Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rock Falls

301 East 2nd Street , Rock Falls, Illinois 61071

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 677 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel

By

19 October 2020

club

Nice new property. Clean, quiet, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

14 October 2020

We had came into town for a movie marathon at the drive in there. The hotel was so perfect our room had a balcony looking out to the water. The hotel staff was so friendly and the hotel was exceptionally clean so I didn’t have any concerns. If I ever need to come back this way for anything I will definitely book with this hotel again. The breakfast was amazing too!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

14 October 2020

club

Everything was really, really good. We called ahead of time while on the road and got all of our questions answered in a very professional and friendly way. The place was clean, the room clean and the breakfast was good especially the coffee.
Easy check-out. All staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of hotel

By

13 October 2020

club

Very comfortable bed and clean room with river view

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

09 October 2020

It was so great to get away for a couple of days since Covid19. Our room was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 October 2020

Great hotel that takes COVID seriously. We were able to swim in the indoor pool and have the area to ourselves thanks to the hotel's sign up/reservation policy. The river facing suites with balconies are very nice. Staff is kind and the hotel was very clean. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness room and great hot breakfast

By

06 October 2020

We came from California and this was the most expensive but it was also the cleanest motel we stayed at .friendly and great hot breakfast!!Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Down by the river

By

03 October 2020

Great spot, great staff, great stay.
The town of river falls is a nice place

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in the sauk valley

By

29 September 2020

club

i appreciate having a clean and nice place to stay when i visit family. i love that there is a pool and balcony. the staff is phenomenal

Read More
Read Less

New or Recently Updated

By

28 September 2020

club

This whole property looked brand new or recently updated. Everything was very nice. We had a King Suite Riverview which had a huge shower, and a balcony with furniture. Wish we could have stayed longer but we were only there for 1 night and arrived after midnight. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in all of Sauk Valley

By

28 September 2020

club

so happy they build a new hotel as everything else is run down and gross. I loved the view of the river and the staff was so friendly and caring. my room didn't have a blow dryer but I was able to get one from the front desk. Wish there was a hot tub but the pool is clean!

Read More
Read Less

Best in Show

By

28 September 2020

This Holiday Inn was top notch. The rooms were clean and neat. The staff was great. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less