Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 248 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent nights stay

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Our room was very clean and comfortable. the service was great! good food and we enjoyed our stay. We travel this route once or twice each year and always stay at the Ringgold Holiday inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. The hotel staff thanks you for your patronage and looks forward to having you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

07 February 2017

club

I know I will get great service when I stay at your hotel. I love the pilows in fact I was able to order two of the "soft" ones. They will be delivered soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. As per your request the pillows are ready to ship 2/10/17. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room breakfast not so much

By

06 February 2017

club

Love the clean and comfortable room but the breakfast could be a lot better especially considering the cost of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5STAR review. We apologize that the breakfast was not to your expectations. At the Holiday Inn Express- Ringgold we continue to better ourselves and will definitely work on the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and Great service

By

05 February 2017

Rooms are spacious enough to do paperwork and relax a little bit!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad that you were able to relax and get some work done. We do hope that you will consider the Holiday Inn Express- Ringgold for you future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Modern accommodations. Friendly staff

By

04 February 2017

club

The room was comfortable. We have a Kuerig and we're pleased to have one in our room. The breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words and the 5STARS. Glad you enjoyed your in room Kuerig coffee. We hope to keep bringing fresh amenities to our rooms for your convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04 February 2017

Great place to stay and very clean rooms and facility

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear Mick, Glad to hear that you found the hotel clean and comfortable. We would love to have you back whenever you visit the Ringgold-Ga area.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

02 February 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, clean, comfortable,friendly staff, very attentive to our needs, loved the space, choice of pillows was very important to me. Much better than I have ever had in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for the 5 STARS and your heart warming review. We are glad that you felt at home and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

01 February 2017

club

great hotel for overnight stay. Clean, comfortable and large rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you found the hotel to be comfortable . Please keep us in mind if you travel to the area for baseball games. We will be glad to host your team.
Read More
Read Less

Mold, Mold, Mold

By

27 January 2017

club

To me, it is not acceptable to have mold above the tub and shower enclosure. I should not have to inspect the room prior to accepting it. Found the mold while in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you might have experienced during your stay here. Please be assured that the hotel has never had a mold issue. The hotel has just finished complete renovations and has never had a mold issue. We apologize once again and assure you that our maintenance has already been alerted on the issue.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

25 January 2017

club

Great place to stay! Staff is nice and everything is so clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad that you were able to relax and get some work done. We do hope that you will consider the Holiday Inn Express- Ringgold for you future stays.
Read More
Read Less

RINGGOLD HOLIDAY INN{

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

for a quick nice bed and great staff, this is a good stop

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Bob/Henri, We thank you for your kind words and the 5 STARS that accompanied them. Please be rest assured that we will continue to work on our high standards of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!! Great hotel!

By

17 January 2017

club

Love this hotel!! Feels like home. The staff treats you like a family member. Would not consider staying anywhere else when visiting this area! Because of the great service and cleanliness of this hotel, when traveling anywhere, we always prefer to stay in a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you for the 5 STARS and your heart warming review. We are glad that you felt at home and look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less