so be careful on the roadways, but don't worry it won't be an issue of hearing any noise at night. The hotel is well insulated.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop on I-95

By

18 September 2021

club

Convenient location right off I-95 on the way south. Check-in and check-out were quick and smooth. Considering all the issues with Covid, the breakfast offerings were good. The woman who took care of breakfast was delightful. Traveling these days has become pretty stressful, so having a trouble free relaxing stay was welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel stay

By

16 September 2021

club

Travel from Ct to Fl by car is never "fun" but this hotel was everything a hotel should be. Room temp easy to regulate..comfy bed ,pleasant front desk staff ..good variety breakfast. So glad to be part of IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

16 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay immensely! The staff was great and overall the hotel and our room was very clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Good experience, comfortable and ease of access to Savannah was good. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 September 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

13 September 2021

Only spent the night but the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean - comfortable

By

12 September 2021

Courteous staff. Clean room. Easy parking. No steps.
Bed Linens wonderful. Bed comfy. Plenty of towels

Read More
Read Less

Service front desk

By

11 September 2021

The ladies at front desk were very nice. That’s it.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

10 September 2021

The ladies at the front desk was the only good part of these rooms

Read More
Read Less