•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2015)
(e.g. 25 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good for down town area close to area of Richmond I needed to be. Great place to stay with secure parking. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We stayed at this Holiday Inn for the first time in May 2015. Great location. Front desk attendant was polite and courteous. Would definitely stay here again. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in a downtown location This was a great place to stay in a downtown location. It was walking distance to the club. The room was well appointed and quiet. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Would have liked the shuttle to the museum on Sunday. Did not know it was a weekday only service. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff aimed to please. Shuttle service was available as needed which made enjoying nearby area easy. Normal shuttle service is Monday to Friday but they had added service the weekend I was there because of Mothers Day and graduation. I was expecting the shuttle service May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One complaint The only complaint I have is getting a late wake up call. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little Disappointed I was a little disappointed in this hotel for a Holiday Inn. The room smelled awful of mothballs. The Air Conditioner was old and outdated. There was no thermostat so It was either on or off. Most of the time it was off because it wasn't working properly. May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke odor in room I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room I stayed in smelled like smoke everywhere. I had a difficult time breathing comfortably in this room. The room was noted to be a non-smoking room, but was informed by the front desk attendant that the room used to be a smoking one. I was unable to sleep at all that night. I asked to be switched to another room, but was told I was unable to do so due to the hotel being full. I asked how do I make sure this never happens again and was told there is no way to do so. I was very unhappy with the quality and service I received. I am a platinum member with Holiday Inn and was not treated in such way. No measures were made to compensate me for the terrible experience I had even after asking for points or a free night stay. I am very disappointed with my stay. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T13:04:32.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_RICEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>