Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 216 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

18 September 2016

club

I def recommend this stop before and after a long boring journey to and from Florida.

Read More
Read Less

very nice and cleasn

By

14 September 2016

if you want people to fill these surveys then allow them to skip what they do not want to fill out and keep them shorter

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your great review and the 5 Stars. The hotel staff looks forward to your next visit to Ringgold-GA and promises an excellent experience .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

01 September 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff members were great, the hotel was very clean and modern, and our room was comfy and spacious. We stayed 2 nights and will stay again when in the area. The breakfast was very good, with many choices (including healthy options). We were even given extra bottled water and fruit for our trip home. All in all, a very positive experience. We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and the 5STARS to go with them. We will continue to work hard to keep that level of service . Look forward to seeing you again on you next travels through Ringgold, GA.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Comfort!

By

24 August 2016

club

We took a last minute trip to the Chattanooga area to visit friends. This hotel proved to be an awesome choice for our stay! The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
Breakfast was nice, but my husband was sad that there was no bacon. Ha! Overall, a very nice stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words of encouragement and the 5 STARS to accompany them. Our apologies that bacon was not served the day you visited. We look forward to having you stay with us when visiting Ringgold- GA and promise the bacon for breakfast. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Coffee maker

By

24 August 2016

I do NOT like that you have put in individual serving coffee makers. When I was notified of this change, I pulled out my old 4 cup coffee maker and am taking it with us as we travel. My husband and I like to have coffee together not individually several minutes apart. This is an extra piece of luggage to carry with us and an inconvenience!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience regarding the cherished morning cup of coffee. The Keurig coffemaker takes coffee to another level and you will see this upgrade at all Holidyay Inn Express hotels and will gradually roll out to all IHG properties. We understand the predicament and will be glad to bring in another coffe maker for your convenience when you visit us again in the future. We thank you for the 5 STARS on your review of the hotel. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Musty

By

24 August 2016

club

I was very disappointed not in the service or the friendliness but in the smell of the lobby and rooms. A very unpleasant musty smell present. This was the first hotel my mother had stayed in in 20 years to make it worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Gueat, Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay here. Your comments will help us improve upon our sevices. Thakn you
Read More
Read Less

a night in ringold

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

the new lobby struck me immediately, top notch.
The only problem is the the placement in the lobby,needs to go back on wall in breakfast room
Overall this is one of the most modern and well appointed hotels I have been in

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and the 5STARS to go with them. We will continue to work hard to keep that level of service . Look forward to seeing you again on you next travel through Ringgold, GA.
Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Sir, Thank You for your kind words of appreciation and the 5STARS that accompany them. We hope to see you soon at the hotel whenever you are in the area. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

A bad start to a good experience

By

04 August 2016

As loyal IHG reward members we know what to expect at Holiday Inn Express. We enjoy the breakfasts and the nice comfortable rooms. We were surprised by the lack of attentiveness by the desk clerk at check in. Everything else lived up to our expectations. A good stay.]

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and i personally apologize for the lack of attentiveness of my desk clerk. I assure you that the management of the hotel has been apprised of the incident and you can count on us to work consistently at welcoming our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

02 August 2016

IHG mobile app hooked me up. The hotel was recently remodeled as a 'Green' hotel. No pictures, simple furniture. Carpets were clean, paint was fresh, staff was what I expect at IHG properties, friendly and efficient. Go Ringgold!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words and the 5STARS. We will continue our endeavor to keep the hotel and its services top notch. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

29 July 2016

It is very important to me that my hotel room be clean and all the linens-both bed and bathroom- be fresh and soft. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. And it was great to have a tv with more than 10 stations to choose from. Fruit, eggs and bagels for breakfast, all very tasty! Not only is the front desk staff friendly, but you housekeeping staff also had smiles and greetings...makes a BIG difference!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Sir, We are delighted that our hotel lived up to your expectations and the staff provided that touch which made the difference. The 5 STARS are greatly appreciated and we will work harder to keep them at that. We hope that on your travels through the area our hotel will be the stop for a restful night. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Quality Site @ Ringgold Geaogia

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

I don't see room for improvements at this site. Just keep on keeping on with your promotions and services. The whole experience is one we will remember and you can believe any other place is a step down.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for the 5 STARS . We appreciate your kind words and assure you that our level of service will be top notch and we will definitely work on finding more room for improvement. We hope to see you return whenever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great start to a family vacation

By

16 July 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing, no problems, very freindly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review and are glad that you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us on your way back.
Read More
Read Less